Training sessions dates

Introduction to EndNote

Thursday 20th November 10.30-12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
Tuesday 2nd December 10.30-12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
Tuesday 13th January 10.30-12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)

Tuesday 3rd February 

10.30-12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
Tuesday 3rd March 
10.30-12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
Thursday 23rd April 10.30-12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
Tuesday 12th May
10.30-12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
Thursday 11th June
10.30-12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)

Literature Searching using PubMed

Wednesday 3rd December 10.30 - 12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
Wednesday 28th January 10.30 - 12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
Tuesday 24th February 
10.30 - 12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
Wednesday 11th March
10.30 - 12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
Wednesday 13th May
10.30 - 12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
Wednesday 3rd June
10.30 - 12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)

Searching Medical Databases

Wed 26th November
10.30-12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
Wednesday 15th January 10.30-12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
Tuesday 17th February 12.30-14.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
Thursday 19th March 10.30-12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
Thursday 28th May  10.30-12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
 Wednesday 17th June 12.30-14.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)

RPS (UCL Research Publications Service)

Thursday 27th November 10.30-12.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room 
Tuesday 10th February

12.30-14.00 ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room 
Thursday 26th February
10.30-12.00 
ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room
Tuesday 17th March
10.30-12.00
ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room 
Thursday 21st May
10.30-12.00  ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room