Institute for Human Health and Performance
Human health and performance is part of the Division of Medicine
Feed icon

Medicine News

Rachel McKendry wins UCL Provost's Spirit of Enterprise 2015 award

Published: Jun 25, 2015 2:25:22 PM

Wellcome Image Award 2015

Published: May 8, 2015 12:08:14 PM

Newton Advanced Fellowship

Published: May 8, 2015 12:08:32 PM

Staff

Head of Institute
Name
Telephone Extension Email Address
Hugh Montgomery
020 7679 0840
40840
h.montgomery@ucl.ac.uk
Research Manager
Name Telephone Extension Email Address
Julie Sanders 020 7679 0840 40840 j.sanders@ucl.ac.uk
Research Fellows
Name Research Area Email Address
Dr Suki Dhamrait Mitochondrial biology and renin-angiotensin systems sukhibirdhamrait@hotmail.com
Dr Denny Levett Metabolic efficiency changes in response to hypobaric hypoxia Dennylevett@hotmail.com
Dr David Lockey Outcome from major trauma djlockey@hotmail.com
Dr Zudin Puthucheary Muscle responses to critical illness zudinp@btinternet.com
Mr. Jai Rawal Bone responses to critical illness and exercise jrawal@mac.com
Mr James Skipworth Metabolic causes and consequences of pancreatitis; renin-angiotensin systems and metabolism j.skipworth@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Julian Thompson Genetic influences on human hypoxic adaptationn julianthompso@doctors.org.uk
 Mr Mark Wilson Neuro-outcome after exposure to hypobaric hypoxia  Mark@medicstravel.com


Do engage with any of the fellows directly, or contact Prof Montgomery - especially if interested in research collaboration.