People

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A.

Surname, Name
Job Title
Telephone no.
E-mail
Abell, Jessica
Research Assistant +44 20 7679 8255 jessica.abell@ucl.ac.uk
Adeoba, Comfort Clerical Assistant +44 20 7679 5619 c.adeoba@ucl.ac.uk
Aggio, Daniel  Research Assistant  +44 20 7679 1615 rmjddag@ucl.ac.uk
Ahmadi-Abhari, Sara
Research Associate +44 20 7679 1908 s.ahmadi-abhari@ucl.ac.uk
Ahmed, Sheema ELSA Administrator +44 20 7679 1656 sheema.ahmed@ucl.ac.uk
Aitsi-Selmi, Amina
Wellcome Trust Research Fellow
+44 20 7679 1618
a.aitsi-selmi@ucl.ac.uk
Akbaraly, Tasnime Research Associate +44 20 7679 2000 t.akbaraly@ucl.ac.uk
Allen, Matilda
Project Support Officer +44 20 7679 1705
matilda.allen@ucl.ac.uk
Archangelidi, Olga Research student +44 20 3549 5318
o.archangelidi@ucl.ac.uk

B.

Bann, David
MRC CDF +44 20 7670 5700 david.bann.09@ucl.ac.uk
Barker, Lee
Database Developer/ Programmer +44 20 3549 5328 l.barker@ucl.ac.uk
Bartley, Melanie Professor of Medical Sociology +44 20 7679 1707 m.bartley@ucl.ac.uk
Batty, David
Reader
+44 20 3108 3149
david.batty@ucl.ac.uk
Beales, Denise
Centre Manager
+44 20 3549 5319 d.beales@ucl.ac.uk
Beard, Emma
Research Associate +44 20 7679 8306 e.beard@ucl.ac.uk
Beeken, Rebecca
Research Associate +44 20 7679 1691 r.beeken@ucl.ac.uk
Bell, Ruth Senior Research Fellow +44 20 7679 1684 r.bell@ucl.ac.uk
Bell, Steven
Research assistant
+44 20 7679  5627 steven.bell.09@ucl.ac.uk
Beswick, Luke
Administrator
+44 20 7679 8259 l.beswick@ucl.ac.uk
Biddulph, Jane
Lecturer in Public Health
+44 20 7679 1794 jane.biddulph@ucl.ac.uk
Block, Francesca  Research assistant  +44 20 7679 1853 francesca.block.11@ucl.ac.uk
Bobak, Martin  Professor of Epidemiology +44 20 3108 3021 m.bobak@ucl.ac.uk
Bonello, Bernardette  Research assistant  +44 20 7679 1940  b.bonello@ucl.ac.uk
Boniface, Sadie
Research associate +44 20 3108 3142 s.boniface@ucl.ac.uk
Bortolotti, Floriana Administrative Assistant +44 20 7679 1681 f.bortolotti@ucl.ac.uk
Breeze, Elizabeth Honorary Principal Research Fellow   e.breeze@ucl.ac.uk
Britton, Annie Senior Lecturer in Epidemiology +44 20 7679 5626 a.britton@ucl.ac.uk
Brown, Jamie
Research Associate
+44 20 3108 3179 jamie.brown@ucl.ac.uk
Brown, Jennie
Research student
+44 20 7679 5632 jennie.brown.09@ucl.ac.uk
Brunner, Eric Professor of Social and Biological Epidemiology +44 20 7679 1689 e.brunner@ucl.ac.uk
Butler, Thérèse  Database Programmer +44 20 7679 1823 therese.butler@ucl.ac.uk


C. Back to top

Cable, Noriko Senior Research Fellow +44 20 7679 1709 n.cable@ucl.ac.uk
Cadar, Dorina
MRC CDF + 44 20 7670 5718 dorina.cadar.09@ucl.ac.uk
Carr, Ewan
Research Associate
+44 20 7679 5624 ewan.carr@ucl.ac.uk
Carter-Szatynska, Barbara Health Surveys' Administrator +44 20 7679 5646 b.carter-szatynska@ucl.ac.uk
Carvalho, Livia Senior Research Associate +44 20 7679 5973
livia.a.carvalho@ucl.ac.uk
Casas Romero, Juan Pablo Senior Genetic Epidemiologist   rmjdjpc@ucl.ac.uk
Ceroni, Giovanna
Academic Secretary/ Administrator +44 20 3549 5321 g.ceroni@ucl.ac.uk
Chandola, Tarani Honorary Professor +44 20 7679 5629 t.chandola@ucl.ac.uk
Chebankov, Sergei IT Manager +44 20 7679 1718 s.chebankov@ucl.ac.uk
Chung, Sheng-Chia
Research Associate
+44 20 3549 5322 s.chung@ucl.ac.uk
Caroline, Coope Research Student +44 20 7679 8241 caroline.coope@ucl.ac.uk
Croker, Helen  Clinical Research Dietitian +44 20 7679 5634 h.croker@ucl.ac.uk
Cromme, Susanne  Research Assistant    susanne.cromme.13@ucl.ac.uk
Crowley, Patricia  Project/Communications Manager +44 20 7679 1708 p.crowley@ucl.ac.uk
Cupit, Shirley  Senior Teaching Fellow +44 20 7679 1693 s.cupit@ucl.ac.uk


