CPC Group Shot

From left to right, Prof John Shawe-Taylor, Chris Gale, James Haworth, Monsuru Adepeju, Toby Davies, Prof Paul Longley, Dr Kate Bowers, Dawn Williams, Sarah Wise, Prof Tomoki Nakaya, Jianan Shen, Trevor Adams, Kira Kowalska, and Prof Tao Cheng.

The CPC project members met on October 25, 2013, to welcome new members, tour the new Security Lab space, and discuss the current direction of the project. We look forward to many future productive meetings!