A A A
Feed icon

IHA news

Congratulations to Dr Jorge Ivan Castillo Quan on his Cell Reports paper

Congratulations to Dr Jorge Ivan Castillo Quan whose paper in Cell Reports was published today. His research, which was carried out during his PhD studies at the Institute of Healthy Ageing, demonstrates that fruit flies live 16% longer than average when given low doses of the mood stabiliser lithium. More...

Published: Apr 7, 2016 5:01:10 PM

Dr Jennifer Regan's paper on sex difference in ageing gut pathology published in eLIFE

Congratulation to the IHA's Dr Jennifer Regan whose paper on sex difference in the pathology of ageing gut has just been published in the eLIFE journal.
More...

Published: Feb 17, 2016 11:35:55 AM

Memory Matters at the British Library

A group of research staff and students from the IHA (Fiona Kerr, Teresa Niccoli, Nathan Woodling, Oyinkansola Adesaki, Jorge Quan Castillo, Thomas Moens, Rubika Balendra) recently appeared as part of the British Library's sold-out Memory Matters event on Friday, October 30th.
More...

Published: Nov 3, 2015 3:15:24 PM

Partridge Lab


For general lab enquiries please contact Giovanna Vinti (Lab Manager) or Michael Wright (Executive Officer) in the first instance. For telephone enquiries please call 020 7679 4380.

Name

Job title

Email address

Mumtaz Ahmad Media Preparation technician
mumtaz.ahmad@ucl.ac.uk
Hrvoje Augustin Post-doctoral researcher h.augustin@ucl.ac.uk
Rubika Balendra Clinical PhD student r.balendra@ucl.ac.uk
Ekin Bolukbasi Post-doctoral researcher e.bolukbasi@ucl.ac.uk
Melissa Cabecinha
Media preparation technician m.cabecinha@ucl.ac.uk
James Catterson

Post-doctoral researcher

j.catterson@ucl.ac.uk
Adam Cryar
PhD student
a.cryar@ucl.ac.uk
Fiona Kerr
Post-doctoral researcher f.kerr@ucl.ac.uk
Mobina Khericha
Research technician
m.khericha@ucl.ac.uk
Li Li
PhD student
li.li@ucl.ac.uk
Marcia Merrick
Media preparation technician
m.merrick@ucl.ac.uk
Thomas Moens PhD student t.moens.12@ucl.ac.uk
Teresa Niccoli
Post-doctoral researcher
t.niccoli@ucl.ac.uk
Arj Rajasingam
Research technician
a.rajasingam@ucl.ac.uk
Jenny Regan
Post-doctoral researcher j.regan@ucl.ac.uk
Cathy Slack
Post-doctoral researcher c.slack@ucl.ac.uk
Inge Snoeren Research technician i.snoeren@ucl.ac.uk
Oyinkan Sofola
Post-doctoral researcher o.sofola@ucl.ac.uk
Anna Tillmann
Post-doctoral researcher
a.tillmann@ucl.ac.uk
Alec Vincent Research technician alec.vincent@ucl.ac.uk
Giovanna Vinti
Laboratory Manager
g.vinti@ucl.ac.uk
Nathan Woodling
Post-doctoral researcher
n.woodling@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Wright
Executive Officer
michael.wright@ucl.ac.uk
Yifan Yu PhD student yifan.yu.12@ucl.ac.uk
Partridge Lab Group

Page last modified on 22 apr 16 13:07