D. Back to top

Dahm-Vicker, Eugenia
Project Manager
+44 20 7679 5643
e.dahm-vicker@ucl.ac.uk
Deluca, Marcella
Honorary Senior Research Associate +44 20 3108 3045
marcella.deluca@ucl.ac.uk
De Oliveira, Cesar Research Fellow +44 20 7679 8251 c.oliveira@ucl.ac.uk
Demakakos, Panayotes Senior Research Associate +44 20 7679 1712 p.demakakos@ucl.ac.uk
Denaxas, Spiros Provost Strategic Development Fund Fellow
+44 20 3549 5324 s.denaxas@ucl.ac.uk
Dodd, Rachael
Research Assistant +44 20 7679 1940
r.dodd@ucl.ac.uk
Duyx, Bram Research Associate (Data Analyst/Statistician) +44 20 3549 5325 b.duyx@ucl.ac.uk


E. F. G.

Engmann, Jorgen Data Manager +44 20 3549 5594 j.engmann@ucl.ac.uk
Fatemifar, Ghazaleh
Research Assistant +44 20 3549 5587 g.fatemifar@ucl.ac.uk
Ferrie, Jane Senior Research Fellow +44 20 7679 5643 j.ferrie@ucl.ac.uk
Fildes, Laura
Secretary
+44 20 7679  8306 l.fildes@ucl.ac.uk
Fisher, Abigail Research Associate +44 20 7679 1722 abigail.fisher@ucl.ac.uk
Fitzpatrick, Natalie Research Programme Manager +44 20 3549 5326 n.fitzpatrick@ucl.ac.uk
Flint, Ellen Research Student +44 20 7679 8248 ellen.flint@ucl.ac.uk
Friel, Sharon Honorary Reader   s.friel@ucl.ac.uk
Gardiner, Julian
Research Associate +44 20 3108 3257 j.gardiner@ucl.ac.uk
Gardner-Sood, Benjamin Lecturer in Health Psychology +44 20 7679 8267 b.gardner@ucl.ac.uk
Ghanouni, Alexander
Research Student
+44 20 7679 8268
a.ghanouni@ucl.ac.uk
Goisis, Alice
Research Assistant
+44 20 7679 1796 a.goisis@ucl.ac.uk
Gonzalez, Catalina Research Student +44 20 7679 8241 catalina.gonzalez@ucl.ac.uk
González-Izquierdo, Arturo
Research Associate
+ 44 20 3549 5486
arturo.gonzalez-izquierdo@ucl.ac.uk
Goody, Terri
Department Manager
+44 20 7679 1696
t.goody@ucl.ac.uk
Gordon-Dseagu,  Vanessa Research Associate +44 20 7679 5616 vanessa.gordon-dseagu@ucl.ac.uk
Groce, Nora Professor/Director LCC +44 20 7679 3177 nora.groce@ucl.ac.uk

H. I. Back to top

Hagger-Johnson, Gareth
Senior research associate +44  20 7905 2611 g.hagger-johnson@ucl.ac.uk
Hamer, Mark  Principal research associate +44 20 7679 5969 m.hamer@ucl.ac.uk
Hargreaves, Rose Research assistant
+44 20 7679 1789 rose.hargreaves.11@ucl.ac.uk
Head, Jenny Reader in Medical and Social Statistics +44 20 7679 1683 j.head@ucl.ac.uk
Heilmann, Anja
Research Assistant +44 20 3108 3157 anja.heilmann@ucl.ac.uk
Heinrich, Maggie
Research Associate +44 20 7679 1809
malgorzata.heinrich@ucl.ac.uk
Helldan, Rita
Research Associate   r.helldan@ucl.ac.uk
Hemingway, Harry Professor of Clinical Epidemiology +44 20 3549 5329 h.hemingway@ucl.ac.uk
Hingorani, Aroon Dinesh Professor of Genetic Epidemiology +44 20 3549 5590 a.hingorani@ucl.ac.uk
Hodge Gregory, Louise Teaching Assistant +44 20 7679 1950 louise.gregory@ucl.ac.uk
Horvat, Pia
Research Assistant +44 20 7679 8347
pia.horvat.10@ucl.ac.uk
Islam, Amir
Data manager
+44 20 7679 1711
a.islam@pcps.ucl.ac.uk

J.

