People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A.

Surname, Name
Job Title
Telephone no.
E-mail
Abell, Jessica
Research Assistant +44 20 7679 8255 jessica.abell@ucl.ac.uk
Aggio, Daniel  Research Assistant  +44 20 7679 1615 d.aggio@ucl.ac.uk
Ahmadi-Abhari, Sara
Research Associate +44 20 7679 1908 s.ahmadi-abhari@ucl.ac.uk
Ahmed, Sheema ELSA Administrator +44 20 7679 1656 sheema.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk
Aitsi-Selmi, Amina
Honorary Lecturer   a.aitsi-selmi@ucl.ac.uk
Akbaraly, Tasnime Research Associate +44 20 7679 2000 t.akbaraly@ucl.ac.uk

B.

Bartley, Melanie Professor of Medical Sociology +44 20 7679 1707 m.bartley@ucl.ac.uk
Batty, David
Reader
+44 20 3108 3149
david.batty@ucl.ac.uk
Beard, Emma
Research Associate +44 20 3108 3070 e.beard@ucl.ac.uk
Beeken, Rebecca
Research Associate +44 20 7679 1691 r.beeken@ucl.ac.uk
Bell, Ruth Senior Research Fellow +44 20 7679 1684 r.bell@ucl.ac.uk
Benson, Rebecca  Research Associate
+44 20 7679 1796 rebecca.benson@ucl.ac.uk
Beswick, Luke
Administrator
+44 20 7679 8259 l.beswick@ucl.ac.uk
Bird, Emma  Co-ordinator/Administrative Assistant +44 20 3108 3146 emma.bird@ucl.ac.uk
Biddulph, Jane
Lecturer in Public Health
+44 20 7679 1794 jane.biddulph@ucl.ac.uk
Bird, Lauren  Research Associate (maternity cover)   lauren.bird.12@ucl.ac.uk
Block, Francesca  Research Assistant  +44 20 7679 1809 francesca.block.11@ucl.ac.uk
Bobak, Martin Professor of Epidemiology +44 20 3108 3021 m.bobak@ucl.ac.uk
Bonello, Bernardette  Research Assistant  +44 20 7679 1940  b.bonello@ucl.ac.uk
Bortolotti, Floriana Administrative Assistant +44 20 3108 6286
f.bortolotti@ucl.ac.uk
Britton, Annie Reader in Epidemiology +44 20 7679 5626 a.britton@ucl.ac.uk
Brown, Jamie
Research Associate
+44 20 3108 3179 jamie.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Brown, Jennie
Research student
+44 20 7679 5632 jennie.brown.09@ucl.ac.uk
Brunner, Eric Professor of Social and Biological Epidemiology +44 20 7679 1689 e.brunner@ucl.ac.uk
Butler, Thérèse  Database Programmer +44 20 7679 1823 therese.butler@ucl.ac.uk


C. Back to top

Cable, Noriko Senior Research Fellow +44 20 7679 1709 n.cable@ucl.ac.uk
Cadar, Dorina  Research Associate  +44 20 7679 8347  d.cadar@ucl.ac.uk
Carney, Caroline
Teaching Fellow
+44 20 7679 1211
c.carney@ucl.ac.uk
Carr, Ewan
Research Associate
+44 20 7679 5624 ewan.carr@ucl.ac.uk
Carter-Szatynska, Barbara Health Surveys' Administrator +44 20 7679 5646 b.carter-szatynska@ucl.ac.uk
Carvalho, Livia Honorary
  livia.a.carvalho@ucl.ac.uk
Chandola, Tarani Honorary Professor +44 20 7679 5629 t.chandola@ucl.ac.uk
Chebankov, Sergei IT Manager +44 20 7679 1718 s.chebankov@ucl.ac.uk
Chorley, Amanda  Research Assistant  +44 20 7679 1940 a.chorley@ucl.ac.uk
Cole, Ellie  Academic Administrator +44 20 3108 3147 ellie.cole@ucl.ac.uk
Crenna-Jennings Whitney
Research Assistant 
+44 20 7679 1725 whitney.crenna-jennings.14@ucl.ac.uk

