Standard view Zoom in Zoom in more

Public Holidays and UCL Closure Days at UCL

Holiday

2015

New Year’s Day

Thursday 1 January

UCL Closure Day

Friday 2 January

Australia Day

Monday 26 January

Adelaide Cup Day

Monday 9 March

Good Friday

Friday 3 April

Easter Monday

Monday 6 April

ANZAC Day

Saturday 25 April - no substitute day

Queen’s Birthday & Volunteer’s Day

Monday 8 June

Labour Day

Monday 5 October

Christmas Day

Friday 25 December

Proclamation Day

Monday 28 December

UCL Closure Day

Tuesday 29 December

UCL Closure Day

Wednesday 30 December

UCL Closure Day

Thursday 31 December

UCL Closure Day

Friday 1 January 2016