A A A

Teaching and Learning Staff List

For details of staff names and email addresses for each course, please see the lists below.

Academic Management, Programme Directors and Co-directors

ICH Deputy Director (Education) 
Professor Christine Kinnon
C.Kinnon@ucl.ac.uk
ICH Departmental Graduate Tutor (Teaching) Dr Helen Bedford  H.Bedford@ucl.ac.uk 
ICH Departmental Graduate Tutor (Research) Dr Andy Stoker
A.Stoker@ucl.ac.uk
Child and Family Health with Dermatology (MBBS module)
Dr Eddie Chung
Eddie.Chung@ucl.ac.uk
iBSc Paediatrics and Child Health Dr Paul Winyard
Dr Caroline Fertleman
P.Winyard@ucl.ac.uk
MRes in Biomedicine
Dr Mona Bajaj-Elliott
Dr Alan Burns
M.Bajaj-Elliott@ucl.ac.uk
A.Burns@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Advanced Physiotherapy/Physiotherapy Studies (Cardiorespiratory and Paediatric pathways)
Dr Eleanor Main
E.Main@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Cell and Gene Therapy
Professor Christine Kinnon
Dr Steve Howe
C.Kinnon@ucl.ac.uk
S.Howe@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Child and Adolescent Mental Health
Professor David Skuse
D.Skuse@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Paediatrics and Child Health (Advanced Paediatrics, Community Child Health, Gastroenterology and Global Child Health pathways)
Dr Paul Winyard
Dr Helen Bedford
P.Winyard@ucl.ac.uk
H.Bedford@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Paediatric Neuropsychology (Clinical and Applied pathways)
Dr Peter Rankin
P.Rankin@ucl.ac.uk

Education Administration Team

Education Administration Manager
Ruth Harper
Ruth.Harper@ucl.ac.uk
Child and Family Health with Dermatology (MBBS module)
Yusuf Ozkizil
Natalie Cassius
cfhd@ucl.ac.uk
iBSc Paediatrics and Child Health Caroline Smith Caroline_Smith@ucl.ac.uk
MRes Biomedicine
Carole Davies
Carole.Davies@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Advanced Physiotherapy/Physiotherapy Studies (Cardiorespiratory and Paediatric pathways)
Vacant advancedphysio@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Cell and Gene Therapy
Vacant cgt@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Child and Adolescent Mental Health
Sara McCallum CAMH@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Paediatrics and Child Health (Advanced Paediatrics, Community Child Health, Gastroenterology and Global Child Health pathways)
Carole Davies
C.Davies@ucl.ac.uk
MSc Paediatric Neuropsychology (Clinical and Applied pathways)
Sara McCallum paed-neuropsych@ucl.ac.uk
PhD and MDRes Programmes Stella Fusco
Vacant

stella.fusco@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 28 sep 12 16:43