Health and Social Surveys Research Group
A A A

People

Members of HSSRG
Name Position Telephone
Email
Ms Sheema Ahmed ELSA Administrator 020 7679 1656 sheema.ahmed [at] ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jane Biddulph Lecturer in Public Health 020 7679 1794 jane.biddulph [at] ucl.ac.uk
Ms Barbara Carter-Szatynska Health Surveys' Administrator 020 7679 5646 b.carter-szatynska [at] ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sadie Boniface Research Associate
020 7679 3142
s.boniface [at] ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ngaire Coombs
Research Fellow
020 7679 3142
n.coombs [at] ucl.ac.uk
Dr Panayotes Demakakos Senior Research Associate 020 7679 1712 p.demakakos [at] ucl.ac.uk
Dr Gareth Hagger-Johnson Senior Research Associate 020 7905 2611 g.hagger-johnson [at] ucl.ac.uk
Dr Vasant Hirani Nutritional Epidemiologist
  vasant.hirani [at] sydney.edu.au
Dr Chris Marshall Senior Research Associate 020 7679 1781 c.e.marshall [at] ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer S Mindell Clinical Senior Lecturer
020 7679 1269
j.mindell [at] ucl.ac.uk
Ms Alison Moody Research Assistant
020 7679 5639 alison.moody[at] ucl.ac.uk
Ms Linda Ng Fat
 Research Associate
020 7679 8235 
 l.ngfat.10@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Cesar de Oliveira
Research Fellow
020 7679 8251
c.oliveira [at] ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nina Rogers ELSA Project Manager 020 7679 8318
n.rogers [at] public-health.ucl.ac.uk
Dr Shaun Scholes Research Associate
020 7679 1727 s.scholes [at] ucl.ac.uk
Dr Aparna Shankar Research Associate 020 7679 1895 aparna.shankar [at] ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nicola Shelton Senior Lecturer
020 7679 5648 n.shelton [at] ucl.ac.uk
Dr Emmanuel Stamatakis Post-doctoral Fellow
020 7679 1721 e.stamatakis [at] ucl.ac.uk
Professor Andrew Steptoe British Heart Foundation Professor of Psychology 020 7679 1804 a.steptoe [at] ucl.ac.uk
Ms Rachel Stuchbury Senior Research Associate 020 3108 3053 r.stuchbury [at] ucl.ac.uk
Ms Jo Tomlinson CeLSIUS Administrator 020 7679 1995 jo.tomlinson [at] ucl.ac.uk
Ms Wei Xun
Research Associate
020 3108 3094
w.xun [at] ucl.ac.uk
Dr Paola Zaninotto Lecturer in Statistics 020 7679 1668 p.zaninotto [at] ucl.ac.uk


PhD students

Faisal Alkaabi

Pola Berent

Rawan Hashem

Linda Ng Fat

Emma Norris

Luz Maria Sanchez Romero

Jemima Stockton

Page last modified on 27 feb 14 13:08