Divisional Administration, IT & Laboratory Management Teams

The Divisional Administration and Laboratory Management teams cover the following activities: Administration, Finance/ Supplies, IT Support, Laboratory/ Safety Services, Project Administration, Research Support, and Teaching Administration.

The administration team is based primarily on two sites: the Bloomsbury Campus and the Royal Free Campus.

Divisional Manager
Sam Photiades
s.photiades [at] ucl.ac.uk
Divisional Financial Manager | Deputy Divisional Manager
Carolyn McElvaney
c.mcelvaney [at] ucl.ac.uk

Teaching Manager
Biljana Nikolic b.nikolic [at] ucl.ac.uk
Divisional Teaching Administrator
Derek Kempen
d.kempen [at] ucl.ac.uk
Teaching Administrative Assistant

Staffing Manager
Isabel Lubeiro i.lubeiro [at] ucl.ac.uk
Executive Assistant Jade Donovan
j.donovan [at] ucl.ac.uk

Research Coordinator: Infection, Immunology and Inflammation
David Wiseman d.wiseman [at] ucl.ac.uk
Divisional Research Administrator Elspeth Latimer e.latimer [at] ucl.ac.uk

Finance and Administrative Assistant [Royal Free] Aimee Kennedy

aimee.kennedy [at] ucl.ac.uk

Finance and Administrative Assistant [Bloomsbury] Jason Coyne j.coyne [at] ucl.ac.uk

Laboratory Manager | Safety Officer [Bloomsbury] Douglas King douglas.king [at] ucl.ac.uk
Laboratory Manager [Bloomsbury] Jamie Evans jamie.evans [at] ucl.ac.uk
Laboratory Manager [Royal Free] Eira Rawlings
e.rawlings [at] ucl.ac.uk
Central Services Technician [Bloomsbury]
Tony Berry
t.berry [at] ucl.ac.uk
Senior Central Services Technician [Bloomsbury] Peter Morris
rekgpjm [at] ucl.ac.uk

IT Support [Bloomsbury]
  infection-itsupport [at] ucl.ac.uk
IT Support [Royal Free]
  royalfree-itsupport [at] ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 19 nov 15 16:43 by Jade A E Donovan