Contacting HR

2nd Floor
Bidborough House
38-50 Bidborough St
London WC1H 9BT
Tel: +44 020 3108 8829

UCL Human Resources Team Directory

  1. About
     
  2. Payroll
     
  3. Pension
    Services  
  4. Advisory
    Services
  5. ECA
     
  6. Business
    Process
  7. Reporting &
    Analytics
  8. Systems
    Helpdesk
  9. Occ. Health
     
  10. Organisational
    Development
  11. Policy
     

HR Policy

Human Resources Policy is part of the Human Resources Strategy and Planning team. It comprises of:

Name Job title Phone Location Email

Sarah Danzie Head of Employment Policy and Governance 0203 108 8878 Ext: 58878 2nd Floor, Bidborough House s.danzie@ucl.ac.uk
Adam Connell Senior Employment Policy Advisor 020 3108 7875 Ext: 57875 2nd Floor, Bidborough House adam.connell@ucl.ac.uk

Jason Port

Senior Employment Policy Advisor 020 3108 7840 Ext: 57840 2nd Floor, Bidborough House j.port@ucl.ac.uk
Ben Webb Senior Employment Policy Advisor 020 3108 7586 Ext: 57586 2nd Floor, Bidborough House ben.webb@ucl.ac.uk

Mark Rice Head of Reward Policy 020 3108 8891 Ext: 58891 2nd Floor, Bidborough House m.rice@ucl.ac.uk
Terry Hosten Senior Reward Policy Advisor 020 3108 8876 Ext: 58876 2nd Floor, Bidborough House t.hosten@ucl.ac.uk
Damini Onifade Senior Reward Policy Advisor- Pay and Grading 020 3108 8850 Ext: 58850 2nd Floor, Bidborough House damini.onifade@ucl.ac.uk

A to Z Listing of all HR Policies and Procedures