Contacting HR

1-19 Torrington Place
9th and 10th Floors
London WC1E 7HB
Tel: +44 020 7679 1843

Academic Honour KPI Summary as on 25-Oct-2014

Fellows of Royal Academy of Engineering Logo

Tabel banner
No.FellowPost Title
1Prof David AndrewsProfessor of Engineering Design
2Prof Polina BayvelProfessor of Optical Communications
3Prof Ian BogleProfessor of Chemical Engineering
4Prof James Croll
5Prof Hugh GriffithsThales UK/Royal Academy of Engineering Research Chair of Radio Frequency Sensor Systems
6Prof David HawkesProfessor of Computat ional Imaging Science
7Prof Michael HoareProfessor of Biochemical Engineering
8Prof Peter KirsteinProfessor of Computer Systems
9Prof Sir Michael PepperPender Chair of Nanoelectronics
10Prof Alwyn SeedsProfessor of Opto - Electronics
11Prof Nigel Titchener-hookerProfessor of Biochemical Engineering

Back to Homepage