COMMON TIMETABLE PROJECT
university college london
UCL Home » Common Timetable » Reports » Contacts Directory
Directory
Faculty of Arts and Humanities
Arts and Sciences BASc Office BASCO_ART
Cristy Meadows c.meadows@ucl.ac.uk 31313 Undergraduate Officer
EMail All
Dutch DUTCH_ART
Ulrich Tiedau u.tiedau@ucl.ac.uk 33115 addr Academic Timetabler
Els Braeken e.braeken@ucl.ac.uk 33113 addr Administrator / CMIS entry
EMail All
English Language and Literature ENGLS_ART
Anita Garfoot a.garfoot@ucl.ac.uk Deputy DA
Stephen Cadywold s.cadywold@ucl.ac.uk DA
EMail All
Centre for European Studies EURST_ART
Patrizia Oliver patrizia.oliver@ucl.ac.uk 37024 addr Timetabler MA Film Studies
EMail All
European Social and Political Studies EUSPS_ART
Tessa Robinson tessa.robinson@ucl.ac.uk 33275
Andrew King andrew.k@ucl.ac.uk 33707 Programme Administrator
EMail All
European Cultural Studies FRECS_ART
no contacts
Edit
French FRENC_ART
Ruth Austin ruth.austin@ucl.ac.uk DC - job share
Mark Beesley m.beesley@ucl.ac.uk 51090 Departmental Coordinator
EMail All
German GERMN_ART
Seb Coxon s.coxon@ucl.ac.uk 33097 Tutor / Also European Studies
Deborah Elm d.elm@ucl.ac.uk 37120 Departmental Coordinator
EMail All
Greek and Latin GRKLT_ART
Mary Moloney mary.moloney@ucl.ac.uk
Valerie Schofield v.schofield@ucl.ac.uk 27522
Ana Higginson ana.higginson@ucl.ac.uk 25576
EMail All
Hebrew and Jewish Studies HEBRW_ART
Lia Kahn-Zajtmann jewish.studies@ucl.ac.uk 37171 Joint DA, Timetabler
Belinda Stojanovic belinda.stojanovic@ucl.ac.uk 37171 Admin Assistant
EMail All
Centre for Intercultural Studies ICULT_ART
Patrizia Oliver patrizia.oliver@ucl.ac.uk 37024
EMail All
Information Studies INFST_ART
Kerstin Michaels k.michaels@ucl.ac.uk 32107 DA, Timetabler
Ian G Evans ian.evans@ucl.ac.uk
EMail All
Italian ITALN_ART
Laura Mason laura.mason@ucl.ac.uk 37784 DC - timetabler
EMail All
Centre for Languages and International Education LANIE_ART
Adam Salisbury a.salisbury@ucl.ac.uk 25488 Groups / Times
Sibylle Nalezinski s.nalezinski@ucl.ac.uk
EMail All
Centre for Multidisciplinary and Intercultural Inquiry MUDIC_ART
Helle Hylleberg h.hylleberg@ucl.ac.uk
EMail All
Philosophy PHILO_ART
Cassilda Alcobia-Murphy c.alcobia-murphy@ucl.ac.uk 33068
Ann Higginson a.higginson@ucl.ac.uk 37116
EMail All
Scandinavian Studies SCAND_ART
Karin Charles k.charles@ucl.ac.uk 37176 addr DC, Timetabler
EMail All
School of European Languages Culture and Society SELCS_ART
Catherine Ballade c.ballade@ucl.ac.uk 34368 School Manager
Els Braeken e.braeken@ucl.ac.uk 33113 Dutch, DC team leader
Patrizia Oliver patrizia.oliver@ucl.ac.uk 37024 Post-grad
Joseph Taylor uclejet@ucl.ac.uk 33096 Admissions Officer
Amy Connolly a.connolly@ucl.ac.uk 37784 Italian Dept
