XClose

History

Home
Menu

Teaching Assistants

Room B20a, 23 Gordon Square

Name

Office Hour 

Module

Email Address

Melissa Benson
TBA
Writing History
melissa.benson.15@ucl.ac.uk
Gareth Davis
TBA
Writing History, HIST6312
gareth.davis.14@ucl.ac.uk
Vincent Fourcade
TBA
Writing History, HIST6106
v.fourcade@ucl.ac.uk
Karolina Frank
TBA
Making History
karolina.frank.16@ucl.ac.uk
Anastazja Grudnicka  TBA  Making History  anastazja.grudnicka.12@ucl.ac.uk 
Johannes Hartmann  TBA  Writing History  johannes.hartmann.13@ucl.ac.uk 
Shane Horwell
TBA
Making History, Writing History
shane.horwell.14@ucl.ac.uk
Chaitanya Kanchan 
TBA
HIST6111 
chaitanya.kanchan.09@ucl.ac.uk
Ryan Low 
TBA
Writing History, HIST6210
ryan.low.16@ucl.ac.uk
Hélène Maloigne 
Mon 11-12 
HIST6111 
helene.maloigne.10@ucl.ac.uk
Grace Redhead
TBA
HIST6304 
grace.redhead@gmail.com 
Andrew Short  TBA  Writing History, HIST6313  andrew.short.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Mark Power Smith  TBA  HIST6313  mark.smith.10@ucl.ac.uk 
Francesco Strocchi
TBA
HIST6107
francesco.strocchi.14@ucl.ac.uk
David Tiedemann
TBA
Writing History, HIST6313
david.tiedemann.14@ucl.ac.uk
Agata Zielinska 
TBA
Writing History, HIST6209 
agata.zielinska.12@ucl.ac.uk