Minilecture3
profrichardwatt

Prof Richard Watt calls for action on reducing oral health inequalities at the International Association of Paediatric Dentistry (IAPD) annual conference.  

Podcast3

Prof Watt discusses US & English national oral health surveys on the BMJ Talk Medicine

Publications3

Yusuf, H., Tsakos, G., Ntouva, A., Murphy, M., Porter, J., Newton, T., Watt, R.G. (2015). Differences by age and sex in general dental practitioners' knowledge, attitudes and behaviours in delivering prevention. BRITISH DENTAL JOURNAL, 219 (6), 264-265. doi:10.1038/sj.bdj.2015.725

The DPH Group

DPHgroup2015

DPH Staff

Name

Position

Telephone

Email

Professor Richard Watt Head of Department, Professor in Dental Public Health +44 (0)207 679 1699 r.watt@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Georgios Tsakos Reader in Dental Public Health +44 (0)207 679 5614 g.tsakos@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Anja Heilmann
Clinical Lecturer +44 (0)207 679 5636 anja.heilmann@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Patrick Rouxel Clinical Lecturer +44 (0)207 679 5665  patrick.rouxel@ucl.ac.uk
Alex Blokland Research Assistant +44 (0)207 679 1253 alex.blokland@ucl.ac.uk
Louise Gregory Administrator and Teaching Assistant +44 (0)207 679 1950 louise.gregory@ucl.ac.uk

DPH PhD Students

Name

Telephone

Email

Esraa Aldalooj n/a esraa.aldalooj.10@ucl.ac.uk
Nichamon Chaianant +44 (0)207 679 1996 nichamon.chaianant.12@ucl.ac.uk
Helena Mendes Constante +44 (0)207 679 5671 helena.constante.14@ucl.ac.uk
Tania Gill n/a tania.tania.10@ucl.ac.uk
Marhazlinda Jamaludin n/a marhazlinda.jamaludin.12@ucl.ac.uk
Alejandra Letelier n/a alejandra.letelier.12@ucl.ac.uk
Masuma Pervin Mishu +44 (0)207 679 1996 masuma.mishu.10@ucl.ac.uk
Mohammed Alsaif +44 (0)207 679 1821 mohammed.alsaif.15@ucl.ac.uk

Former Staff

Name

Dr Antiopi Ntouva
Professor Aubrey Sheiham
Jessie Porter

Student Alumni 

Name

Country

Professor Paulo Goes  Brazil
Dr Sara Hurley  UK

Page last modified on 29 aug 16 09:32