Contacting HR

2nd Floor
Bidborough House
38-50 Bidborough St
London WC1H 9BT
Tel: +44 020 3108 8829

HR Staff Directory

  1. About
     
  2. Payroll
     
  3. Pension
    Services  
  4. Consultancy
     
  5. ECA
     
  6. Process
     
  7. Information
    Office
  8. Systems
    Helpdesk
  9. Occ. Health
     
  10. Org. & Staff
    Development
  11. Policy and
    Planning

 

  • HRM policy development
  • Equal Opportunities
  • Employee remunerations and benefits
Policy & Planning Contacts
 
Name Job title Phone (internal) Location Email
Geoff Lang Director, Policy & Planning 020 3108 8887
Ext: 58887
2nd Floor, Bidborough House, 38-50 Bidborough St, London WC1H 9BT g.lang@ucl.ac.uk
Fiona Daffern Head of Employment Policy Development 020 3108  8878
Ext: : 58878
2nd Floor, Bidborough House, 38-50 Bidborough St, London WC1H 9BT f.daffern@ucl.ac.uk
Mike Higgins

HR Policy Officer

020 3108 8877
Ext: 58877
2nd Floor, Bidborough House, 38-50 Bidborough St, London WC1H 9BT m.higgins@ucl.ac.uk
Helge Halvorsan

HR Policy Officer (International)

020 3108 8892
Ext: 58892
2nd Floor, Bidborough House, 38-50 Bidborough St, London WC1H 9BT h.halvorson@ucl.ac.uk
Mark Rice Rewards Manager 020 3108 8891
Ext: 58891
2nd Floor, Bidborough House, 38-50 Bidborough St, London WC1H 9BT m.rice@ucl.ac.uk
Laura Tomson HR Policy Officer 020 3108 8893
Ext: 58893
2nd Floor, Bidborough House, 38-50 Bidborough St, London WC1H 9BT l.tomson@ucl.ac.uk
Sarah Guise Head of Equalities and Diversity 020 3108 8889
Ext: 58889
2nd Floor, Bidborough House, 38-50 Bidborough St, London WC1H 9BT s.guise@ucl.ac.uk
Fiona McClement Equalities and Diversity Adviser 020 3108 8888
Ext: 58888
2nd Floor, Bidborough House, 38-50 Bidborough St, London WC1H 9BT f.mcclement@ucl.ac.uk
Sonal Bharadva

Equalities & Policy Administrator

020 3108 8890
Ext: 58890
2nd Floor, Bidborough House, 38-50 Bidborough St, London WC1H 9BT s.bharadva@ucl.ac.uk
Harriet Jones Policy Adviser for Athena SWAN and women in SET 020 3018 8860
Ext: 58860
2nd Floor, Bidborough House, 38-50 Bidborough St, London WC1H 9BT harriet.jones@ucl.ac.uk