A A A
Library
Mid GreenBright blueOrange

Who We Are

Head of Disability Services

David Walmsley

Email: d.walmsley@ucl.ac.uk

Senior Disability Adviser

Venitia Stoby

Email: v.stoby@ucl.ac.uk 

Dyslexia Co-ordinator

Claire Jamieson

Email: c.jamieson@ucl.ac.uk 

Deputy Dyslexia Co-ordinator

Caroline Holden

Email: c.b.holden@ucl.ac.uk 

Disability Adviser (Mental Health)

Charlotte Vaughan

Email: c.vaughan@ucl.ac.uk 

Disability Adviser

Angus Lamb

Email: a.lamb@ucl.ac.uk 

Administrator

Alison Angel

Email: a.angel@ucl.ac.uk

Disability IT Support Analyst 

Michele Farmer

Email: m.farmer@ucl.ac.uk 

Specialist Tutors

Olga Palazzo (Wednesdays)

Email: o.palazzo@ucl.ac.uk

Jo Smith (Tuesdays & Thursdays) 

Email: jo.a.smith@ucl.ac.uk