Alexandra Lopez uclmanl@ucl.ac.uk 33109 Spanish and Latin American Studies
EMail All
Slade School of Fine Art SLADE_ART
no contacts
Edit
Spanish and Latin American Studies SPANS_ART
Clare Szembek c.szembek@ucl.ac.uk
EMail All
Faculty of Built Environment
Barlett Faculty Office BARTS_BEN
Kevin Jones k.jones@ucl.ac.uk IT
Nick Elliott n.elliott@ucl.ac.uk 48272 Bartlett Room Bookings
EMail All
Bartlett School of Architecture BSARC_BEN
Emer Girling e.girling@ucl.ac.uk 24851 Timetabler
Michelle Bush m.bush@ucl.ac.uk 27504 Timetabler
Chris Cutbush c.cutbush@ucl.ac.uk 24804 Portico
Luis Rego l.rego@ucl.ac.uk
Graeme Kennett ucqbgke@ucl.ac.uk 24680 Facilities Manager
EMail All
Bartlett School of Construction and Project Management BSCPM_BEN
Susan Anderson susan.anderson@ucl.ac.uk 27516 addr DA, Timetabling
Carol Trent c.trent@ucl.ac.uk 53216 DA, Timetabling
Peter Ronan p.ronan@ucl.ac.uk 53217 Teaching admin
EMail All
Bartlett School of Graduate Studies BSGST_BEN
Louise Raynham l.raynham@ucl.ac.uk 4-8272 / 4-5916 Timetabler
Annabel Brown annabel.brown@ucl.ac.uk 4-1738 Portico only
EMail All
Bartlett School of Planning BSPLN_BEN
Naomi Jones n.jones@ucl.ac.uk 28600 Deputy DA
Andrew Heath a.heath@ucl.ac.uk
EMail All
Centre for Advanced Spatial Analysis CASAN_BEN
Sonja Curtis s.curtis@ucl.ac.uk 53876 DA
Lisa Cooper Lisa.cooper@ucl.ac.uk 53327 Teaching and Learning Administrator
EMail All
Development Planning Unit DEVPU_BEN
Nkenji Okpara n.okpara@ucl.ac.uk 21117
EMail All
UCL Energy Institute ENERG_BEN
Jennifer Luk j.luk@ucl.ac.uk 55963 Programme Administrator
EMail All
Faculty of Brain Sciences
Faculty of Brain Sciences BRSCI_BRN
Gillian Hogg g.hogg@ucl.ac.uk
EMail All
The Ear Institute EARIN_BRN
Rakhee Ryatt r.ryatt@ucl.ac.uk 28968 addr
Robert Heller robert.heller@ucl.ac.uk 28966 addr
Nicholas Jacobs n.jacobs@ucl.ac.uk 28883 addr
Gordon Gillen g.gillen@ucl.ac.uk 28968 addr
Guitta Saidi sjjggsa@ucl.ac.uk 28968 addr
EMail All
Institute of Neurology NEURO_BRN
Daniela Warr d.warr@ucl.ac.uk 020 3448 4740 Head of teaching and learning support
EMail All
Division of Psychology and Language Sciences PSYLA_BRN
Elizabeth Hancock elizabeth.hancock@ucl.ac.uk
Molly Bennett m.bennett@ucl.ac.uk
Peter Buchanan p.buchanan@ucl.ac.uk
Emma Old e.old@ucl.ac.uk
Richard Jardine r.jardine@ucl.ac.uk
Lucy Jordan ucjtljo@ucl.ac.uk 24291 Teaching and Learning Assistant
Esther Huntbach e.huntbach@ucl.ac.uk 24754 Programme Administrator
EMail All
Faculty of Engineering Sciences
Biochemical Engineering BENGN_ENG
Chanté Scheepers ucbecsc@ucl.ac.uk 37013 Data Entry, Temp
Hayley Powell hayley.powell@ucl.ac.uk 33003
Anne Wilson anne.c.wilson@ucl.ac.uk
Elizabeth Cullen elizabeth.cullen@ucl.ac.uk
Kathryn Salt kathryn.salt@ucl.ac.uk
