Feed icon

IHA news

CNN news: How long can humans live?

Following her BBC interview Professor Linda Partridge spoke with CNN's Bianca Britton, whose article asks, "how long can humans live?" More...

Published: Oct 6, 2016 3:07:38 PM

Linda Partridge interviewed for BBC News on Vijg Nature Paper

On Wednesday, October 5 2016 IHA Director Professor Linda Partridge was interviewed on the BBC 6 O'Clock News about the recent Nature paper by Jan Vijg. The Nature paper entitled "Evidence for a limit to human lifespan" suggests a maximum upper age limit for humans and Prof Partridge was asked to comment on this.

Published: Oct 6, 2016 11:58:50 AM

Linda Partridge and the IHA feature interview with Time Out London

Professor Linda Partridge was recently interviewed by Time Out London and features in today's issue ('Rad Scientists', Time Out, 20/09/2016). You can read the article via our Facebook site at https://www.facebook.com/UCLInstituteofHealthyAgeing/

Published: Sep 20, 2016 11:43:25 AM

Partridge Lab

For general lab enquiries please contact Giovanna Vinti (Lab Manager) or Michael Wright (Executive Officer) in the first instance. For telephone enquiries please call 020 7679 4380.


Job title

Email address

Mumtaz Ahmad Media Preparation technician
Hrvoje Augustin Post-doctoral researcher h.augustin@ucl.ac.uk
Rubika Balendra Clinical PhD student r.balendra@ucl.ac.uk
Ekin Bolukbasi Post-doctoral researcher e.bolukbasi@ucl.ac.uk
Melissa Cabecinha
Media preparation technician m.cabecinha@ucl.ac.uk
James Catterson
Post-doctoral researcher
Mobina Khericha
Research technician
Li Li
PhD student
Thomas Moens PhD student t.moens.12@ucl.ac.uk
Arj Rajasingam
Research technician
Jenny Regan
Post-doctoral researcher j.regan@ucl.ac.uk
Inge Snoeren Research technician i.snoeren@ucl.ac.uk
Oyinkan Sofola
Post-doctoral researcher o.sofola@ucl.ac.uk
Giovanna Vinti
Laboratory Manager
Nathan Woodling
Post-doctoral researcher
Michael Wright
Executive Officer
Yifan Yu PhD student yifan.yu.12@ucl.ac.uk
Partridge Lab Group

Page last modified on 01 sep 16 14:16