A A A

Staff

Dr Sharon Friel Principal Research Fellow, Group Director s.friel@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jessica Allen Project Director - Health Inequalities Review for England  
Ms Ellen Bloomer Research Fellow - Health Inequalities Review for England  e.bloomer@public-health.ucl.ac.uk
Prof Peter Goldblatt Senior Research Fellow - Health Inequalities Review for England  
Ms Ilaria Geddes Research Fellow - Health Inequalities Review for England i.geddes@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Mike Grady Senior Research Fellow - Health Inequalities Review for England  
Dr Ruth Bell Senior Research Fellow  
Dr Ian Forde MRC Research Training Fellow i.forde@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Tord Kjellstrom Visiting Fellow  
Dr Don Matheson Visiting Fellow  
Ms Modi Mwatsama Senior Researcher  
Dr Sridhar Venkatapuram  ESRC-DFID Research Fellow s.venkatapuram@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Amina Aitsi-Selmi MRCP Wellcome Trust Research Fellow & PhD Student a.aitsi-selmi@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 14 may 10 08:54