A A A

IHA News

Race for Life!

Congratulations and many thanks to Caroline Araiz and Melissa Cabecinha who recently competed in CRUK's 10k Race for Life in London. Not only did they exceed their £300 fundraising target but Caroline was the first runner to cross the line with an amazing time of 44m 21s and Melissa ran her first ever 10k!
More...

Published: Jul 8, 2014 4:42:56 PM

Sahar Emran has paper published in Aging

Congratulations to the IHA's Sahar Emran who recently had a paper published in the journal Aging. Her paper shows how the drug rapamycin can overcome the lifespan shortening effects of eating a diet high in amino acids. The article can be viewed here.

More...

Published: May 29, 2014 4:20:34 PM

Prof David Gems on BBC1's 'Bang Goes The Theory' 31/03/2014

The IHA's David Gems will feature in the upcoming episode of  ‘Bang Goes the Theory’ which airs on Monday 31st March at 7.30pm on BBC1 and iPlayer. The episode focuses on ageing. http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/b00lwxj1 More...

Published: Mar 27, 2014 4:38:10 PM

Partridge Lab


For general lab enquiries please contact Giovanna Vinti (Lab Manager) or Michael Wright (Executive Officer) in the first instance. For telephone enquiries please call 020 7679 4380.

Name

Job title

Email address

Jennifer Adcott

Mumtaz Ahmad


Research technician

Media Preparation technician
j.adcott@ucl.ac.uk

mumtaz.ahmad@ucl.ac.uk
Hrvoje Augustin Post-doctoral researcher h.augustin@ucl.ac.uk
Ekin Bolukbasi Post-doctoral researcher e.bolukbasi@ucl.ac.uk
Melissa Cabecinha
Research technician m.cabecinha@ucl.ac.uk
Rebecca Callard Research technician rebecca.callard@ucl.ac.uk
Jorge Ivan Castillo-Quan PhD student ji.castillo-quan.09@ucl.ac.uk
James Catterson

Post-doctoral researcher

j.catterson@ucl.ac.uk
Fiona Kerr
Post-doctoral researcher f.kerr@ucl.ac.uk
Mobina Khericha
Research Technician
m.khericha@ucl.ac.uk
Li Li
PhD student
li.li@ucl.ac.uk
Marcia Merrick
Media preparation technician
m.merrick@ucl.ac.uk
Teresa Niccoli
Post-doctoral researcher
t.niccoli@ucl.ac.uk
Adam Cryar
PhD student
a.cryar@ucl.ac.uk
Arj Rajasingam
Research Technician
a.rajasingam@ucl.ac.uk
Jenny Regan
Post-doctoral researcher j.regan@ucl.ac.uk
Cathy Slack
Post-doctoral researcher c.slack@ucl.ac.uk
Oyinkan Sofola
Post-doctoral researcher o.sofola@ucl.ac.uk
Anna Tillmann
Post-doctoral researcher
a.tillmann@ucl.ac.uk
Giovanna Vinti
Laboratory Manager
g.vinti@ucl.ac.uk
Nathan Woodling
Post-doctoral researcher
n.woodling@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Wright
Executive Officer
michael.wright@ucl.ac.uk
Partridge Lab Group

Page last modified on 15 jul 14 16:58