Course Staff

Kat Alcock, Senior Clinical Tutor

Chris Barker, Professor of Clinical Psychology, Joint Research Director

Chris Brewin, Professor of Clinical Psychology

Stephen Butler, Senior Lecturer

Georgina Charlesworth, Clinical Tutor

Jarrod Cabourne, Clinical Tutor

Julia Curl, Senior Course Administrator

Val Curran, Professor of Psychopharmacology

Sharinjeet Dhiman, Events and International Liaison Administrator

Pasco Fearon, Professor of Developmental Psychopathology, Joint Course Director

Janet Feigenbaum, Senior Lecturer

Peter Fonagy, Head of the Research Department of Clinical, Education and Health Psychology

Miriam Fornells-Ambrojo, Lecturer

Sunjeev Kamboj, Lecturer, Co-ordinator for International D.Clin.Psy Trainees

John King, Lecturer

William Mandy, Lecturer

Leah Markwick, Academic Administrator

Oliver Mason, Senior Lecturer

Susan Michie, Professor of Clinical Health Psychology

Nancy Pistrang, Professor of Clinical Psychology; Joint Research Director

Neil Ralph, Senior Clinical Tutor

Tony Roth, Professor of Clinical Psychology, Joint Course Director,

Katrina Scior, Senior Lecturer, Academic Director

Peter Scragg, Lecturer

Lucy Serpell, Lecturer

Kristina Soon, Senior Clinical Tutor

Aimee Spector, Senior Lecturer

Joshua Stott, Senior Clinical Tutor, Joint Admissions Tutor

Sue Watson, Clinical Director

Amanda C de C Williams, Reader

Honorary Staff

Ruksana Ahmed

Honorary Lecturer

Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Trust

Alastair Bailey

Honorary Lecturer

Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust

Prof Tanya Byron
Sandra Baum

Honorary Senior Lecturer

Consultant Clinical Psychologist, Newham Primary Care Trust

Ms Elma Cullen

Honorary Lecturer

East London Foundation NHS Trust

Barney Dunn

Honorary Lecturer
Research Interests: Emotion regulation in mood disorders; Self-focused
attention; Personality disorders; Role of the body in psychopathology.

Anselm Eldergill

Visiting Professor

District Judge, Court of Protection

Narinder Kapur

Visiting Professor of Neuropsychology

Sarah Mackenzie Ross

Honorary Senior Lecturer
Doctoral Programme in Clinical Psychology

Glenys Parry

Professor of Applied Psychological Therapies, Univ. of Sheffield

Emma Silver

Honorary Lecturer

Consultant Clinical Psychologist, Tavistock & Portman NHS Trust

Mike Watts

Honorary Lecturer

Clinical Psychologist, Enfield & Haringey Mental Health NHS Trust

Kerry Young

Honorary Lecturer

Consultant Clinical Psychologist, Central and North West London NHS Foundation Trust

Course Administration

Administrative Staff for the Doctorate in Clinical Psychology

Oxana Brigden - Research and Finance Administrator
o.brigden@ucl.ac.uk Tel: 020-7679 1603

  • the Test library
  • research-related areas and research expenses
  • stationery orders
  • trainee book library
  • trainee change of address

Julia Curl - Senior Administrator
j.curl@ucl.ac.uk, Tel: 020-7679 1896

  • General finance issues
  • Exam Board related queries

Sharinjeet Dhiman – International Liaison Administrator

dclinpsy_international@ucl.ac.uk,  Tel: 020 7679 8231

  • International Trainees

Leah Markwick - Academic Administrator
l.markwick@ucl.ac.uk, Tel: 020-7679 5699

  • Moodle
  • the time-table / teaching programme
  • room bookings/equipment
  • the website
  • conferences

Daniel McQuade - Clinical Placements Administrator
d.mcquade.ucl.ac.uk, Tel: 020-7679 1897

  • placement paperwork (contracts, end of placement feedback reports)
  • trainee attendance, holiday and sick leave
  • trainee travel claims
  • case report submission

Associate Clinical Tutors

Regional Unit Organisers

Dr Sandra Baum (Learning Disabilities)

Professor John Cape (Professional Issues)

Dr Alex Clarke (Health Psychology)

Dr Deborah Lee (Cognitive Behaviour Therapy)

Professor Alessandra Lemma (Psychoanalytic Psychotherapy)

Dr Eleanor Martin (Systemic Therapy)

Dr Alison Milton (Systemic Therapy)

Page last modified on 05 sep 11 17:06