XClose

UCL English

Home
Menu

Emeritus and Honorary Staff

Prof. Rosemary Ashton
Emeritus Quain Professor of English Language and Literature; Honorary Fellow of UCL   
Email: r.ashton@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. John Sutherland
Emeritus Lord Northcliffe Professor of Modern English Literature;  Honorary Fellow of UCL
Email: j.sutherland@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. Alison Light
Honorary Professor
Email: a.light@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. David Cooke
Visiting Professor
 
Prof. Anthony Edwards
Visiting Professor 
Email:  anthony.edwards@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. Stephen Fender
Visiting Professor
Email: s.fender@ucl.ac.uk
Karen Hearn
Visiting Honorary Professor
Email: k.hearn@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Janet Ing Freeman
Visiting Professor
 Email: janet.freeman@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. Gerard Kilroy
Visiting Professor
Email: g.kilroy@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. Tania Kouteva
Visiting Professor
 

Prof. Dr. Winfried Rudolf

Visiting Professor

Email: winfried.rudolf@phil.uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Robin Simon
Visiting Professor of English and Editor of the British Art Journal

Email: r.simon@ucl.ac.uk
External phone 020 7787 6944

Dr. Charlotte Mitchell
Honorary Senior Lecturer      
Email: c.mitchell@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Jane Darcy
Honorary Lecturer
Email: j.darcy@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Nick Shepley
Honorary Lecturer
Email: n.shepley@ucl.ac.uk
 Dr Paolo Vaciago
Honorary Senior Research Associate
Email: paolo.vaciago@uniroma3.it
Prof. Barnett Sokol Honorary Senior Research Associate  
 Dr. Rupert Arrowsmith
Honorary Research Associate
Email: r.arrowsmith@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Jillian Bowie
Honorary Research Associate    
Email: j.bowie@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Bundock
Honorary Research Associate
 Email: m.bundock@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Berry Chevasco
Honorary Research Associate
Email: b.chevasco@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Philip Errington
Honorary Research Associate    
Email: p.errington@ucl.ac.uk
Francisco Fernandez-Garcia
Honorary Research Associate
Email: f.fernandez-garcia@ucl.ac.uk
Isaac Hallegua
Honorary Research Associate 
Email: i.hallegua@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Robert Ilson
Honorary Research Associate    
 
Anthony Payne
Honorary Research Associate 
Email: a.payne@ucl.ac.uk
Prof. Sir Randolph Quirk
Honorary Research Associate   
 
Prof. Gabriele Stein
Honorary Research Associate 
Email: gabriele.stein@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Patrick Stiles
Honorary Research Associate
Email: p.stiles@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Anthony West
Honorary Research Associate    
 
Sarah Wintle
Honorary Research Associate    
Email: s.wintle@ucl.ac.uk