Tracy Woods t.woods@ucl.ac.uk
EMail All
Chemical Engineering CENGN_ENG
Lazaros Papageorgiou l.papageorgiou@ucl.ac.uk 32563 addr Academic timetabler
Tim Elson t.elson@ucl.ac.uk 33821 Undergrad Tutor - Mods + Diets
Caroline Milton c.milton@ucl.ac.uk 37368 Senior teaching and learning administrator
Agata Blaszczyk a.blaszczyk@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 3825 Teaching and Learning Administrator
EMail All
Civil, Environmental and Geomatic Engineering CIVLG_ENG
Mark Fairweather m.fairweather@ge.ucl.ac.uk 32740 Masters timetabler
Ewa Kedzierska e.kedzierska@ucl.ac.uk 32710 DA, Undergrad Timetabler
Laura Bateman l.bateman@ucl.ac.uk Associate Staff
Shani Crawford shani.crawford@ucl.ac.uk
EMail All
Computer Science COMPS_ENG
Jill Saunders j.saunders@ucl.ac.uk 37290 addr DA
Nicola Alexander n.jarvis@cs.ucl.ac.uk 37993 Timetabler
Romy Beattie r.beattie@cs.ucl.ac.uk 32816 Timetabler
EMail All
Electronic Engineering ELECN_ENG
Ed Romans e.romans@ee.ucl.ac.uk 30054 Timetabler
EMail All
Faculty of Engineering Sciences ENGSC_ENG
John Mitchell j.mitchell@ucl.ac.uk 33281 Director, Integrated Enginnering Programme
EMail All
Geomatic Engineering GEOMN_ENG
no contacts
Edit
Managment Science and Innovation MANSC_ENG
Michelle Tinsley m.tinsley@ucl.ac.uk 51012 addr Timetabler
EMail All
Mechanical Engineering MECHN_ENG
Julia Kuznecow j.kuznecow@ucl.ac.uk 33678 DA, Timetabler
Gillian Scoot g.scoot@ucl.ac.uk
Saffron Hutt s.hutt@ucl.ac.uk 33678 DA
Rosina Chaudhry r.chaudhry@ucl.ac.uk 54129 DA
Victoria Nicholl v.nicholl@ucl.ac.uk
Vincent CLark vincent.clark@ucl.ac.uk
Angela Fattibene a.fattibene@ucl.ac.uk 51346 Senior teaching and learning administrator
EMail All
Medical Physics and Biomedical Engineering MPHBE_ENG
Mohini Nair m.nair@ucl.ac.uk Timetabler
EMail All
Security and Crime Science SECUR_ENG
Katherine Carter k.carter@ucl.ac.uk
Kirstie Hampson k.hampson@ucl.ac.uk 53062 Administrator
Rebecca Alexander rebecca.alexander@ucl.ac.uk 53153 PA and Programme Administrator
Amy Clemens a.clemens@ucl.ac.uk 53046 Center Administrator
EMail All
Office for International Affairs
UCL Qatar UCL-Q_INT
Sophia Jones sophia.jones@ucl.ac.uk 0097444578676 addr Student and Research Manager
EMail All
Faculty of Laws
Laws LAWSD_LAW
Gemma Burridge g.burridge@ucl.ac.uk 21401 addr Timetabler
Jenny Young j.young@ucl.ac.uk DA
Laura Parrett l.parrett@ucl.ac.uk Post Graduate Administrator
Elizabeth Carter elizabeth.carter@ucl.ac.uk
Andrea Ledwig a.ledwig@ucl.ac.uk
Jennifer Austin j.austin@ucl.ac.uk
Jacqueline Bennett jacqueline.bennett@ucl.ac.uk
Jane Ha jane.ha@ucl.ac.uk
Kerry Newlyn k.newlyn@ucl.ac.uk
Lisa Penfold lisa.penfold@ucl.ac.uk
Elizabeth Milner elizabeth.milner@ucl.ac.uk Timetabler