Jackowska, Marta
Research Associate
+44 20 7679 8248 marta.jackowska.09@ucl.ac.uk
Jackson, Sarah
Research Associate
+44 20 7679 5634
s.e.jackson@ucl.ac.uk
Jarvis, Martin Emeritus Professor +44 20 7679 1922 martin.jarvis@ucl.ac.uk
Jivraj, Stephen  Lecturer in Population Health  +44 20 7679 1721 stephen.jivraj@ucl.ac.uk
Johnson, Fiona Research Associate +44 20 7679 1263 fiona.johnson.09@ucl.ac.uk

K.L. Back to top

Kelly, Yvonne
Professor of Lifecourse Epidemiology +44 20 7679 5638 y.kelly@ucl.ac.uk
Kelly, John
Assistant
+44 20 7679 1632
j.kelly@ucl.ac.uk
Kerac, Marko Clinical Training Fellow/NIHR Clinical Lecturer   m.kerac@ucl.ac.uk
Kett, Maria  Assistant Director LCC +44 20 7679 5822 m.kett@ucl.ac.uk
Kilbride, Amy
Research Associate +44 20 3108 3083 a.kilbride@ucl.ac.uk
Kinge, Jonas Research Student +44 20 7679 1704 j.kinge@ucl.ac.uk
Kivimäki, Mika Professor of Social Epidemiology +44 20 7679 8260 m.kivimaki@ucl.ac.uk
Knott, Craig
Research assistant +44 20 7679 1727
craig.knott.10@ucl.ac.uk
Kuh, Diana Director MRC Unit Lifelong Health & Ageing +44 20 7670 5701 d.kuh@nshd.mrc.ac.uk
Kumari, Meena Honorary Professor   m.kumari@ucl.ac.uk
Lacey, Rebecca Research Associate +44 20 7679 8395 rebecca.lacey@ucl.ac.uk
Lally, Phillippa Research Associate +44 20 7679 8254 p.lally@ucl.ac.uk
Lang, Raymond Honorary Senior Research Associate +44 207 679 3175 r.lang@ucl.ac.uk
Langenberg, Claudia
Senior Clinical Research Associate (NIHR Academic Clinical Lecturer)   c.langenberg@ucl.ac.uk
Lazzarino, Antonio
Clinical Research Associate
+44 20 7679 1688 a.lazzarino@ucl.ac.uk
Leigh, Elizabeth Research student +44 20 7679 5683 elizabeth.leigh@ucl.ac.uk
Llewellyn, Clare Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in Behavioural Obesity Research +44 20 7679 1263 c.llewellyn@ucl.ac.uk
Lo, Siu Hing
Research Associate
+44 20 7679 1940
s.lo@ucl.ac.uk
Logon, Carla
Academic Secretary/Administrator +44 20 3549 5330 c.logon@ucl.ac.uk

M.N. Back to top

Marlow, Laura Research Associate +44 20 7679 1798 l.marlow@ucl.ac.uk
Marmot, Michael Professor of Epidemiology & Public Health
+44 20 7679 1694 m.marmot@ucl.ac.uk
Marshall, Christopher
Senior Research Associate +44 20 7679 1781 c.e.marshall@ucl.ac.uk
McCarthy, Mark Professor   m.mccarthy@ucl.ac.uk
McEwen, Andy Senior Research Associate +44 20 3108 3069 andy.mcewen@ucl.ac.uk
McDonald, Laura
Research Assistant  +44 20 7679 1613 l.mcdonald@ucl.ac.uk
McGregor, Leslie
Research Associate
+44 20 7679 8268
l.mcgregor@ucl.ac.uk
McMunn, Anne Senior Lecturer in Quantitative Social Science and Population Health +44 20 7679 1730 a.mcmunn@ucl.ac.uk
Meisel, Susanne  Research Associate  +44 207 679 1914  susanne.meisel@ucl.ac.uk
Milne, Beverly Clinical Coordinator +44 20 7679 1690 b.milne@ucl.ac.uk
Mindell, Jenny Clinical Senior Lecturer +44 20 7679 1269 j.mindell@ucl.ac.uk
Mont, Daniel
Principal Research Associate   d.mont@ucl.ac.uk
Moody, Alison
Research Assistant +44 20 7679 5639 a.moody@ucl.ac.uk
Morley, Katherine
Senior Research Associate +44 20 3549 5331 katherine.morley@ucl.ac.uk
Morrison, Joana
Research Assistant
+44 20 7679 1711 j.morrison@ucl.ac.uk
Moss, James
Research Assistant   james.moss@ucl.ac.uk
Murray, Emily
Research Associate
+44 20 3108 3339
emily.murray@ucl.ac.uk
Ng Fat, Linda
Research Associate +44 20 7679 8235 l.ngfat@ucl.ac.uk

