A A A

People

Juan Pablo Casas Senior Genetic Epidemiologist 1-19 Torrington Place

rmjdjpc@ucl.ac.uk
Jorgen Engmann Data Manager

1-19 Torrington Place

+44(0) 20 3108 3103
(internal 53103)

j.engmann@ucl.ac.uk
Aroon Hingorani Professor of Genetic Epidemiology 1-19 Torrington Place

+44 (0) 20 3108 3080
(internal 53080)
a.hingorani@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Holmes Clinical Research Fellow 1-19 Torrington Place m.holmes@ucl.ac.uk
Meena Kumari Principal Research Associate

1-19 Torrington Place

+44 (0) 20 3108 3113

(internal 53113)

m.kumari@ucl.ac.uk
Tina Shah Post Doctoral Fellow 1-19 Torrington Place
+44(0)20 3108 3262

(internal 53262)
t.shah@ucl.ac.uk
Reecha Sofat Clinical Research Fellow Rayne Building, 5 University Street
+44(0)20 7679 6109

(internal 46109)
r.sofat@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel Swerdlow MBPhD Student 1-19 Torrington Place d.swerdlow@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 12 nov 13 11:10