Contacting HR

2nd Floor
Bidborough House
38-50 Bidborough St
London WC1H 9BT
Tel: +44 020 3108 8829

HR Team Directory

  1. About
     
  2. Payroll
     
  3. Pension
    Services  
  4. Advisory
    Services
  5. ECA
     
  6. Process
     
  7. Reporting &
    Analytics
  8. Systems
    Helpdesk
  9. Occ. Health
     
  10. Organisational
    Development
  11. Strategy &
    Planning

HR Strategy and Planning

Name Job title Phone Location Email
Geoff Lang Director of HR Strategy & Planning 020 3108 8887 Ext: 58887 2nd Floor, Bidborough House g.lang@ucl.ac.uk

Sarah Danzie Head of Employment Policy and Governance 0203 108 8878 Ext: 58878 2nd Floor, Bidborough House s.danzie@ucl.ac.uk
Mike Higgins Senior Employment Policy Advisor 020 3108 8877 Ext: 58877 2nd Floor, Bidborough House m.higgins@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Tomson Senior Employment Policy Advisor 020 3108 8893 Ext: 58893 2nd Floor, Bidborough House l.tomson@ucl.ac.uk
Ben Webb Senior Employment Policy Advisor 020 3108 7586 Ext: 57586 2nd Floor, Bidborough House ben.webb@ucl.ac.uk
Sam Curtis Employment Policy Support Worker 020 3108 8798 Ext: 58798 2nd Floor, Bidborough House samuel.curtis@ucl.ac.uk

Mark Rice Head of Reward Policy 020 3108 8891 Ext: 58891 2nd Floor, Bidborough House m.rice@ucl.ac.uk
Terry Hosten Senior Reward Policy Advisor 020 3108 8876 Ext: 58876 2nd Floor, Bidborough House t.hosten@ucl.ac.uk
Damini Onifade Senior Reward Policy Advisor- Pay and Grading 020 3108 8850 Ext: 58850 2nd Floor, Bidborough House damini.onifade@ucl.ac.uk

A to Z Listing of all HR Policies and Procedures