Contact us

For enquiries about UCL’s international activities, contact a member of the Office for International Affairs:

Vice-Provost (International)

Dame Nicola Brewer
Vice-Provost (International)
vpinternational@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7854 / internal 37854 
Anne Marie Duffy Currently on leave
Executive Assistant to Vice-Provost (International)
vpinternational@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7854 / internal 37854
Rebecca Reiner
Chief of Staff to Vice-Provost (International)
vpinternational@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7854 / internal 37854  
Jas Manku
Administrative Secretary
j.manku@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 0682 / internal 30682

Pro-Vice-Provosts

Professor Anthony Costello
Pro-Vice-Provost for Africa and the Middle East
anthony.costello@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)207 905 2122
Professor Alejandro Madrigal
Pro-Vice-Provost for The Americas
a.madrigal@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7284 8315 / internal 36315
Professor Peter Delves
Pro-Vice-Provost for Europe and Central Asia
p.delves@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 2135 / internal 52135
Professor Z Xiao Guo
Pro-Vice-Provost for China
z.x.guo@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7527 / internal 27527
Professor Nick Tyler
Pro-Vice-Provost for East and South Asia
n.tyler@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 1562 / internal 31562

Management and Administration

Nigel Percival
Director
n.percival@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7545 / internal 27545
Julia Dawson Currently on leave
Assistant Director (Americas, Central Asia)
julia.dawson@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 5097 / internal 55097
Alan Goulbourne
Assistant Director (East and South Asia, China)
a.goulbourne@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 1067 / internal 21067
Helen Murray
Assistant Director (Europe, Middle East, Africa)
h.murray@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 1071 / internal 21071
Lorraine Dardis Currently on leave
Assistant Director 
lorraine.dardis@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 1052 / internal 21052
Anne Marie Duffy Currently on leave
Executive Assistant to Vice-Provost (International)
a.duffy@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7854 / internal 37854
Rebecca Reiner
Chief of Staff to Vice-Provost (International)
vpinternational@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 7854 / internal 37854   
Jas Manku
Administrative Secretary
j.manku@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 0682 / internal 30682
Lisa Balderson
Administrative Officer
l.balderson@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 8861 / internal 28861
Hema Tank
Partnership Manager / Erasmus Coordinator
h.tank@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 5091 / internal 55091
Ciaran Moynihan
Partnership Officer
ciaran.moynihan@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 5588 / internal 25588
Derek Kempen
Project Officer
d.kempen@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 1052 / internal 21052
Andrew Pink
Partnership Officer
a.g.pink@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 1050 / internal 21050
Clare Burke
Partnership Officer
clare.burke@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 5026 / internal 55026
Kerry Milton
Communications and Research Officer
kerry.milton@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 1056 / internal 21056
Helge Halvorson
Human Resources Policy Officer (International)
h.halvorson@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 3994 / internal 53994



Finance

Andrew Brown
Head of Finance
a.d.brown@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7679 5039 / internal 55039
Ian Parker
Assistant Management Accountant
p.ian@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3108 5021 / internal 55021
Makhmood Awan
Assistant Management Accountant
makhmood.awan@ucl.ac.uk