Croker, Helen Clinical Research Dietitian +44 20 7679 5634 h.croker@ucl.ac.uk
Crowley, Patricia  Project/Communications Manager +44 20 7679 1708 p.crowley@ucl.ac.uk
Cupit, Shirley  Senior Teaching Fellow +44 20 7679 1693 s.cupit@ucl.ac.uk


D. Back to top


Davies, Hilary
Research Assistant   h.davies.12@ucl.ac.uk
Deluca, Marcella Honorary Senior Research Associate +44 20 3108 3178 marcella.deluca@ucl.ac.uk
De Oliveira, Cesar Research Fellow +44 20 7679 8251 c.oliveira@ucl.ac.uk
Demakakos, Panayotes Senior Research Associate +44 20 7679 1712 p.demakakos@ucl.ac.uk
Dodd, Rachael
Research Assistant +44 20 7679 1940
r.dodd@ucl.ac.uk


E. F. G.

Exton-Smith, Fran Questionnaire Coder   f.exton-smith@ucl.ac.uk
Ferrie, Jane Senior Research Fellow +44 20 7679 5643 j.ferrie@ucl.ac.uk
Fildes, Alison Research Associate +44 20 7 679 1789 a.fildes@ucl.ac.uk
Fisher, Abigail Research Associate +44 20 7679 1722 abigail.fisher@ucl.ac.uk
Fleischmann, S Maria
Research Associate
+44 20 7679 4466 m.fleischmann@ucl.ac.uk
Flint, Ellen Research Student +44 20 7679 8248 ellen.flint@ucl.ac.uk
Forster, Alice Senior Research Fellow  +44 20 3108 3293 alice.forster@ucl.ac.uk
Freeman, Madeleine  Research Assistant   maddie.freeman@ucl.ac.uk
Gainford, Sean  Learning Technologist  +44 20 7679 8296 s.gainford@ucl.ac.uk
Ghanouni, Alexander
Research Associate +44 20 7679 1613 a.ghanouni@ucl.ac.uk
Gillen, Gordon  Teaching and Communications Coordinator, BSc Population Health

+44 20 3108

6282

g.gillen@ucl.ac.uk
Gonzalez, Catalina Research Student +44 20 7679 8241 catalina.gonzalez@ucl.ac.uk
Gregory, Louise Teaching Assistant +44 20 7679 1950 louise.gregory@ucl.ac.uk
Groce, Nora Professor/Director LCC +44 20 7679 3177 nora.groce@ucl.ac.uk

H. I. Back to top

Haddrell, Jessica Research Assistant     j.haddrell@ucl.ac.uk
Hagger-Johnson, Gareth Senior Research Associate +44  20 7905 2611 g.hagger-johnson@ucl.ac.uk
Hall, Tracy  Clerical Officer    tracy.hall@ucl.ac.uk
Hallam, Patricia  Assistant Administration Officer  +44 20 3108 3156 p.hallam@ucl.ac.uk
Head, Jenny Professor of Medical and Social Statistics +44 20 7679 1683 j.head@ucl.ac.uk
Heilmann, Anja
Lecturer in Dental Public Health +44 20 3108 3157 anja.heilmann@ucl.ac.uk
Heinrich, Maggie
Research Associate +44 20 7679 5634 malgorzata.heinrich@ucl.ac.uk
Herbert, Annie  Research Associate +44 20 7 679 8267  annie.herbert@ucl.ac.uk
Hirst, Yasemin  Research Assistant   +44 20 7679 1645 y.hirst@ucl.ac.uk
Horvat, Pia
Research Assistant +44 20 7679 8347
pia.horvat.10@ucl.ac.uk
Ireland, Victoria  Research Assistant +44 20 7679 1812 victoria.ireland@ucl.ac.uk
Ismail, Zaynab  Research Centre Administrator  +44 20 7679 5923 zaynab.ismail@ucl.ac.uk

J.

