A A A
Feed icon

IHA news

Lectureship for Alexandre Benedetto

Until recently an EU-funded postdoc in David Gems's lab, Alex Benedetto will shortly set up his own laboratory at the University of Lancaster, in the Department of Biomedical and Life Sciences. There he will continue his investigations of the biology of ageing in model organisms, particularly C. elegans. We wish Alex all the best in setting up his new lab! More...

Published: Jul 20, 2016 2:10:01 PM

Congratulations to Yila de la Guardia

New report on the origins of age-related disease in C. elegans More...

Published: Jul 20, 2016 2:04:41 PM

Congratulations to Dr Jorge Ivan Castillo Quan on his Cell Reports paper

Congratulations to Dr Jorge Ivan Castillo Quan whose paper in Cell Reports was published today. His research, which was carried out during his PhD studies at the Institute of Healthy Ageing, demonstrates that fruit flies live 16% longer than average when given low doses of the mood stabiliser lithium. More...

Published: Apr 7, 2016 5:01:10 PM

Partridge Lab


For general lab enquiries please contact Giovanna Vinti (Lab Manager) or Michael Wright (Executive Officer) in the first instance. For telephone enquiries please call 020 7679 4380.

Name

Job title

Email address

Mumtaz Ahmad Media Preparation technician
mumtaz.ahmad@ucl.ac.uk
Hrvoje Augustin Post-doctoral researcher h.augustin@ucl.ac.uk
Rubika Balendra Clinical PhD student r.balendra@ucl.ac.uk
Ekin Bolukbasi Post-doctoral researcher e.bolukbasi@ucl.ac.uk
Melissa Cabecinha
Media preparation technician m.cabecinha@ucl.ac.uk
James Catterson

Post-doctoral researcher

j.catterson@ucl.ac.uk
Adam Cryar
PhD student
a.cryar@ucl.ac.uk
Fiona Kerr
Post-doctoral researcher f.kerr@ucl.ac.uk
Mobina Khericha
Research technician
m.khericha@ucl.ac.uk
Li Li
PhD student
li.li@ucl.ac.uk
Marcia Merrick
Media preparation technician
m.merrick@ucl.ac.uk
Thomas Moens PhD student t.moens.12@ucl.ac.uk
Teresa Niccoli
Post-doctoral researcher
t.niccoli@ucl.ac.uk
Arj Rajasingam
Research technician
a.rajasingam@ucl.ac.uk
Jenny Regan
Post-doctoral researcher j.regan@ucl.ac.uk
Cathy Slack
Post-doctoral researcher c.slack@ucl.ac.uk
Inge Snoeren Research technician i.snoeren@ucl.ac.uk
Oyinkan Sofola
Post-doctoral researcher o.sofola@ucl.ac.uk
Anna Tillmann
Post-doctoral researcher
a.tillmann@ucl.ac.uk
Alec Vincent Research technician alec.vincent@ucl.ac.uk
Giovanna Vinti
Laboratory Manager
g.vinti@ucl.ac.uk
Nathan Woodling
Post-doctoral researcher
n.woodling@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Wright
Executive Officer
michael.wright@ucl.ac.uk
Yifan Yu PhD student yifan.yu.12@ucl.ac.uk
Partridge Lab Group

Page last modified on 22 apr 16 13:07