XClose

UCL INSTITUTE OF EPIDEMIOLOGY AND HEALTH CARE

Home
Menu

People

Management of The Institute of Epidemiology & Health Care

Institute Director Professor Andrew Steptoe a.steptoe@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 5628
  PA: Jinata Subba Limbu j.limbu@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 1804

Heads of Research Departments: Academic Management:

Epidemiology & Public Health Professor Amanda Sacker
a.sacker@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 1711
Infection & Population Health Dr Richard Gilson r.gilson@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7380 2886
Primary Care & Population Health Professor Elizabeth Murray elizabeth.murray@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7794 0500 (36747)
Applied Health Research
Professor Rosalind Raine
r.raine@ucl.ac.uk
+44 20 7679 1713
MRC LHA Professor Diana Kuh d.kuh@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7670 5701

Institute Tutors:

Institute Undergraduate Tutor Dr Joe Rosenthal j.rosenthal@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7472 6116
Institute Postgraduate Taught Tutor Dr Maryam Shahmanesh
m.shahmanesh@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7288 3373
Institute Postgraduate Research Tutor  Dr Anne McMunn a.mcmunn@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 1730

Administrative Management:

Institute Manager  Richard Marsh r.marsh@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 2096
Finance Marcella MacCann m.maccann@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7830 2340
Human Resources Vacant  
Education
Andreas Opitz
a.opitz@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 2097
Websites, Communication/ Marketing Andreas Opitz a.opitz@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 2097
BSc Population Health Gordon Gillen g.gillen@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 3407
MSc Health & Society Emily Poole
e.poole@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 1680
MSc Dental Public Health Louise Gregory Hodge louise.gregory@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 1950
MSc Health Psychology Madiha Sajid m.sajid@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 5683
Research Degrees Epidemiology and Public Health Andreas Opitz a.opitz@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 2097
PhD Infection & Population Health Lydia Clinton l.clinton@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 3108 2084
PhD Primary Care Population Health Nadia Jackson nadia.jackson@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7794 0500

For a full listing of staff please visit the various research department or use the UCL staff directory