ProfSheiham3

We are greatly saddened to announce the death of Prof Aubrey Sheiham who passed away on the 24 November 2015. Tribute from Prof Hart & Prof Watt.

Minilecture3
James Nazroo1

Prof James Nazroo discusses health and social inequalities in later life at the International Centre for Oral Health Inequalities Research and Policy (ICOHIRP) Launch Conference.

Podcast3

Prof Watt discusses US & English national oral health surveys on the BMJ Talk Medicine

Publications3

Yusuf, H., Tsakos, G., Ntouva, A., Murphy, M., Porter, J., Newton, T., Watt, R.G. (2015). Differences by age and sex in general dental practitioners' knowledge, attitudes and behaviours in delivering prevention. BRITISH DENTAL JOURNAL, 219 (6), 264-265. doi:10.1038/sj.bdj.2015.725

Download Prospectus

Prospectus

The DPH Group

DPH group

DPH Staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Professor Richard Watt Head of Department, Professor in Dental Public Health +44 (0)207 679 1699 r.watt@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Aubrey Sheiham Emeritus Professor in Dental Public Health +44 (0)207 679 1700 a.sheiham@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Georgios Tsakos Reader in Dental Public Health +44 (0)207 679 5614 g.tsakos@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Anja Heilmann
Clinical Lecturer +44 (0)207 679 5636 anja.heilmann@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Patrick Rouxel Clinical Lecturer +44 (0)207 679 5665  patrick.rouxel@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Antiopi Ntouva Research Asssociate +44 (0)207 679 1703 a.ntouva@ucl.ac.uk
Alex Blokland Research Assistant +44 (0)207 679 1253 alex.blokland@ucl.ac.uk
Louise Gregory Administrator and Teaching Assistant +44 (0)207 679 1950 louise.gregory@ucl.ac.uk
 Vijay Patel Administrator and Teaching Assistant +44 (0)207 679 1996 vijay.patel@ucl.ac.uk

DPH PhD Students

Name

Telephone

Email

Esraa Aldalooj n/a esraa.aldalooj.10@ucl.ac.uk
Albandary Aljameel +44 (0)207 679 5671 a.al-jameel@ucl.ac.uk
Sultan Almalki +44 (0)207 679 1704
sultan.almalki.09@ucl.ac.uk
Nichamon Chaianant +44 (0)207 679 1996 nichamon.chaianant.12@ucl.ac.uk
Helena Mendes Constante +44 (0)207 679 5671 helena.constante.14@ucl.ac.uk
Tania Gill n/a tania.tania.10@ucl.ac.uk
Marhazlinda Jamaludin n/a marhazlinda.jamaludin.12@ucl.ac.uk
Alejandra Letelier n/a alejandra.letelier.12@ucl.ac.uk
Masuma Pervin Mishu +44 (0)207 679 1996 masuma.mishu.10@ucl.ac.uk
Mohammed Alsaif +44 (0)207 679 1821  

Former Staff

Name

Jessie Porter

Student Alumni 

Name

Country

Professor Paulo Goes  Brazil
Dr Sara Hurley  UK

Page last modified on 28 jan 16 12:38