BEAMS

About Us

BEAMS Finance provide a comprehensive and wide-ranging service to the School, producing detailed budgets and five-year forecasts as well as providing support and guidance to all our departments.

Our Services

  • Budgeting and forecasting at a departmental, faculty and school level
  • Strategic planning at a medium and long range
  • Support and guidance for Departmental Administrators and Head's of Departments

Who We Are

  • Anna Brace: Management Accountant, Engineering Sciences, x56882, a.brace@ucl.ac.uk

  • Jelena Levin: Management Accountant, Built Environment, x56837, j.levin@ucl.ac.uk
  • Xavier Carr: Assistant Management Accountant, Engineering Sciences, x56815, x.carr@ucl.ac.uk
  • Paulina Mazur: Accounts Assistant, Engineering Sciences, x56154, p.mazur@ucl.ac.uk
  • Sindhu Shastry: Accounts Assistant, Built Environment, x08089, s.shastry@ucl.ac.uk
  • Wan-Yin Tiaw: Accounts Assistant, Maths & Physical Sciences, x56585, w.tiaw@ucl.ac.uk

How to find us

  • Office address: BEAMS Finance team, Room 6A, First floor, South Wing, Wilkins Building

< Back to Schools & IOE page

< Back to FBA Teams page

Page last modified on 25 sep 18 09:51