Keith Shore k.shore@ucl.ac.uk 21427 Faculty Estates Manager
Amrit Phagura a.phagura@ucl.ac.uk
Chris Tilley Chris.tilley@ucl.ac.uk 25578 Head of IT operations
Maria Diaz m.diaz@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 1428 Judicial Institute Manager
Philip Baker philip.baker@ucl.ac.uk 020 7679 1478 Research Administrator
Anna Schuele a.schuele@ucl.ac.uk 21407 Timetabler
Ann Tucker ann.tucker@ucl.ac.uk 21545 Administrator & DSO
Shiva Riahi s.riahi@ucl.ac.uk 28850 Research Assistant
Helena Zara h.zara@ucl.ac.uk 21412 Dean's Team Assistant
Lydia O'Donoghue l.odonoghue@ucl.ac.uk 21464 Assistant Programme Administrator
Tatjana Wingender t.wingender@ucl.ac.uk 21430 Academic Services Office Manager
Kathryn Harvey kathryn.harvey@ucl.ac.uk 21404 PA to the Dean
Zoe Sinclair z.sinclair@ucl.ac.uk 21401 UG Programmes Administrator
Kerry-Anne Tarlton k.tarlton@ucl.ac.uk 21430
Sonal Yadav sonal.yadav@ucl.ac.uk 21401
Jonathan Green jonathan.green@ucl.ac.uk 21412 Dean's Assistant
Patricia Wenz p.wenz@ucl.ac.uk 21412 Dean's team Administrative Assistant
EMail All
Faculty of Life Sciences
Anatomy ANATM_LIF
Helen Jefferson-Brown h.jefferson-brown@ucl.ac.uk 32200 Joint Timetabler
EMail All
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology BIOCH_LIF
Amanda Cain amanda.cain@ucl.ac.uk 31389 Timetabler
EMail All
Biology BIOLG_LIF
Kathryn Ball kathryn.ball@ucl.ac.uk 31330 addr Admin Team Leader (Maternity Leave)
Heather Beasley h.beasley@ucl.ac.uk 37169 Timetabler
EMail All
Division of Biosciences BIOSC_LIF
Emily Bellshaw e.bellshaw@ucl.ac.uk 32308
Anushka Magan a.magan@ucl.ac.uk
Adam Wilkinson a.wilkinson@ucl.ac.uk
Deborah Bartram d.bartram@ucl.ac.uk
Glenda Young glenda.young@ucl.ac.uk
Jennifer Todd j.todd@ucl.ac.uk
Marie Rutherford m.rutherford@ucl.ac.uk
Tina Bashford t.bashford@ucl.ac.uk
Ludmila Bruger l.bruger@ucl.ac.uk
Susan Walsh susan.walsh@ucl.ac.uk 34168
Joanna Wing j.wing@ucl.ac.uk 65463
EMail All
Human Communication Science HUMCS_LIF
Faisal Haque faisal.haque@ucl.ac.uk 24200 addr CMIS data entry
Mike Clarke m.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
Anne Edmunson a.edmundson@ucl.ac.uk Course director
Judit Druks j.druks@ucl.ac.uk
Janet Wood janet.wood@ucl.ac.uk Course director
EMail All
Human Sciences Office HUMSC_LIF
Jane Turner j.turner@ucl.ac.uk 28623 Administrator
EMail All
Language Science LANSC_LIF
Faisal Haque faisal.haque@ucl.ac.uk 24200 addr CMIS data entry
EMail All
Pharmacology PHARM_LIF
Talvinder Sihra t.sihra@ucl.ac.uk 33296 Academic Timetabling
Tracy E Boot t.boot@ucl.ac.uk 33751 Timetabler, CMIS entry
Marie Rutherford m.rutherford@ucl.ac.uk 33757 Timetabler
Steve Marsh s.marsh@ucl.ac.uk 33212 Module Organiser
