People

Team

Stephen Shennan

Stephen Shennan (Principal Investigator)

Email: s.shennan@ucl.ac.uk

Website: www.ucl.ac.uk/archaeology/people/staff/shennan

Telephone: 0044(0)20 7679 7483

Sue Colledge

Sue Colledge (Archaeobotany)

Email: s.colledge@ucl.ac.uk

Website: www.ucl.ac.uk/archaeology/people/staff/colledge

Telephone: 0044(0)20 7679 1530

Enrico Crema

Enrico Crema (Statistics and modelling)

Email: e.crema@ucl.ac.uk

Website: www.ucl.ac.uk/archaeology/people/staff/crema

Telephone: 0044(0)20 7679 1031

Kevan Edinborough

Kevan Edinborough (14C and lithic technology)

Email: k.edinborough@ucl.ac.uk

Website: www.ucl.ac.uk/archaeology/people/staff/edinborough

Telephone: 0044(0)20 7679 1530

Tim Kerig

Tim Kerig (European Archaeology)

Email: t.kerig@ucl.ac.uk

Website: www.ucl.ac.uk/archaeology/people/staff/kerig

Telephone: 0044(0)20 7679 1031

Katie Manning

Katie Manning (Archaeozoology)

Email: k.manning@ucl.ac.uk

Website: www.ucl.ac.uk/archaeology/people/staff/manning

Telephone: 0044(0)20 7679 1530

Adrian Timpson

Adrian Timpson (Statistics and modelling)

Email: a.timpson@ucl.ac.uk

Website: www.ucl.ac.uk/archaeology/people/staff/timpson

www.ucl.ac.uk/mace-lab/people/adrian

Telephone: 0044(0)20 7679 1031

Collaborators

We are working together with various individuals and institutions and welcome others to contact us to discuss additional collaborations.

Mark Thomas UCL, UK
Neil Roberts University of Plymouth, UK
Jessie Woodbridge  University of Plymouth, UK 
Ralph Fyfe University of Plymouth, UK 
Jutta Lechterbeck LDA, Baden-Wuerttemberg, Germany
Sean Downey University of Maryland, USA
James Conolly Trent University, Canada
Anne Kandler  Santa Fe Institute, USA
Andy Bevan UCL, UK

Page last modified on 16 sep 13 15:22