A A A
Feed icon

IHA news

Memory Matters at the British Library

A group of research staff and students from the IHA (Fiona Kerr, Teresa Niccoli, Nathan Woodling, Oyinkansola Adesaki, Jorge Quan Castillo, Thomas Moens, Rubika Balendra) recently appeared as part of the British Library's sold-out Memory Matters event on Friday, October 30th.
More...

Published: Nov 3, 2015 3:15:24 PM

Jorge Ivan Castillo Quan on Anti-Ageing research

'Anti-Ageing: Health or Beauty?' A guest blog by Jorge Ivan Castillo Quan, written for the 2015 Write About Research Competition.

http://blogs.ucl.ac.uk/…/2…/07/07/anti-ageing-health-beauty/ More...

Published: Jul 8, 2015 11:51:04 AM

Talks from Gems Lab at International C. elegans Meeting

Dr Marina Ezcurra and Dr Alex Benedetto were both selected to speak at the recent International C. elegans Meeting in Los Angeles (June 24th-28th). The two talks described new breakthroughs in understanding the mechanisms by which age-related pathologies originate in C. elegans, and generated considerable interest. Alex also described a new stress-resistance assay based on death fluorescence, recently discovered in the Gems lab. For details of the C. elegans International Meeting see http://www.genetics-gsa.org/celegans/2015/ More...

Published: Jul 7, 2015 11:01:37 AM

Partridge Lab


For general lab enquiries please contact Giovanna Vinti (Lab Manager) or Michael Wright (Executive Officer) in the first instance. For telephone enquiries please call 020 7679 4380.

Name

Job title

Email address

Mumtaz Ahmad Media Preparation technician
mumtaz.ahmad@ucl.ac.uk
Hrvoje Augustin Post-doctoral researcher h.augustin@ucl.ac.uk
Rubika Balendra Clinical PhD student r.balendra@ucl.ac.uk
Ekin Bolukbasi Post-doctoral researcher e.bolukbasi@ucl.ac.uk
Lucia Bettedi Research technician lucia.bettedi.10@ucl.ac.uk
Melissa Cabecinha
Media preparation technician m.cabecinha@ucl.ac.uk
Jorge Ivan Castillo-Quan Post-doctoral researcher ji.castillo-quan.09@ucl.ac.uk
James Catterson

Post-doctoral researcher

j.catterson@ucl.ac.uk
Fiona Kerr
Post-doctoral researcher f.kerr@ucl.ac.uk
Mobina Khericha
Research technician
m.khericha@ucl.ac.uk
Li Li
PhD student
li.li@ucl.ac.uk
Marcia Merrick
Media preparation technician
m.merrick@ucl.ac.uk
Thomas Moens PhD student t.moens.12@ucl.ac.uk
Teresa Niccoli
Post-doctoral researcher
t.niccoli@ucl.ac.uk
Adam Cryar
PhD student
a.cryar@ucl.ac.uk
Arj Rajasingam
Research technician
a.rajasingam@ucl.ac.uk
Jenny Regan
Post-doctoral researcher j.regan@ucl.ac.uk
Cathy Slack
Post-doctoral researcher c.slack@ucl.ac.uk
Inge Snoeren Research technician i.snoeren@ucl.ac.uk
Oyinkan Sofola
Post-doctoral researcher o.sofola@ucl.ac.uk
Anna Tillmann
Post-doctoral researcher
a.tillmann@ucl.ac.uk
Alec Vincent Research technician a.vincent@ucl.ac.uk
Giovanna Vinti
Laboratory Manager
g.vinti@ucl.ac.uk
Nathan Woodling
Post-doctoral researcher
n.woodling@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Wright
Executive Officer
michael.wright@ucl.ac.uk
Yifan Yu PhD student yifan.yu.12@ucl.ac.uk
Partridge Lab Group

Page last modified on 05 nov 15 14:03