Contacting HR

1-19 Torrington Place
9th and 10th Floors
London WC1E 7HB
Tel: +44 020 7679 1843

HR Staff Directory

  1. About
     
  2. Payroll
     
  3. Pension
    Services  
  4. Consultancy
     
  5. ECA
     
  6. Process
     
  7. Information
    Office
  8. Systems
    Helpdesk
  9. Occ. Health
     
  10. Org. & Staff
    Development
  11. Policy and
    Planning

 

  • HRM policy development
  • Equal Opportunities
  • Employee remunerations and benefits
Policy & Planning Contacts
 
Name Job title Phone (internal) Location Email
Geoff Lang Director, Policy & Planning 020 3108 3987
Ext: 53987
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place g.lang@ucl.ac.uk
Fiona Daffern Head of Employment Policy Development 020 3108  3970
Ext: : 53970
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place f.daffern@ucl.ac.uk
Mike Higgins

HR Policy Officer

020 3108 3962 
Ext: 53962
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place m.higgins@ucl.ac.uk
Helge Halvorsan

HR Policy Officer (International)

020 3108 3994
Ext: 53994
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place h.halvorson@ucl.ac.uk
Mark Rice Rewards Manager 020 3108 9992
Ext: 53992
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place m.rice@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Tomson HR Policy Officer 020 3108 3995
Ext: 53995
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place l.tomson@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Guise Head of Equalities and Diversity 020 3108 3979
Ext: 53979
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place s.guise@ucl.ac.uk
Fiona McClement Equalities and Diversity Adviser 020 3108 3988
Ext: 53988
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place f.mcclement@ucl.ac.uk
Sonal Bharadva

Equalities & Policy Administrator

020 3108 3991
Ext: 53991
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place s.bharadva@ucl.ac.uk
Harriet Jones Policy Adviser for Athena SWAN and women in SET 020 7679 8220
Ext: 48220
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place harriet.jones@ucl.ac.uk