Institute of Child Health
Support our workAthena SWAN

Contact us

Correspondence & Visiting Address

UCL Institute of Child Health
30 Guilford Street
London
WC1N 1EH

Switchboard numbers:

+44 (0) 20 7242 9789/
+44 (0) 20 7905 2000

Location

Directions to ICH

Getting to the Institute of Child Health

By tube: Russell Square - Piccadilly Line) (~5 minute walk)

By rail: Kings Cross (~10 minute walk), Euston (~15-20 minute walk)

Frequent Enquiries

People search: looking for a particular member of academic, research or management staff?

Want to know about options to study at the Institute of Child Health?

Courses and Admissions

Education Administration Manager
Ruth Harper
ruth.harper@ucl.ac.uk
Child and Family Health with Dermatology (MBBS module)
Yusuf Ozkizil
Natalie Cassius
cfhd@ucl.ac.uk
iBSc Paediatrics and Child Health

Rahima Khanum

ich.bscch@ucl.ac.uk
MRes Biomedicine
Carole Davies

carole.davies@ucl.ac.uk

r.murray@ucl.ac.uk

MSc Advanced Physiotherapy/Physiotherapy Studies (Cardiorespiratory and Paediatric pathways)
Pablo Fernandez Medina advancedphysio@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Cell and Gene Therapy
Pablo Fernandez Medina cgt@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Child and Adolescent Mental Health
Rouba Farah CAMH@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Paediatrics and Child Health (Advanced Paediatrics, Community Child Health, Gastroenterology and Global Child Health pathways)
Carole Davies
carole.davies@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Paediatric Neuropsychology (Clinical and Applied pathways)
Rouba Farah paed-neuropsych@ucl.ac.uk
PhD and MDRes Programmes Stella Fusco
Lorna Soar

stella.fusco@ucl.ac.uk

l.soar@ucl.ac.uk

ich.researchdegrees@ucl.ac.uk

Short and Taster Courses and CPD Patricia John patricia.john@ucl.ac.uk
Summer studentships
Stella Fusco
Lorna Soar

stella.fusco@ucl.ac.uk

l.soar@ucl.ac.uk

ich.researchdegrees@ucl.ac.uk

Education Management, Programme Directors and Co-directors

ICH Deputy Director (Education) 
Professor Christine Kinnon
C.Kinnon@ucl.ac.uk
ICH Departmental Graduate Tutor (Teaching) Dr Helen Bedford  H.Bedford@ucl.ac.uk
ICH Departmental Graduate Tutor (Research) Dr Andy Stoker
A.Stoker@ucl.ac.uk
Child and Family Health with Dermatology (MBBS module)
Dr Eddie Chung
Eddie.Chung@ucl.ac.uk
iBSc Paediatrics and Child Health Dr Paul Winyard
Dr Caroline Fertleman
P.Winyard@ucl.ac.uk
MRes in Biomedicine
Dr Mona Bajaj-Elliott
Dr Alan Burns
M.Bajaj-Elliott@ucl.ac.uk
A.Burns@ucl.ac.uk
MRes in Child Health Dr Katy Pike k.pike@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Advanced Physiotherapy/Physiotherapy Studies (Cardiorespiratory and Paediatric pathways)
Dr Eleanor Main
E.Main@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Cell and Gene Therapy
Professor Christine Kinnon

C.Kinnon@ucl.ac.uk

MSc Child and Adolescent Mental Health
Professor David Skuse
D.Skuse@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Paediatrics and Child Health (Advanced Paediatrics, Community Child Health, Gastroenterology and Global Child Health pathways)
Dr Paul Winyard
Dr Helen Bedford
P.Winyard@ucl.ac.uk
H.Bedford@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Paediatric Neuropsychology (Clinical and Applied pathways)
Dr Peter Rankin
P.Rankin@ucl.ac.uk

Want to know about research at the Institute of Child Health?

Academic Programme enquiries

Developmental Biology & Cancer
Serife Dervish, Programme Manager

ich.dbc.programme@ucl.ac.uk

Developmental Neurosciences

Rebecca Sage, Programme Manager

ich.dn.programme@ucl.ac.uk

Genetics & Genomic Medicine
Chris Thalasselis, Programme Manager ich.ggm.programme@ucl.ac.uk
 Infection, Immunity and Inflammation
 Sue Ballard, Programme Manager ich.iiip.programme@ucl.ac.uk
Population, Policy & Practice
Kath Peacock, Programme Manager ich.ppp.programme@ucl.ac.uk

Other enquiries

Administration enquiries Wendy Knowles, Institute Manager

w.knowles@ucl.ac.uk

Communication enquiries

Nicole Hofmans, Executive Officer
ich.comms@ucl.ac.uk
Other enquiries Amanda Merchant, Executive Assistant
ich.directorsoffice@ucl.ac.uk


If you are unable to contact us via the above details please call the main Institute's switchboard on +44 (0)20 7242 9789 or +44 (0) 20 7905 2000.

Page last modified on 26 apr 16 11:50