O - P   Back to top

Owens, Merle Research Administrator +44 20 7679 1720 merle.owens@ucl.ac.uk
Panico, Lidia Research Student +44 20 7679 1704 l.panico@ucl.ac.uk
Peasey, Anne Senior Research Fellow +44 20 7679 1706 a.peasey@ucl.ac.uk
Persaud, Jean Administrative Assistant +44 20 7679 1267 jean.persaud@ucl.ac.uk
Persaud, Sandy Teaching Assistant +44 20 7679 1697 s.persaud@ucl.ac.uk
Pikhart, Hynek Senior Lecturer +44 20 7679 1906 h.pikhart@ucl.ac.uk
Poole, Lydia Research Associate +44 20 7679 1682 lydia.poole.09@ucl.ac.uk
Pople, Emily Administrative Assistant +44 20 7679 1950 e.pople@ucl.ac.uk
Porter, Jessie
Research Assistant +44 20 7679  1253 jessie.porter@ucl.ac.uk
Pujades Rodriguez, Mar
Senior Research Associate +44 20 3549 5333 mar.pujades@ucl.ac.uk


Q - R

Quaife, Samantha Research Assistant +44 20 7679 5958
samantha.quaife.10@ucl.ac.uk
Rafnsson, Snorri Research Associate +44 20 7679 8265 s.rafnsson@ucl.ac.uk
Rapsomaniki, Eleni Research Associate +44 20 3549 5334 e.rapsomaniki@ucl.ac.uk
Renzi, Cristina
Research Associate +44 20 7679 1798 c.renzi@ucl.ac.uk
Rogers, Nina  ELSA Project Manager +44 20 7679 1719 ucgantr@ucl.ac.uk
Ronaldson, Amy
Research Assistant +44 20 7679 8254 a.ronaldson@ucl.ac.uk
Rubbo, Bruna
Research Assistant +44 20 3549 5335 b.rubbo@ucl.ac.uk
Rouxel, Patrick
Research Assistant/Research Student +44 20 7679 5671
patrick.rouxel.09@ucl.ac.uk
Ruiz, Milagros
Research Assistant in Social Epidemiology/Research Student +44 20 7679 1933 milagros.ruiz.10@ucl.ac.uk
Ryan, James Emeritus Professor +44 20 3108 3146 lcc@ucl.ac.uk

S-T.