Nick Clarke n.m.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
EMail All
Physiology PHOLG_LIF
Richard Tunwell r.tunwell@ucl.ac.uk 33210 Academic [& Biomedical Science]
Anushka Magan a.magan@ucl.ac.uk 51034 Timetabler
EMail All
Phonetics & Linguistics PLING_LIF
Faisal Haque faisal.haque@ucl.ac.uk 24200 addr CMIS entry
Stefanie Anyadi s.anyadi@ling.ucl.ac.uk 24224 DA, Timetabler
EMail All
Psychology PSYCH_LIF
Joanna M Strange joanna.strange@ucl.ac.uk 25334 DA, Timetabler U/G (Maternity Leave)
Sally Watson s.watson@cs.ucl.ac.uk 32816 addr PSYCGI* (UCLIC)
Pia Horbacki p.horbacki@ucl.ac.uk 25335 PSYCGC* (CPBS)
Anna Casey a.casey@ucl.ac.uk 24201
Katie Kay katie.kay@ucl.ac.uk 24205
David Newton d.newton@ucl.ac.uk 24202 DIV PSY&LANGSCI
Rosa Morcom r.morcom@ucl.ac.uk 25334 Timetabler, U/G TA (Jo Strange Maternity Cover)
EMail All
Centre for the History of Medicine WELHM_LIF
Lauren Cracknell l.cracknell@ucl.ac.uk
EMail All
Faculty of Mathematical and Physical Sciences
Chemistry CHEMS_MAP
Derek Tocher d.a.tocher@ucl.ac.uk 24709 Portico, Academic
Robert Bell r.g.bell@ucl.ac.uk 21488 addr Timetabler, Academic
Stephen D Price s.d.price@ucl.ac.uk
Nikolas Kaltsoyannis n.kaltsoyannis@ucl.ac.uk
Susanne Campbell s.y.campbell@ucl.ac.uk
Jamila Yeboah j.yeboah@ucl.ac.uk 37000 UG administrator
EMail All
Earth Sciences EARTH_MAP
(Susie) Dur-E-Shahwar Rizvi d.rizvi@ucl.ac.uk
Mumtaz Ghafoor mumtaz.ghafoor@ucl.ac.uk Institute for Risk and Disaster Reduction
EMail All
MAPS Faculty Office MAPFO_MAP
Charlotte Pearce ucqscab@ucl.ac.uk 30649 addr NATSC_MAP Administration
Donna Williamson d.williamson@ucl.ac.uk 33359
Caroline Essex c.essex@ucl.ac.uk Faculty Tutor
EMail All
Mathematics MATHS_MAP
Mark Roberts mlr@math.ucl.ac.uk 32833 addr Academic Timetabler
Natalie Milich n.milich@ucl.ac.uk
Raheelun Nabi r.nabi@ucl.ac.uk
Soheni Datta s.datta@ucl.ac.uk
Fiona Gilloway f.gilloway@ucl.ac.uk
Sally Moore s.moore@ucl.ac.uk 31373 Msc Administrator
Julija Melesko j.melesko@ucl.ac.uk
Nicola Townsend n.townsend@ucl.ac.uk 34309 Center Manager
Aaron Cahill ucahcah@ucl.ac.uk 32894 UG Administrator
EMail All
Natural Sciences Office NATSC_MAP
Raman Prinja rkp@star.ucl.ac.uk 33475 Programme Director
David Tovee d.tovee@ucl.ac.uk 33463 Faculty Tutor, timetable coordinator
Charlotte Pearce charlotte.pearce@ucl.ac.uk
EMail All
Physics & Astronomy PHYSA_MAP
Stan Zochowski s.zochowski@ucl.ac.uk 37038 addr Timetabler, Academic
Kate Heyworth k.heyworth@ucl.ac.uk 37778
Claire Jordan c.jordan@ucl.ac.uk 37144 Teaching Administrator
EMail All
Science & Technology Studies SCITS_MAP
Kate Hickson k.hickson@ucl.ac.uk 34371 Timetabler
Jo Pearson jo.pearson@ucl.ac.uk 31328 Academic Administrator
Lori Coletti-Campbell l.coletti@ucl.ac.uk 34371 Department Manager
