A A A
Library 3
Mid GreenBright blueOrange

Who We Are

Head of Disability Services

David Walmsley

Email: d.walmsley@ucl.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Disability Services

Venitia Stoby

Email: v.stoby@ucl.ac.uk 

Head of Dyslexia Services

Claire Jamieson

Email: c.jamieson@ucl.ac.uk 

Deputy Head of Dyslexia Services

Caroline Holden

Email: c.b.holden@ucl.ac.uk 

Disability Advisers 

Naomi Jackson (Mental Health)

Email: naomi.jackson@ucl.ac.uk 

Angus Lamb

Email: a.lamb@ucl.ac.uk

Sharon Rankin

Email: s.rankin@ucl.ac.uk

Carolyn Wilson

Email: carolyn.hunt.14@ucl.ac.uk 

Administrators

Alison Angel

Email: a.angel@ucl.ac.uk

Joanna Bean

Email: j.bean@ucl.ac.uk 

Disability IT Support Analyst 

Michele Farmer

Email: m.farmer@ucl.ac.uk 

Specialist Tutors

Olga Palazzo (Wednesdays)

Email: o.palazzo@ucl.ac.uk

Jo Smith (Tuesdays & Thursdays) 

Email: jo.a.smith@ucl.ac.uk