International contacts across UCL

This list has been designed to help staff find the contact information of colleagues involved in international activities across UCL. In most cases, the contacts listed are contacts for initial enquiries. Some teams have provided links to their web pages where a number of contacts are listed to help you find the appropriate person for your enquiry.

Partnerships and collaborations

General enquiries
Helen Murray
Assistant Director
h.murray@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 1071 / internal 21071
Kazakhstan
Julia Dawson
Assistant Director
julia.dawson@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 5097 / internal 55097
Yale-UCL Collaborative
Julia Dawson
Assistant Director
julia.dawson@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 5097 / internal 55097
Santander Universities
Ciaran Moynihan
Partnership Officer
ciaran.moynihan@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 5588 / internal 25588
Memoranda of Understanding (MoUs)
Helen Murray
Assistant Director
h.murray@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 1071 / internal 21071

Visiting delegations to UCL

General enquiries
Andrew Pink
Partnership Officer
a.g.pink@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 1050 / internal 21050

Please also inform the Pro-Provost relevant to your region:

Regional Pro-Provost
Professor Anthony Costello
Pro-Provost for Africa and the Middle East
anthony.costello@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)207 905 2122
Professor Peter Delves
Pro-Provost for Europe and Central Asia
p.delves@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 2135 / internal 52135
Professor Z Xiao Guo
Pro-Provost for China
xiao.guo.11@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7527 / internal 27527
Professor Alejandro Madrigal
Pro-Provost for The Americas
a.madrigal@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7284 8315 / internal 36315
Professor Nick Tyler
Pro-Provost for East and South Asia
n.tyler@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 1562 / internal 31562

Campuses and offshore presences

UCL Australia
Contact us form
UCL Qatar
Contact us form
Kazakhstan - Partnership with Nazarbayev University’s School of Engineering
Julia Dawson
Assistant Director
julia.dawson@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 5097 / internal 55097
Kazakhstan - Partnership with Nazarbayev University’s Centre for Preparatory Studies (CPS)
Dr Christine Hoffman
Director of UCL Centre for Languages and International Education and Director of CPS
c.hoffmann@ucl.ac.uk
Singapore - Partnership with the BCA Academy of the Built Environment
Dr Ljiljana Marjanovic-Halburd
Course Director
l.marjanovic-halburd@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 9045

Erasmus+

Staff
Moira Wright
Centre for the Advancement of Learning and Teaching (CALT)
moira.wright@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 1604 / internal 41604
Students
Hema Tank
Partnership Manager / Erasmus Coordinator
h.tank@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 5091 / internal 55091

Study Abroad

Australia
Jack Ashby
Manager, Grant Museum of Zoology
j.ashby@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 2052 / internal 52052
Steve Cross
Head of Public Engagement, UCL Public Engagement Unit
steve.cross@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 6530 / internal 33530
Kazakhstan
Sussanah Chan
Exhibitions Manager, UCL Museums and Public Engagement
sussanah.chan@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 3163 / internal 33163
Qatar
Tonya Nelson
Manager, Petrie Museum of Egyptian Archaeology
tonya.nelson@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 2461 / internal 32461

International scholarships