Contacting HR

2nd Floor
Bidborough House
38-50 Bidborough St
London WC1H 9BT
Tel: +44 020 3108 8829

Local Representatives

Process for verifying and agreeing salary information
Guidance for Consultant Clinical Academics

LOCAL REPRESENTATIVES

List of local representatives and their internal address to which correspondence such as job plans should be addressed:

Eastman Dental Institute
Geoff Dunk ,
g.dunk@eastman.ucl.ac.uk
256 Gray's Inn Road
Tel: 020 7915 1024

Institute of Child Health
Mark A Tiwarri
m.tiwarri@ich.ucl.ac.uk
ICH, Human Resources, 6th floor,
30 Guilford Street
Tel: 020 7905 2630

Institute of Neurology
Libby Bertram
e.bertram@ion.ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Neurology,
Queen Square
Tel: 020 7837 3611, ext 4136

Medical School
Vanessa Havercroft
v.havercroft@ucl.ac.uk
Medical School Administration
Bloomsbury Campus,
74 Huntley Street
Tel. 020 7679 0875

Ophthalmology
Karen Bonstein
k.bonstein@ucl.ac.uk
Personnel and Education Administration
Institute of Ophthalmology, Bath Street
Tel: 020 7608 6935

Human Resources Corporate Contact
Charles Oboh
c.oboh@ucl.ac.uk
2nd Floor
Bidborough House
38-50 Bidborough St
London WC1H 9BT
Tel: 020 3018 8851