Connie Ekpenyong c.ekpenyong@ucl.ac.uk Operations Administrator
Christina Ogunwumiju c.ogunwumiju@ucl.ac.uk 31328
EMail All
Statistical Science STATS_MAP
Karen Leport k.leport@ucl.ac.uk 41881 Teaching Administrator
Jinghao Xue jinghao.xue@ucl.ac.uk 41863 Academic Timetabler
Yvonne Thornhill y.thornhill@ucl.ac.uk 41872 Assistant Administrator
EMail All
Faculty of Medical Sciences
Division of Infection and Immunity INFEC_MDS
Biljana Nikolic b.nikolic@ucl.ac.uk 09343 addr Timetabler
EMail All
Faculty of Medical Sciences MDSCI_MDS
Susan Beesley s.beesley@ucl.ac.uk 40886 Faculty Graduate Manager
EMail All
Division of Medicine MEDCN_MDS
Nicola Hawthorne n.hawthorne@ucl.ac.uk Inflammation
Gemma Martin gemma.martin@ucl.ac.uk 52308 Timetabler
Carolyn Cohen carolyn.cohen@ucl.ac.uk 59208 Teaching Administrator
EMail All
Division of Surgery and Interventional Science SURGS_MDS
Julie Cheek j.cheek@ucl.ac.uk #6 126 x5811 DA
Zoe Lau z.lau@ucl.ac.uk 46248 Teaching Administrator
EMail All
UCL Medical School UCLMS_MDS
Kate Howe k.howe@chime.ucl.ac.uk 020 7288 3381
EMail All
Faculty of Population Health Sciences
Institute of Child Health CHILD_PHS
Caroline Smith caroline_smith@ucl.ac.uk 02850961281 addr Teaching Administrator
Amanda Kosinski a.kosinski@ucl.ac.uk
Angela Wade a.wade@ucl.ac.uk
Carole Davies carole.davies@ucl.ac.uk
Paloma Garcia-Paredes p.garcia-paredes@ucl.ac.uk
Ruth Harper ruth.harper@ucl.ac.uk
Danielle Dansey d.dansey@ucl.ac.uk 020 7905 2699 Events Administrator
Magdalena Pytlarz m.pytlarz@ucl.ac.uk 020 7905 2675 Events Administrator
Cristina Lai cristina.lai@ucl.ac.uk Events Co-ordinator
Claire Lister claire.lister@ucl.ac.uk 020 7905 2232 Events Co-ordinator
Sara McCallum s.mccallum@ucl.ac.uk 02851411131 Teaching Administrator
Denise Luck sejjluc@ucl.ac.uk 020 7905 2699 Events Administrator
Clementine Budd clementine.budd.11@ucl.ac.uk 42675 Events Administrator
Wendy Knowles w.knowles@ucl.ac.uk 42650 Institute Manager
Pablo Medina p.medina@ucl.ac.uk
EMail All
Institute of Epidemiology and Health Care EPIHC_PHS
no contacts
Edit
Division of Population Health POPUL_PHS
Lydia Clinton l.clinton@ucl.ac.uk 52084
EMail All
Institute for Womens Health WOMEN_PHS
Angela Poulter a.poulter@ucl.ac.uk 46050 Senior Teaching Administrator
Nadine Mogford n.mogford@ucl.ac.uk 40839
Wendy Pereira w.pereira@ucl.ac.uk 40839 Teaching Administrator
EMail All
School of Slavonic and East European Studies
School of Slavonic and East European Studies SSEES_SES
Maria Widdowson m.widdowson@ucl.ac.uk 28804 DA
Alexa Stewart alexa.stewart@ucl.ac.uk 28775 addr UG and PG Timetabler (til July 2013)
Anastasia Barsukova a.barsukova@ucl.ac.uk 28875 PG Administrator
