Contacting HR

1-19 Torrington Place
9th and 10th Floors
London WC1E 7HB
Tel: +44 020 7679 1843

HR Staff Directory

  1. About
     
  2. Payroll
     
  3. Pension
    Services  
  4. Consultancy
     
  5. ECA
     
  6. Process
     
  7. Information
    Office
  8. Systems
    Helpdesk
  9. Occ. Health
     
  10. Org. & Staff
    Development
  11. Policy and
    Planning

 

Senior HR Process Administrator Duties
The main duties for HR Administrative Process are listed below:

  • Training UCL administrators on how to use the range of UCL HR administration systems
  • Analysis of employment administration problems or change requests
  • Specification of system/process improvements
  • Supervision of new systems design
  • User acceptance testing (UAT)
  • Implementation of new processes and systems
  • Data quality control
  • Production of procedure and process manuals for HR systems
  • Audit of HR systems and processes
  • Interrelationship of administration systems across services

Office Administrator duties
The main duties of the Office Administrator are listed below:

  • Processing advertisements
  • Processing requests for temporary staff from agencies
  • Payment of advertising and temporary staff agency invoices
Process Contacts
 
Name Job title Phone (internal) Location Email
Helen Brown HR Administrative Process Manager 020 7679 1296
Ext: 41296
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place h.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Lisa Kiely Senior HR Process Administrator 020 7679  1929
Ext: : 41929
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place lisa.kiely@ucl.ac.uk
Jonathan Wasse Senior HR Process Administrator 020 7679 1280 
Ext: 41280
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place j.wasse@ucl.ac.uk
Clara Ferrer-Lopez Senior HR Process Administrator 020 7679 1633
Ext: 41633
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place c.ferrer-lopez@ucl.ac.uk
Noel Hodges Administrator 020 7679 8337
Ext: 48337
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place noel.hodges@ucl.ac.uk
Anita Maguire Administrator 020 7679 5605
Ext: 45605
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place a.maguire@ucl.ac.uk