Contacting HR

1-19 Torrington Place
9th and 10th Floors
London WC1E 7HB
Tel: +44 020 7679 1843

Process Guide

Consultant and G.P. Career Grade Doctor and Dentists Other UCL Healthcare Professionals holding Honorary NHS appointments Follett Joint Management Agreement
between UCL and Its NHS Partner Trusts
Useful Policies, Forms and Contacts

LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES

List of local representatives and their internal address to which correspondence such as job plans should be addressed:

FACULTY DIVISON/INSTITUTE CONTACTS

Faculty of Brain Sciences

The Ear Institute

Cheryl Overington
UCL Ear Institute
332 Gray's Inn Rd
c.overington@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 8910

Institute of Neurology

Libby Bertram
Institute of Neurology,
Queen Square
e.bertram@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7837 3611, ext 4136

Institute of Ophthalmology

Liz Hurst
Institute of Ophthalmology,
Bath Street
k.hurst@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7608 6803

Centre for Mental Health Sciences

Jacques Gianino
UCL Mental Health Sciences
2nd Floor, Charles Bell House,
67-73 Riding House Street,
j.gianino@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 9477

Faculty of Medical Sciences

Cancer Institute

Manuela Rossini
Room 635, 6th Floor,
Paul O'Gorman Building,
72 Huntley Street
m.rossini@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 6318

Eastman Dental Institute

Candice Berzins
256 Gray's Inn Road
c.berzins@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7915 5931

Division of Infection and Immunity

Samantha Photiades
Room 1.3.05, Cruciform Building
Gower Street
s.photiades@ucl.ac.uk
Tel:020 7679 9119

UCL Medical School

Vicky Cooper
Room GF/664
Royal Free Hospital
Hampstead
NW3  2PF
v.cooper@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7288 3142

Division of Medicine

Aisha Carroll
Division of Medicine
Rayne Building, 5 University Street
a.carroll@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 46542

Division of Surgery and Interventional Science

Daniel Henniker
Department of General Surgery
4th Floor, Medical school Building
daniel.henniker@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 6461

Faculty of Population Health Sciences

Institute of Child Health

Katie White
ICH, Human Resources, 6th floor,
30 Guilford Street
k.white@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7905 2356

Institute of Cardiovascular Science

Simon Galloway
Institute of Cardiovascular Science
3rd Floor, 170 Tottenham Court Road
s.galloway@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 3108 2348

Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care

Terri Charrier
Epidemiology & Public Health
Institute of Epidemiology & Health Care
Ground Floor, 1-19 Torrington Place,
t.charrier@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 1696

Institute for Women’s Health

Judy Okello
Room G35, Medical School Building
74 Huntley Street
j.okello@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 6059

SLMS Level - Units

Vice-Provost (Health) Office

Vanessa Havercroft
Maple House 1A,
149 Tottenham Court Road
v.havercroft@ucl.ac.uk

Tel: 020 7679 0875

SLMS Research Support Centre

Nick McNally
Maple House 1A,
149 Tottenham Court Road
n.mcnally@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7380 9825

GENERAL CONTACTS

SLMS Staffing Manager (Office of the Vice-Provost Health)

Vanessa Havercroft
Maple House 1A,
149 Tottenham Court Road
v.havercroft@ucl.ac.uk
Tel: 020 7679 0875

Human Resources Corporate Contacts

SLMS P&PU

Reshma Bhuruth
ECA Supervisor
r.bhuruth@ucl.ac.uk
Ext 41660

Brain Sciences and Life Sciences

Shirley Adeyefa
ECA Supervisor
s.adeyefa@ucl.ac.uk
Ext 45931

Medical Sciences and Population Health Sciences

Anita Gorasia
ECA Supervisor
a.gorasia@ucl.ac.uk
Ext 41277