Contacting HR

1-19 Torrington Place
9th and 10th Floors
London WC1E 7HB
Tel: +44 020 7679 1843

HR Staff Directory

  1. About
     
  2. Payroll
     
  3. Pension
    Services  
  4. Consultancy
     
  5. ECA
     
  6. Process
     
  7. Information &
    Reporting
  8. Systems
    Helpdesk
  9. Occ. Health
     
  10. Org. & Staff
    Development
  11. Policy and
    Planning

 

The main  duties of the HR Information & Reporting Office are listed below:

  • Departmental liaison
  • Management of database systems and information management tools
  • Management of UCL's HR website content, design and maintenance.
  • Statistical returns
  • Workforce profile information
  • Staffing information for management decision making
  • HR systems access and security
  • HR database systems advice and guidance and help

Departmental Administrators can find a selection of information and administration systems at the following link  www.ucl.ac.uk/hr/services

Information Office Contacts
 
Name Job title Phone (internal) Location Email
Rachna Kayastha HR Information Manager 020 3108 3975
Ext: 53975
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place r.kayastha@ucl.ac.uk
Rashpal Liddar Web Development & Database Support Officer 020 3108  1929
Ext: : 53981
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place r.liddar@ucl.ac.uk
Nikoleta Pappa HR Information Officer 020 3108 3982 
Ext: 53982
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place nikoleta.pappa@ucl.ac.uk
Jess Jiwan Information Administrator 020 3108 3980
Ext: 53980
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place j.jiwan@ucl.ac.uk
Alan Liddell HR Helpdesk Support Officer 020 3108 3979
Ext: 53979
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place a.liddell@ucl.ac.uk
Isabel Rufat-Subias HR Helpdesk Support Officer 020 3108 3978
Ext: 53978
9th Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place i.rufat-subias@ucl.ac.uk