Jackson, Sarah
Research Associate
+44 20 7679 5634
s.e.jackson@ucl.ac.uk
Jarvis, Martin Emeritus Professor +44 20 7679 1922 martin.jarvis@ucl.ac.uk
Jivraj, Stephen  Lecturer in Population Health  +44 20 7679 1721 stephen.jivraj@ucl.ac.uk
Johnson, Fiona Research Associate +44 20 7679 1263 fiona.johnson.09@ucl.ac.uk

K.L. Back to top

Kelly, Yvonne
Professor of Lifecourse Epidemiology +44 20 7679 5638 y.kelly@ucl.ac.uk
Kelly, John
Assistant
+44 20 7679 1632
j.kelly@ucl.ac.uk
Kett, Maria  Assistant Director LCC +44 20 7679 5822 m.kett@ucl.ac.uk
Kivimäki, Mika Professor of Social Epidemiology +44 20 7679 8260 m.kivimaki@ucl.ac.uk
Knott, Craig
Research student +44 20 7679 1727
craig.knott.10@ucl.ac.uk
Kumari, Meena Honorary Professor   m.kumari@ucl.ac.uk
Lacey, Rebecca Research Associate +44 20 7679 8395 rebecca.lacey@ucl.ac.uk
Lang, Raymond Honorary Senior Research Associate +44 20 7679 3175 r.lang@ucl.ac.uk
Lassale, Camille Research Associate   c.lassale@ucl.ac.uk
Lazzarino, Antonio
Clinical Research Associate
+44 20 7679 1688 a.lazzarino@ucl.ac.uk
LeBeau, Michael Research Assistant +44 20 7679 1732 m.lebeau@ucl.ac.uk
Lehto, Maili  Research Associate   m.lehto@ucl.ac.uk
Leigh, Elizabeth Research student +44 20 7679 5683 elizabeth.leigh@ucl.ac.uk
Llewellyn, Clare Lecturer in Behavioural Obesity Research +44 20 7679 1263 c.llewellyn@ucl.ac.uk
Lyratzopoulos, Yoryos Clinical Reader  +44 20 7679 1719 y.lyratzopoulos@ucl.ac.uk

M.N. Back to top

Marlow, Laura Senior Research Associate +44 20 7679 1798 l.marlow@ucl.ac.uk
Marmot, Michael Professor of Epidemiology & Public Health
+44 20 7679 1694 m.marmot@ucl.ac.uk
Marshall, Christopher
Senior Research Associate +44 20 7679 1781 c.e.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
McBride, Emily  Research Assistant  +44 20 7679 8254 e.mcbride@ucl.ac.uk
McCarthy, Mark Professor   m.mccarthy@ucl.ac.uk
McGowan, Jennifer  Research Assistant  +44 20 7679 1895  j.mcgowan.12@ucl.ac.uk
McEwen, Andy Senior Research Associate +44 20 3108 3069 andy.mcewen@ucl.ac.uk
McDonald, Laura
Research Student +44 20 7679 1613 l.mcdonald@ucl.ac.uk
McGregor, Leslie
Research Associate
+44 20 7679 8268
l.mcgregor@ucl.ac.uk
McMunn, Anne Reader +44 20 7679 1730 a.mcmunn@ucl.ac.uk
Meisel, Susanne  Research Associate  +44 207 679 1914  susanne.meisel@ucl.ac.uk
Milne, Beverly Clinical Coordinator +44 20 7679 1690 b.milne@ucl.ac.uk
Mindell, Jenny Reader in Public Health +44 20 7679 1269 j.mindell@ucl.ac.uk
Mont, Daniel
Honorary Reader   d.mont@ucl.ac.uk
Moody, Alison
Research Associate
+44 20 7679 5639 a.moody@ucl.ac.uk
Morrison, Joana
Research Assistant
+44 20 7679 1711 j.morrison@ucl.ac.uk
Murray, Emily
Research Associate
+44 20 3108 3339
emily.murray@ucl.ac.uk
Nicholas, Owen  Research Associate
+44 20 7679 8256  n.owen@ucl.ac.uk
Ng Fat, Linda
Research Associate +44 20 7679 8235 l.ngfat@ucl.ac.uk

