A A A

People

Click on the names below for contact and biographical details of all Dental Public Health Group members.

 Biographical details

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Staff
  +44 (0)20 7679
@ucl.ac.uk
unless specified
Professor Richard Watt Head of Department, Professor of Dental Public Health (4)1699 r.watt
Professor Aubrey Sheiham Emeritus Professor of Dental Public Health (4)1700 a.sheiham
Dr Georgios Tsakos Senior Clinical Lecturer (4)5614 g.tsakos
Dr Anja Heilmann
Research Assistant n/a anja.heilmann
Huda Yusuf Trainee Specialist Registrar in Dental Public Health (4)5665 huda.yusuf
Dr Antiopi Ntouva Research Assistant (4)1703 a.ntouva
Jessie Porter
Research Assistant 
(4)1253 jessie.porter
Louise Gregory Administrator and Teaching Assistant (4)1950 louise.gregory
PhD Students      
Esraa Aldalooj   n/a esraa.aldalooj.10
Albandary Aljameel   (4)5671 a.al-jameel
Sultan Almalki   (4)1704
sultan.almalki.09
Tania Gill   n/a tania.tania.10
Carol Guarnizo-Herreno   (4)1821
c.guarnizo-herreno.11
Marhazlinda Jamaludin   n/a marhazlinda.jamaludin.12
Alejandra Letelier   n/a alejandra.letelier.12
Masuma Mishu   (4)1996 masuma.mishu.10
Nichamon Chaianant   (4)1996 nichamon.chaianant.12
Huda Yusuf
  (4)5665 huda.yusuf

Page last modified on 30 jul 14 12:22