Sabia, Severine
Research Associate
+44 20 7679 8256 s.sabia@ucl.ac.uk
Sacker, Amanda
Professor of Lifecourse Epidemiology +44 20 7679 1711  a.sacker@ucl.ac.uk
Sajid, Madiha Course Administrator – MSc Health Psychology +44 20 7679 5683 m.sajid@ucl.ac.uk
Sanchez, Aida Data Manager +44 20 7679 5652 a.sanchez@ucl.ac.uk
Sawyer, Alexia Research assistant
+44 20 7679 5921 alexia.sawyer.11@ucl.ac.uk
Scholes, Shaun
Research Associate +44 20 7679 1796 s.scholes@ucl.ac.uk
Schrempft, Stephanie Research Associate  +44 20 7679 1723  s.schrempft@ucl.ac.uk
Shah, Anoop
Clinical Research Training Fellow   a.shah@ucl.ac.uk
Shah, Tina
Research Fellow
+44 20 3549 5587 t.shah@ucl.ac.uk
Shahab, Lion Lecturer +44 20 7679 6629 lion.shahab@ucl.ac.uk
Shankar, Aparna Research Associate +44 20 7679 1895 aparna.shankar@ucl.ac.uk
Sheiham, Aubrey Emeritus Professor of Dental Public Health +44 20 7679 1700 a.sheiham@ucl.ac.uk
Shelton, Nicola Senior Lecturer +44 20 7679 5648 n.shelton@ucl.ac.uk
Shipley, Martin Senior Lecturer in Medical Statistics +44 20 7679 1686 martin.shipley@ucl.ac.uk
Siddiqui, Mortaza NIHR In - Practice Research Fellow   murtaza.siddiqui.12@ucl.ac.uk
Simon, Alice Research Associate +44 20 7679 1889 alice.simon@ucl.ac.uk
Singh-Manoux, Archana Senior Research Fellow +44 20 7679 1692 a.singh-manoux@ucl.ac.uk
Smith, Lee
Research Assistant +44 20 7679 1812
lee.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Smith, Stephanie Study & Data Co-Ordinator/Whitehall II Study +44 20 7679 5621 s.c.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Stafford, Mai Senior Lecturer +44 20 7670 5712 m.stafford@nshd.mrc.ac.uk
Stapleton, John Statistician +44 20 3108 3079 j.stapleton@ucl.ac.uk
Steptoe, Andrew BHF Professor of Psychology +44 20 7679 1804 a.steptoe@ucl.ac.uk
Stegeman, Bernardine
Research Assistant +44 20 7679 1725
b.stegeman@ucl.ac.uk
Stogiannis, Dimitris
Research Associate +44 20 3549 5337 d.stogiannis@ucl.ac.uk
Stuchbury, Rachel
Senior Research Associate +44 20 3108 3053
r.stuchbury@ucl.ac.uk
Subba Limbu, Jinata  Clerical Officer  +44 20 7679 1804  j.limbu@ucl.ac.uk
Swift, Christine
Research Centre Administrator
+44 20 7679 5923 c.swift@ucl.ac.uk
Syrad, Hayley
Research student +44 20 7679 1614 h.syrad@ucl.ac.uk
Tabák, Adam Gyula Research Associate
+44 20 7679 1728 a.tabak@ucl.ac.uk
Tailor, Hitakshi Administrative Assistant +44 20 7679 1617 hitakshi.tailor@ucl.ac.uk
Terbuni, Fabienne  Administrative Assistant   f.terbuni@ucl.ac.uk
Thune-Boyle, Ingela Research Associate +44 20 7679 1812
i.thune-boyle@ucl.ac.uk
Tomlinson, Joanne
Administrative Officer
+44 20 7679 1995
jo.tomlinson@ucl.ac.uk
Tramontano, Carlo
Honorary Senior Research Associate +44 20 3108 3147
c.tramontano@ucl.ac.uk
Trani, Jean Francois Honorary Senior Research Associate    
Tsakos, George Senior Lecturer +44 20 7679 5614 g.tsakos@ucl.ac.uk


U.V.W. Back to top

Urbanova, Livia Health Researcher +44 20 7679 5656 l.urbanova@ucl.ac.uk
Vikhireva, Olga Research Associate +44 20 7679 1725
o.vikhireva@ucl.ac.uk
Vrinten, Charlotte
Research assistant +44 20 7679 3293
c.vrinten@ucl.ac.uk
Von Wagner, Christian Lecturer/Senior Lecturer in Behavioural Research in Early Diagnosis of Cancer +44 20 7679 1614 c.wagner@ucl.ac.uk
Wallace, Karen  Research Nurse  +44 20 7679 5656  k.wallace@ucl.ac.uk
Waller, Jo Senior Research Fellow +44 20 7679 5958
j.waller@ucl.ac.uk
Wardle, Jane Director/Professor +44 207 679 6627 j.wardle@ucl.ac.uk
Watt, Richard Head of Department
+44 20 7679 1699 r.watt@ucl.ac.uk
Webb, Elizabeth
Research Associate +44 20 7679 1795
elizabeth.webb@ucl.ac.uk
Webber, Laura Research Student +44 20 7679 1736 l.webber@ucl.ac.uk
Welch, Catherine
Research Associate (Statistician)
+44 20 7679  8255 catherine.welch@ucl.ac.uk
West, Robert Professor +44 207 679 6633 robert.west@ucl.ac.uk
Whitaker, Katriina Research Associate +44 20 7679 1735 k.whitaker@ucl.ac.uk
Winstanley, Kelly
Research Associate +44 20 7679  1798 k.winstanley@ucl.ac.uk


X.Y.Z. Back to top

Xun, Wei
Research Associate +44 20 3108 3094 w.xun@ucl.ac.uk
Yu, Ning
Research Associate +44 20 3549 5398 n.yu@ucl.ac.uk
Zalli, Argita
Research Assistant +44 20 7679 1750
a.zalli@ucl.ac.uk
Zaninotto, Paola Lecturer in statistics
+44 20 7679 1668 p.zaninotto@ucl.ac.uk
Zhao, Min
Research assistant +44 20 3549 5323 m.zhao@ucl.ac.uk
Zilanawala, Afshin Research Associate +44 20 7679 1795
afshin.zilanawala@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 29 jul 14 12:40