O - P   Back to top

Owens, Merle Research Administrator +44 20 7679 1720 merle.owens@ucl.ac.uk
O'Neill, Darragh
Research Associate
+44 20 3108 3921 
d.oneill@ucl.ac.uk
Peasey, Anne Teaching Fellow +44 20 7679 1706 a.peasey@ucl.ac.uk
Persaud, Jean Administrative Assistant +44 20 7679 1267 jean.persaud@ucl.ac.uk
Persaud, Sandy Teaching Assistant +44 20 3108 6285 s.persaud@ucl.ac.uk
Philpott, Stephanie  Research Assistant  +44 20 7679 5921 stephanie.philpott@ucl.ac.uk
Pikhart, Hynek Reader +44 20 7679 1906 h.pikhart@ucl.ac.uk
Poole, Lydia Research Associate +44 20 7679 1682 lydia.poole.09@ucl.ac.uk
Poole, Emily  Department Secretary/MSc Administrator  +44 20 7679 1680  e.poole@ucl.ac.uk
Pople, Emily Administrative Assistant +44 20 7679 1950 e.pople@ucl.ac.uk


Q - R

Quaife, Samantha Research student +44 20 7679 8254 samantha.quaife.10@ucl.ac.uk
Rafnsson, Snorri Visiting Staff
+44 20 7679 8265 s.rafnsson@ucl.ac.uk
Renzi, Cristina
Research Associate +44 20 7679 1798 c.renzi@ucl.ac.uk
Rockliffe, Lauren Research Assistant  +44 20 7679 1732 l.rockliffe@ucl.ac.uk
Rogers, Nina  ELSA Project Manager +44 20 7679 1719 ucgantr@ucl.ac.uk
Ronaldson, Amy
Research student +44 20 7679 8254 a.ronaldson@ucl.ac.uk
Ryan, James Emeritus Professor +44 20 3108 3146 lcc@ucl.ac.uk

S-T.