Charlotte Verney c.verney@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Kelly michael.kelly@ucl.ac.uk 28774 Programme Administrator
Sasha Aleksic s.aleksic@ucl.ac.uk 28773 Programme Administrator
Marta Kotwas m.kotwas@ucl.ac.uk 28775 PG Administrator
EMail All
Faculty of Social and Historial Sciences
Institute of the Americas AMERC_SHS
Laura Tunstall l.tunstall@ucl.ac.uk 09746 Postgraduate Administrator
EMail All
Anthropology ANTHR_SHS
Jane Turner j.turner@ucl.ac.uk 28623 addr
Martin O'Connor martin.o'connor@ucl.ac.uk 21040 addr Timetabler
Man Yang m.yang@ucl.ac.uk 28631
Jolanta Skorecka j.skorecka@ucl.ac.uk 28621 Undergraduate Coordinator
EMail All
Institute of Archeology ARCLG_SHS
Judy Medrington j.medrington@ucl.ac.uk 24777 addr DA, Timetabler
Nicola Cockerton nicola.cockerton.10@ucl.ac.uk 24777
EMail All
Centre for the Advancement of Learning and Teaching CALTG_SHS
Carol Massey c.massey@ucl.ac.uk
Peter Phillips peter.phillips@ucl.ac.uk
EMail All
Economics ECONS_SHS
Charlotte Choudhry c.choudhry@ucl.ac.uk 55000 Timetabler
Laura Rebeca Eaton l.eaton@ucl.ac.uk 65375 Administrative Assistant/Reception
Tina Crorie tina.crorie@ucl.ac.uk 65375 Administrative Assistant
Catherine England uctpeng@ucl.ac.uk 65385 Departmental Administrator
EMail All
Geography GEOGR_SHS
Lynn Hollyman l.hollyman@geog.ucl.ac.uk 30531 addr timetabler
Suse Keay s.keay@geog.ucl.ac.uk 30552 DA
Linda Fuller linda.fuller@ucl.ac.uk
Rouba Farah r.farah@ucl.ac.uk 30509 Administrative Assistant
Karina Dixon karina.dixon@ucl.ac.uk
EMail All
History of Art HARTD_SHS
Diana Dethloff d.dethloff@ucl.ac.uk 54013 addr DA
Jessica Dain j.dain@ucl.ac.uk 54012 addr Timetabler
Daniela Tanner Hernandez d.tanner@ucl.ac.uk 54012 addr
EMail All
History HISTR_SHS
Claire Morley claire.morley@ucl.ac.uk 31341 addr DA, Timetabler
Marlene Cox marlene.cox@ucl.ac.uk
Jasmine Gane jasmine.gain@ucl.ac.uk UG Admissions & Programme Admin
Charlotte McElvaney charlotte.mcelvaney@ucl.ac.uk 31340 Administrative Assistan
Emma Patten e.patten@ucl.ac.uk 37124 Study Abroad Administrator
EMail All
Political Science POLSC_SHS
Helen Holt h.holt@ucl.ac.uk 24997 addr Timetabler
Nicky Henson uctqnhe@ucl.ac.uk 24966
Lisbeth Aagaard l.aagaard@ucl.ac.uk 24965
Kayt Newman k.newman@ucl.ac.uk 24999
Rebecca Kevane r.kevane@ucl.ac.uk 24981
Katerina Syriou k.syriou@ucl.ac.uk 24999 Admin
Nicola Brodowska n.brodowska@ucl.ac.uk 24968 Administrative Assistant
EMail All
Timetable Support Team
CMIS Support CMIS_TST
Developers cmis-tech-support@ucl.ac.uk
CMIS Support cmis-support@ucl.ac.uk
Room Bookings roombookings@ucl.ac.uk
EMail All
University College London - Gower Street - London - WC1E 6BT - +44 (0)20 7679 2000 - Copyright © 1999-2008 UCL
Disclaimer | Accessibility | Privacy | Advanced Search | Help