Contact Us

Postal Address
European Social & Political Studies
University College London
Gower Street
London
WC1E 6BT
General enquiries
Tel: 020 7679 3707
esps-admin@ucl.ac.uk
Admissions enquiries Tel: 020 3108 1349
Patricia Kelly
Location of Department
33-35 Torrington Place, London, WC1E 7LA (Bloomsbury Campus - see UCL maps - ESPS is located in C5)

Key Staff Contacts

 
Academic Director

Professor Mark Hewitson
Tel: 020 7679 3038
Internal: 33038
Room: 3.5, Third Floor, 33-35 Torrington Place
Office hours: tbc
Email: m.hewitson@ucl.ac.uk

Admissions Officer
Tessa Robinson
Tel: 020 7679 3275
Internal: 33275
Room: 3.2, Third Floor, 33-35 Torrington Place
Office hours: Mon, Wed, Thurs 11:00 - 12:30 and 14:30 - 15:30. Tues & Fri by email.
Email: tessa.robinson@ucl.ac.uk
Administrative Manager
Tessa Robinson
Tel: 020 7679 3275
Internal: 33275
Room: 3.2, Third Floor, 33-35 Torrington Place
Office hours: Mon, Wed, Thurs 11:00 - 12:30 and 14:30 - 15:30. Tues & Fri by email.
Email: tessa.robinson@ucl.ac.uk
Programme Administrator Andrew King
Tel
: 020 7679 3707
Internal: 33707
Room: 2.2, Second Floor, 33-35 Torrington Place
Office hours: Mon - Fri 10:30 - 12:30 and 14:30 - 15:30
Email: andrew.k@ucl.ac.uk
Year Abroad Tutor Dr Amanda Greene
Tel
: 020 7679 3730
Internal: 33730
Room:  118, First Floor, Foster Court
Office hours: tbc
Email: a.greene@ucl.ac.uk
Affiliate Tutor
Dr Amanda Greene
Tel
: 020 7679 3730
Internal: 33730
Room:  118, First Floor, Foster Court
Office hours: tbc
Email: a.greene@ucl.ac.uk
Departmental Tutor (Term 1)
Dr Kristin Bakke
Tel: 020 7679 3956
Internal: 33956
Room: 2.4a, Second Floor, 33-35 Torrington Place
Office hours: tbc
Email: kmbakke@ucl.ac.uk
 Departmental Tutor (Terms 2 and 3) Prof Philippe Marlière
Tel: 020 7679 4424
Internal: 34424
Room: 2.5, Second Floor, 33-35 Torrington Place
Office hours: tbc
Email: p.marliere@ucl.ac.uk
Dual Degree Coordinator Dr Mart Kuldkepp
Tel: 020 7679 3184
Internal: 33184
Room: 204, 16-18 Gordon Square
Office hours: tbc
Email: m.kuldkepp@ucl.ac.uk
Website Administrator Patricia Kelly
Tel: 020 3108 1349
Internal: 51349
Room: 2.4, Second Floor, 33-35 Torrington Place
Office hours: Mon - Fri 10:30 - 12:30 and 14:30 - 15:30
Email: patricia.kelly@ucl.ac.uk