Contacting HR

2nd Floor
Bidborough House
38-50 Bidborough St
London WC1H 9BT
Tel: +44 020 3108 8829

Clinical Academics - Process Guide

Consultant and G.P. Career Grade Doctor and Dentists Other UCL Healthcare Professionals holding Honorary NHS appointments Follett Joint Management Agreement
between UCL and Its NHS Partner Trusts
Useful Policies, Forms and Contacts

LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES

List of local representatives and their internal address to which correspondence such as job plans should be addressed:

FACULTY DIVISON/INSTITUTE CONTACTS

Faculty of Brain Sciences

The Ear Institute

Elena Bedisti
UCL Ear Institute
332 Gray's Inn Rd
e.bedisti@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 8910

Institute of Neurology

Libby Bertram
Institute of Neurology,
Queen Square
e.bertram@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7837 3611, ext 4136

Institute of Ophthalmology

Liz Hurst
Institute of Ophthalmology,
Bath Street
k.hurst@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7608 6803

Division of Psychiatry (Formerly Mental Health Sciences)

Jacques Gianino
UCL Mental Health Sciences
2nd Floor, Charles Bell House,
67-73 Riding House Street,
j.gianino@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 9477

Faculty of Medical Sciences

Cancer Institute

Manuela Rossini
Room 635, 6th Floor,
Paul O'Gorman Building,
72 Huntley Street
m.rossini@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 6318

Eastman Dental Institute

Tayjal Tailor
256 Grays Inn Road
London WC1X 8LD
t.tailor@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 3456 1080

Division of Infection and Immunity

Isabel Lubeiro
Room 1.3.12, Cruciform Building
Gower Street
i.lubeiro@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3108 2118 (Mon to Wed)
020 7794 0500 ext. 35642 (Thurs/Fri)

UCL Medical School

Sarah Jeffrey (Maternity Cover)
UCL Medical School
s.jeffrey@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3108 9235

-------------------------------
Vicky Cooper
Room GF/664
Royal Free Hospital
Hampstead
NW3  2PF
v.cooper@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7288 3142

Division of Medicine

Aisha Carroll
Division of Medicine
Rayne Building, 5 University Street
a.carroll@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 46542

Division of Surgery and Interventional Science

Daniel Henniker
Department of General Surgery
4th Floor, Medical school Building
daniel.henniker@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 6461

Faculty of Population Health Sciences

Institute of Child Health

Katie White
Human Resources, 6th floor,
30 Guilford Street
k.white@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7905 2356

Institute of Clinical Trials and Methodology

Katie Canada Chwieroth
Tel +44 (0)20 7670 4635
k.canada@ucl.ac.uk

Institute of Cardiovascular Science

Elaine McDonald
Institute of Cardiovascular Science
3rd Floor, 170 Tottenham Court Road
elaine.mcdonald@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: +44 20 3108 2221
internal-phone: 52221

Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care

Marcella MacCann (interim contact)
m.maccann@ucl.ac.uk

Institute for Global Health

Dr Dimitra Stamogiannou
Institute Manager
UCL Institute for Global Health
University College London
30 Guilford Street
London WC1N 1EH
Tel:  +44 (0)20 7905 2352

UCL Institute of Health Informatics

Dr Wing-Chau Tung
The Farr Institute of Health Informatics Research,
222 Euston Road, London, NW1 2DA
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3549 5319 (internal 65319)
w.tung@ucl.ac.uk

Institute for Women’s Health

Marcia Jacks
Medical School Building
74 Huntley Street
London  WC1E 6AU
m.jacks@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3108 2035 (Internal: 52035)

SLMS Level - Units

 

Office of Vice Provost (Health)
Maple House 1A,
149 Tottenham Court Road
maplehouse1a-reception@ucl.ac.uk