A A A
Library
Mid GreenBright blueOrange

Appointments and Contact Details

Drop In Service:

We operate a drop-in service on Monday and Wednesday afternoons between 2 - 4 pm.

Appointments:

Appointments are available outside of drop-in times. Please contact us to arrange. Depending on the nature of your disability you may be allocated to a particular adviser who will let you know their availability.

Registering with SDS:

Please note - to register with our service you will need to bring along recent medical evidence e.g a doctor's letter, or for dyslexia/dyspraxia please bring your diagnostic report if you have one.

You can find us in:

Room G16, South Wing

Contact us at:

Tel: 020 7679 0100

Email: disability@ucl.ac.uk

Fax: 020 7916 8530

People:

Head of Disability Services

David Walmsley

d.walmsley@ucl.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Disability Services

Venitia Stoby

v.stoby@ucl.ac.uk

Head of Dyslexia Services

Claire Jamieson

c.jamieson@ucl.ac.uk

Deputy Head of Dyslexia Services

Caroline Holden

c.b.holden@ucl.ac.uk

Disability Advisers 

Naomi Jackson (Mental Health)

naomi.jackson@ucl.ac.uk

Angus Lamb

a.lamb@ucl.ac.uk

Sharon Rankin

s.rankin@ucl.ac.uk

Carolyn Wilson

carolyn.hunt.14@ucl.ac.uk

Administrators

Alison Davies

a.e.davies@ucl.ac.uk

Joanna Bean

j.bean@ucl.ac.uk