Standard view Zoom in Zoom in more

Public Holidays and UCL Closure Days at UCL

 

Holiday 2015 2016
New Year’s Day Thursday 1 January Friday 1 January
UCL Closure Day Friday 2 January -
Australia Day Monday 26 January Tuesday 26 January
Adelaide Cup Day Monday 9 March Monday 14 March
Good Friday Friday 3 April Friday 25 March
Easter Monday Monday 6 April Monday 28 March
ANZAC Day Saturday 25 April - no substitute day Monday 25 April
Queen’s Birthday & Volunteer’s Day Monday 8 June Monday 13 June
Labour Day Monday 5 October Monday 3 October
UCL Closure Day Friday 24 December -
Christmas Day Friday 25 December Monday 26 December (substitute day)
Proclamation Day Monday 28 December Tuesday 27 December
UCL Closure Day Tuesday 29 December Wednesday 28 December
UCL Closure Day Wednesday 30 December Thursday 29 December
UCL Closure Day Thursday 31 December Friday 30 December
New Year’s Day Friday 1 January 2016 Monday 2 January 2017 (substitute day)
UCL Closure Day Thursday 31 December Tuesday 3 January 2017