Sabia, Severine
Research Associate
+44 20 7679 8256 s.sabia@ucl.ac.uk
Sacker, Amanda
Professor of Lifecourse Epidemiology/Head of Department
+44 20 7679 1711  a.sacker@ucl.ac.uk
Sajid, Madiha Course Administrator – MSc Health Psychology +44 20 7679 5683 m.sajid@ucl.ac.uk
Salika, Theodosia
Research Assistant
+44 20 7679 5616 t.salika@ucl.ac.uk
Sanchez, Aida Data Manager +44 20 7679 5652 a.sanchez@ucl.ac.uk
Sanderson, Saskia  Senior Research Associate   saskia.sanderson@ucl.ac.uk
Sawyer, Alexia Research assistant
+44 20 7679 5921 alexia.sawyer.11@ucl.ac.uk
Scholes, Shaun
Research Associate +44 20 7679 1796 s.scholes@ucl.ac.uk
Schrempft, Stephanie Research Associate  +44 20 7679 1723  s.schrempft@ucl.ac.uk
Shahab, Lion Senior Lecturer +44 20 7679 6629 lion.shahab@ucl.ac.uk
Shankar, Aparna Senior Research Associate +44 20 7679 1895 aparna.shankar@ucl.ac.uk
Shelton, Nicola Reader in Population Health +44 20 7679 5648 n.shelton@ucl.ac.uk
Shipley, Martin Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics +44 20 7679 1686 martin.shipley@ucl.ac.uk
Singh-Manoux, Archana Senior Research Fellow +44 20 7679 1692 a.singh-manoux@ucl.ac.uk
Skinner, Sophie
Department Secretary/MSc Administrator - Maternity cover
+44 20 3108 6281
s.skinner@ucl.ac.uk
Skrobanski, Hanna  Research Assistant  +44 20 7679 1914 h.skrobanski.12@ucl.ac.uk
Smith, Lee
Research Assistant +44 20 7679 5616 lee.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Smith, Stephanie Study & Data Co-Ordinator/Whitehall II Study +44 20 7679 5621 s.c.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Stefler, Denes  Research Assistant   denes.stefler.10@ucl.ac.uk
Steptoe, Andrew BHF Professor of Psychology +44 20 7679 1804 a.steptoe@ucl.ac.uk
Stockton, Jemima  Research Associate  +44 20 3108 3142 jemima.stockton.10@ucl.ac.uk
Stoffel, Sandro Research Associate    s.stoffel@ucl.ac.uk
Stuchbury, Rachel
Senior Research Associate +44 20 3108 3053
r.stuchbury@ucl.ac.uk
Syrad, Hayley
Research student +44 20 7679 1614 h.syrad@ucl.ac.uk
Tabák, Adam Gyula Research Associate
+44 20 7679 1728 a.tabak@ucl.ac.uk
Tailor, Hitakshi Administrative Assistant +44 20 3108 6279 hitakshi.tailor@ucl.ac.uk
Tillmann, Taavi  Wellcome Trust PhD Programme for Clinicians   +44 20 7679 8252  t.tillmann@ucl.ac.uk
Tombor, Ildiko Research Assistant +44 20 7679 1258 ildiko.tombor@ucl.ac.uk
Tomlinson, Joanne
Administrative Officer
+44 20 7679 1995
jo.tomlinson@ucl.ac.uk
Tookey, Sara  Research Assistant +44 20 76791614 s.tookey@ucl.ac.uk
Tramontano, Carlo
Honorary Senior Research Associate +44 20 3108 3147
c.tramontano@ucl.ac.uk
Trani, Jean Francois Honorary Senior Research Associate    
Tsakos, George Reader +44 20 7679 5614 g.tsakos@ucl.ac.uk
Tung, Wing-Chau  Senior Administrator/Project Manager  +44 20 7679 5643  w.tung@ucl.ac.uk


U.V.W. Back to top

Urbanova, Livia Health Researcher +44 20 7679 5656 l.urbanova@ucl.ac.uk
Vrinten, Charlotte
Research assistant +44 20 7679 3293
c.vrinten@ucl.ac.uk
Von Wagner, Christian Senior Lecturer in Behavioural Research in Early Diagnosis of Cancer +44 20 7679 1614 c.wagner@ucl.ac.uk
Wallace, Karen  Research Nurse  +44 20 7679 5656  k.wallace@ucl.ac.uk
Waller, Jo Principal Research Associate +44 20 7679 5958
j.waller@ucl.ac.uk
Wardle, Jane Director/Professor +44 207 679 6627 j.wardle@ucl.ac.uk
Watt, Richard Professor of Dental Public Health
+44 20 7679 1699 r.watt@ucl.ac.uk
Webb, Elizabeth
Research Associate +44 20 7679 1795
elizabeth.webb@ucl.ac.uk
Welch, Catherine
Research Associate (Statistician)
+44 20 7679  8255 catherine.welch@ucl.ac.uk
West, Robert Professor of Health Psychology and Director of Tobacco Studies +44 207 679 6633 robert.west@ucl.ac.uk
Whitaker, Katriina Honorary Staff +44 20 7679 1735 k.whitaker@ucl.ac.uk
Winstanley, Kelly
Research Associate +44 20 7679  1798 k.winstanley@ucl.ac.uk


X.Y.Z. Back to top

Xue, Baowen
Research Associate   baowen.xue.10@ucl.ac.uk
Xun, Wei
Research Associate +44 20 3108 3094 w.xun@ucl.ac.uk
Zaninotto, Paola Lecturer in statistics
+44 20 7679 1668 p.zaninotto@ucl.ac.uk
Zilanawala, Afshin Research Associate +44 20 7679  5615 afshin.zilanawala@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 29 nov 16 10:38