A A A

People

Juan Pablo Casas Senior Genetic Epidemiologist rmjdjpc@ucl.ac.uk
Jorgen Engmann Data Manager j.engmann@ucl.ac.uk
Aroon Hingorani Professor of Genetic Epidemiology a.hingorani@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Holmes Clinical Research Fellow m.holmes@ucl.ac.uk
Meena Kumari Principal Research Associate m.kumari@ucl.ac.uk
Tina Shah Post Doctoral Fellow t.shah@ucl.ac.uk
Reecha Sofat Clinical Research Fellow r.sofat@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel Swerdlow Clinical Research Fellow d.swerdlow@ucl.ac.uk
Felix Kruger Post Doctoral Fellow felix.kruger@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 12 jun 14 15:29