A A A
Library 3
Mid GreenBright blueOrange

Appointments and Opening Times

Opening Times for Registration:

Please note during drop-in times you do not need to book an appointment

Students with a Specific Learning Difficulty e.g. Dyslexia 

  • Wednesday 24th September - 10 am - 4 pm (drop-in)
  • Thursday 25th September - 10 am - 4 pm (drop-in)
  • Wednesday 1st October - 2 - 4 pm (drop-in) 

All other Disabilities 

  • Saturday 20th September - 10 am - 4 pm (appointments only)
  • Sunday 21st September - 10 am - 4 pm (appointments only)
  • Monday 22nd September - 10 am - 4 pm (appointments only)
  • Tuesday 23rd September - 10 am - 4 pm (appointments only)
  • Friday 26th September - 9.30 am - 1 pm (drop-in) 2 - 4 pm (appointments only)
  • Monday 29th September - 10 am - 4 pm (appointments only)
  • Tuesday 30th September - 10 am - 1 pm (appointments only) 2 - 4 pm (drop-in) 
  • Thursday 2nd October - 10 am - 1 pm (appointments only) 2 - 4 pm (drop-in)
  • Friday 3rd October - 10 am - 4 pm (appointments only) 

When you come to register please bring with you evidence of your disability if you have not yet provided it to us. 

To book an appointment please either email us: disability@ucl.ac.uk

or call: 020 7679 0100

Registering with SDS:
Please note - to register with our service you will need to bring along recent medical evidence e.g a doctor's letter, or for dyslexia/dyspraxia please bring your diagnostic report if you have one.

Appointments:

We offer appointments for all disabled students who wish to register, discuss their support, DSA, applications for special exam arrangements and any other disability related support issues.

Appointments are available from 10am - 1pm Monday to Friday. Depending on the nature of your disability you may be allocated to a particular adviser who will let you know their availability.

Drop In Service:

We operate a drop-in service from 2 - 4pm Monday to Thursday.

You can find us in:

Room G16, South Wing

Contact us at:

Tel: 020 7679 0100

Email: disability@ucl.ac.uk

Fax: 020 7916 8530