A A A

People

Click on the names below for contact and biographical details of all Dental Public Health Group members.

 Biographical details

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Staff
  +44 (0)20 7679
@ucl.ac.uk
unless specified
Professor Richard Watt Head of Department, Professor of Dental Public Health (4)1699 r.watt
Professor Aubrey Sheiham Emeritus Professor of Dental Public Health (4)1700 a.sheiham
Dr Georgios Tsakos Senior Clinical Lecturer (4)5614 g.tsakos
Professor Martin Hobdell
Senior Clinical Lecturer
(4)5636
m.hobdell
Patrick Rouxel
Research Assistant
(4)5671 patrick.rouxel.09
Dr Anja Heilmann
Research Assistant n/a anja.heilmann
Huda Yusuf Trainee Specialist Registrar in Dental Public Health (4)5665 huda.yusuf
Marie Murphy Research Assistant (4)1996 marie.murphy
Antiopi Ntouva Research Assistant (4)1703 a.ntouva
Jessie Porter
Research Assistant 
(4)1253 jessie.porter
Louise Gregory Administrator (maternity leave) n/a n/a
       
PhD Students      
Esraa Aldalooj   n/a esraa.aldalooj.10
Albandary Aljameel   (4)5671 a.al-jameel
Sultan Almalki   (4)1704
sultan.almalki.09
Tania Gill   n/a tania.tania.10
Carol Guarnizo   (4)1821
c.guarnizo-herreno.11
Manu Mathur   n/a manu.mathur.09
Patrick Rouxel   (4)5671 patrick.rouxel.09
Huda Yusuf
  (4)5665 huda.yusuf

Page last modified on 02 jun 14 09:03