Contacting HR

2nd Floor
Bidborough House
38-50 Bidborough St
London WC1H 9BT
Tel: +44 020 3108 8829

HR Staff Directory

  1. About
     
  2. Payroll
     
  3. Pension
    Services  
  4. Consultancy
     
  5. ECA
     
  6. Process
     
  7. Information &
    Reporting
  8. Systems
    Helpdesk
  9. Occ. Health
     
  10. Org. & Staff
    Development
  11. Policy and
    Planning

 

The main  duties of the HR Information & Reporting Office are listed below:

  • Departmental liaison
  • Management of database systems and information management tools
  • Management of UCL's HR website content, design and maintenance.
  • Statistical returns
  • Workforce profile information
  • Staffing information for management decision making
  • HR systems access and security
  • HR database systems advice and guidance and help

Departmental Administrators can find a selection of information and administration systems at the following link  www.ucl.ac.uk/hr/services

Information Office Contacts
 
Name Job title Phone (internal) Location Email
Rachna Kayastha HR Information Manager 020 3108 8880
Ext: 58880
2nd Floor, Bidborough House r.kayastha@ucl.ac.uk
Rashpal Liddar Web Development & Database Support Officer 020 3108  8882
Ext: : 58882
2nd Floor, Bidborough House r.liddar@ucl.ac.uk
Nikoleta Pappa HR Information Officer 020 3108 8886 
Ext: 58886
2nd Floor, Bidborough House nikoleta.pappa@ucl.ac.uk
Jess Jiwan Information Administrator 020 3108 8885
Ext: 58885
2nd Floor, Bidborough House j.jiwan@ucl.ac.uk
Alan Liddell HR Helpdesk Support Officer 020 3108 8884
Ext: 58884
2nd Floor, Bidborough House a.liddell@ucl.ac.uk
Isabel Rufat-Subias HR Helpdesk Support Officer 020 3108 8883
Ext: 58883
2nd Floor, Bidborough House i.rufat-subias@ucl.ac.uk