XClose

UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health

Home
Menu

Staff list

Group photo

Group photo of members of the section.

Principal Investigators

Position Name Phone
Email
Reader in Neuroimaging and Biophysics
David Carmichael
020 7905 2298
d.carmichael@ucl.ac.uk
Professor in Developmental Imaging and Biophysics / Section lead
Chris Clark
020 7905 2286
christopher.clark@ucl.ac.uk
Lecturer in Neuroimaging and Biophysics
Jonathan Clayden
personal pages
020 7905 2708
j.clayden@ucl.ac.uk

Research Staff

Position Name Phone Email
Research Associate
Patrick Hales
020 7905 2192
p.hales@ucl.ac.uk
Data Manager
Ramneek Jouhal
020 7905 2300
ramneek.kaur@ucl.ac.uk
Senior Research Associate
Matt Hall
020 7905 2273
matt.hall@ucl.ac.uk
Research Associate
Jamie Kawadler
020 7905 2192
jamie.kawadler.11@ucl.ac.uk
Research Associate
Luis Lacerda
020 7905 2192
luis.lacerda@ucl.ac.uk
Research Associate
Sara Lorio
020 7905 2192
s.lorio@ucl.ac.uk
Research Assistant
Amy McDowell
020 7905 2192
a.mcdowell@ucl.ac.uk
Clinical Trials Coordinator
Sati Sahota
020 7905 2191
s.sahota@ucl.ac.uk
Research Associate
Kiran Seunarine
020 7095 2300
k.seunarine@ucl.ac.uk
Research Assistant
Elhum Shamshiri
020 7905 2192
elhum.shamshiri.12@ucl.ac.uk

Honorary Staff

Research Radiographer
Tina Banks
Emeritus Professor of Biophysics
David Gadian
Emeritus Professor of Paediatric Radiology
Isky Gordon

PhD Students

Name  Phone Email
Hannah Cooper
020 7905 2300
hannah.cooper.12@ucl.ac.uk
Cara Foley
-
cara.foley.14@ucl.ac.uk
Winok Lapidaire
-
winok.lapidaire.13@ucl.ac.uk
Fabio Nery
020 7905 2300
fabio.nery.13@ucl.ac.uk
Harriet Rogers
-
harriet.rogers.15@ucl.ac.uk
Sonja Soskic
020 7905 2192
s.soskic@ucl.ac.uk
Hanne Stotesbury
-
hanne.stotesbury.15@ucl.ac.uk
Will Turner
-
william.turner.09@ucl.ac.uk

Programme Administration Team

Position Name Phone Email
Programme Administrator
Anne Brown
020 7905 2981
anne.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Programme and BRC Support Administrator
Terrie Fiawoo
020 7905 2824
t.fiawoo@ucl.ac.uk
Programme Administrator
Janet Nicholas
020 7905 2111
janet.nicholas@ucl.ac.uk
Programme Manager
Rebecca Sibley
020 7905 2746
r.sibley@ucl.ac.uk