A A A

Training sessions dates

Introduction to EndNote

Thursday 31st July
10.30 - 12.00

ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
Thursday 21st August
10.30 - 12.00

ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
Thursday 18th September

10.30 - 12.00

ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
 Thursday 20th November
 10.30 - 12.00
ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)

 Tuesday 2nd December
 10.30 - 12.00
ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)

Literature Searching using PubMed

Thursday 11th September
10.30 - 12.00

ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)
Wed 12th November
 10.30 - 12.00
ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)

Wednesday 3rd December
 10.30 - 12.00
ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)

Searching Medical Databases

 Thursday 30th October
 10.30 - 12.00
ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)

 Wed 26th November
 10.30 - 12.00
ICH Wolfson Centre Large Cluster Room I (F17)

RPS (UCL Research Publications Service)

 Thursday 27th November
10.30-12.00
ICH Wolfson Centre Cluster Room F Ground Floor

Page last modified on 25 jul 14 11:15