UCL ESTATES
CATERING PROVIDERS
UCL logo

Catering

There are a number of catering providers operating from UCL. Food services can be obtained from those listed below, or others where appropriate.

The choice of supplier is open to the customer/user in all cases except where facilities specifically operated by a particular provider are concerned. (e.g. Refectory, Terrace Restaurant and UCL Union facilities in 25 Gordon Street.)

Contact details

For all catering enquiries please email sodexo-hospitality@ucl.ac.uk or contact the Refectory Office on extension 32153.

Hospitality Co-Ordinator Olivia Devonald-Smith o.devonald-smith@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 2153
(Ext 32153)
Hospitality Manager Leanna Ashley leanna.ashley@sodexo.com 020 7679 2153
(Ext 32153)
Hospitality Business Director Stephen Burnett stephen.burnett@sodexo.com 020 7679 4317
(Ext 54317)
General Catering Manager Jenny Thorp jenny.thorp@sodexo.com 020 7679 7816
(Ext 37816)
Catering & Retail Director Andy Norton andy.norton@sodexo.com 020 769 4109
(Ext 34109)
Contract Director Simon Knight simon.knight2@sodexo.com 07966 493878
Executive Chef Mike Shipman m.shipman@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 7032
(Ext 37032)
RELATED LINKS:

UCL Students Union

UCL Union Function Catering Services

Institute of Child Health Catering Services


University College London - Gower Street - London - WC1E 6BT - Telephone: +44 (0)20 7679 2000 - Copyright © 1999-2014 UCL