UCL ESTATES
REFECTORY
UCL logo

Refectory

The following venues and services are provided:

  • Refectory - seating for 440

  • Housman Room - Academic Senior Common Room offering light lunches and bar facilities

  • Terrace Restaurant - high quality lunchtime bistro style facility - seating for 44

Hospitality and Events

Please visit https://www.sodexo-ordering.com/ucl/ for more information and to place a booking. Any queries can be directed to the Refectory Office on extension 32153 or by emailing sodexo-hospitality@ucl.ac.uk.

Contact details:

For all catering enquiries please email sodexo-hospitality@ucl.ac.uk or contact the Refectory Office on extension 32153.

Hospitality Co-Ordinator Olivia Devonald-Smith o.devonald-smith@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 2153
(Ext 32153)
Hspitality Manager Leanna Ashley leanna.ashley@sodexo.com 020 7679 2153
(Ext 32153)
Hospitality Business Director Stephen Burnett stephen.burnett@sodexo.com 020 7679 4317
(Ext 54317)
General Catering Manager Jenny Thorp jenny.thorp@sodexo.com 020 7679 7816
(Ext 37816)
Catering & Retail Director Andy Norton andy.norton@sodexo.com 020 769 4109
(Ext 34109)
Executive Chef Mike Shipman m.shipman@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 7032
(Ext 37032)
RELATED LINKS:

Menu

Opening Times

Leave Feedback

Catering Providers


University College London - Gower Street - London - WC1E 6BT - Telephone: +44 (0)20 7679 2000 - Copyright © 1999-2014 UCL