A A A

The DPH Group

DPH group

DPH Staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Professor Richard Watt Head of Department, Professor of Dental Public Health +44 (0)207 679 1699 r.watt@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Aubrey Sheiham Emeritus Professor of Dental Public Health +44 (0)207 679 1700 a.sheiham@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Georgios Tsakos Senior Clinical Lecturer +44 (0)207 679 5614 g.tsakos@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Anja Heilmann
Clinical Lecturer +44 (0)207 679 5636 anja.heilmann@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Antiopi Ntouva Research Assistant +44 (0)207 679 1703 a.ntouva@ucl.ac.uk
Jessie Porter
Research Assistant 
+44 (0)207 679 1253 jessie.porter@ucl.ac.uk
Louise Gregory Administrator and Teaching Assistant +44 (0)207 679 1950 louise.gregory@ucl.ac.uk

DPH PhD Students

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Esraa Aldalooj   n/a esraa.aldalooj.10@ucl.ac.uk
Albandary Aljameel   +44 (0)207 679 5671 a.al-jameel@ucl.ac.uk
Sultan Almalki   +44 (0)207 679 1704
sultan.almalki.09@ucl.ac.uk
Tania Gill   n/a tania.tania.10@ucl.ac.uk
Carol Guarnizo-Herreno   +44 (0)207 679 1821
c.guarnizo-herreno.11@ucl.ac.uk
Marhazlinda Jamaludin   n/a marhazlinda.jamaludin.12@ucl.ac.uk
Alejandra Letelier   n/a alejandra.letelier.12@ucl.ac.uk
Masuma Mishu   +44 (0)207 679 1996 masuma.mishu.10@ucl.ac.uk
Nichamon Chaianant   +44 (0)207 679 1996 nichamon.chaianant.12@ucl.ac.uk
Huda Yusuf
Trainee Specialist Registrar in Dental Public Health +44 (0)207 679 5665 huda.yusuf@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 24 apr 15 17:29