XClose

Student Disability Services

Home
Menu

People

Venitia Stoby

Venitia Stoby

Head of Student Disability Services  

Tel: 020 3108 7670

Email: v.stoby@ucl.ac.uk

Naomi Jackson

Naomi Jackson

Mental Health Co-ordinator 

Tel: 020 3108 8952

Email: naomi.jackson@ucl.ac.uk

Angel Perez

Angel Perez

Disability Adviser

Tel: 020 3108 7769

Email: angel.perez@ucl.ac.uk

Sharon Rankin

Sharon Rankin 

Disability Adviser

Tel: 020 3108 7672

Email: s.rankin@ucl.ac.uk

Lucy Balaam

Lucy Balaam

Disability Adviser (ASC)

Tel: 020 3108 6213

Email: l.balaam@ucl.ac.uk

Sian Nash

Siân Nash

Disability Adviser (Mental Health)

Tel: 020 7679 0100

Email: sian.nash@ucl.ac.uk


Joanna Hooper

Joanna Hooper

Administrator 

Tel: 020 7679 0100

Email: joanna.hooper@ucl.ac.uk

Sue Beecraft

Sue Beecraft

Mental Health Mentor 

Tel: 020 7679 0100

Email: s.beecraft@ucl.ac.uk

Charlotte Vaughan

Charlotte Vaughan

Mental Health Mentor

Tel: 020 7679 0100

Email: charlotte.vaughan@ucl.ac.uk

Olga Palazzo

Olga Palazzo 

Specific Learning Difficulties Tutor

Tel: 020 3108 8949

Email: o.palazzo@ucl.ac.uk

Tim Pearce

Tim Pearce

Specific Learning Difficulties Tutor

Tel: 020 3108 7957

Email: t.pearce@ucl.ac.uk

Jo Smith

Jo Smith

Specific Learning Difficulties Tutor

Tel: 020 3108 7669

Email: jo.a.smith@ucl.ac.uk