A A A

People



Christopher Kilburn
Director
c.kilburn@ucl.ac.uk
Stephen Edwards
Deputy Director
s.edwards@ucl.ac.uk

Centre Members

Danielle Charlton Hazard and GIS danielle.charlton.13@ucl.ac.uk
Christopher Garrison Historic eruption dating c.garrison@ucl.ac.uk
Bob Robertson Eruption forecasting r.robertson@ucl.ac.uk
Alexander Steele Volcano seismology alexander.steele.14@ucl.ac.uk 
Lara Smale Caldera hydrothermal systems  lara.smale.13@ucl.ac.uk

Affiliates

 Name
" Research Area
 email/contact
Mark Bulmer  
Adrian Chandler Earthquake Engineer adrian2_uk@yahoo.co.uk
Melanie Duncan  Interacting Hazards  melanie.duncan@ucl.ac.uk
Carina Fearnley Science Communication c.fearnley@ucl.ac.uk
Grant Heiken   g.heiken@ucl.ac.uk 
Bill McGuire Professor Emeritus; Geophysical & Climate Hazards w.mcguire@ucl.ac.uk 
Sabina Michnowicz Medical Geology and Volcanic Risk
s.michnowicz@ucl.ac.uk 
Harvey Rodda Flooding h.rodda@ucl.ac.uk 
David Smart Tornado and Storm Research d.smart@ucl.ac.uk 
Ellen Stofan Chief Scientist of NASA e.stofan@ucl.ac.uk 
David Tappin Landslides and Tsunami drta@bgs.ac.uk
John Twigg Disaster Risk Reduction j.twigg@ucl.ac.uk
Richard Wall Risk Visualisation richard.wall.09@ucl.ac.uk 
Judith Woo   jwoo@torus.com 
     Rosa Sobradelo       Applied Statistics       Willis Towers Watson











Page last modified on 25 nov 14 14:40