XClose

Institute of Cognitive Neuroscience

Home
Menu

Professional Services


ICN Administrative Manager - Ms Anouchka Sterling

Address: Alexandra House, 17 Queen Square, London, WC1N 3AZ
Phone No: +442076795382
Email: a.sterling@ucl.ac.uk

anouchka-portrait

HR & Estates Administrator - Ms Lucy Spikesley

Address: Alexandra House, 17 Queen Square, London, WC1N 3AZ
Phone No: +442076798567
Email: l.spikesley@ucl.ac.uk

Lucy Spikesly

Finance Officer - Ms Monika Glińska

Address: Alexandra House, 17 Queen Square, London, WC1N 3AZ
Phone No: +442076797459
Email: m.glinska@ucl.ac.uk

Monika Glińska

Executive Officer / PhD Administrator - Ms Rosalyn Lawrence

Address: Alexandra House, 17 Queen Square, London, WC1N 3AZ
Phone No: +442076791164
Email: rosalyn.lawrence@ucl.ac.uk 

Rosalyn Lawrence

IT Manager - Mr Lambert Dean

Address: Alexandra House, 17 Queen Square, London, WC1N 3AZ
Phone No: +442076791137
Email: l.dean@ucl.ac.uk

BLANK

Receptionist

Address: Alexandra House, 17 Queen Square, London, WC1N 3AZ
Phone No: +442076791177
Email: ah.reception@ucl.ac.uk

BLANK

Electronic Design Engineer / Assistant Systems Administrator - Mr Martin Donovan

Address: Alexandra House, 17 Queen Square, London, WC1N 3AZ
Phone No: +442076791161
Email: m.donovan@ucl.ac.uk

Research Technical Assistant - Ms Sharda Gurung

Address: Alexandra House, 17 Queen Square, London, WC1N 3AZ
Phone No: +442076795441
Email: s.gurung@ucl.ac.uk

sharda