History of Medicine
 
A A A

Staff

These pages contain the contact details and research interests of the staff of the Centre, including key publications of the staff.

Contact list for core staff

Director    
Jacyna, Dr Stephen 020 7679 7179 s.jacyna@ucl.ac.uk
     
Teaching Staff    
Cooter, Professor Roger 020 7679 3204 r.cooter@ucl.ac.uk
Eichberg, Dr Stephanie
020 7679 
s.eichberg@ucl.ac.uk
     
Reeves, Carole
Transferred to UCL Department of Science and Technology Studies
c.reeves@ucl.ac.uk
Academic Staff¬†(Emeritus)    
Bynum, Professor William   w.bynum@ucl.ac.uk
Lawrence, Professor Christopher   christopher.lawrence@ucl.ac.uk
Nutton, Professor Vivian   v.nutton@ucl.ac.uk
Wear, Dr Andrew   a.wear@ucl.ac.uk