Skip to site navigation

Constitution Unit Staff

at the School of Public Policy

Academic

Robert Hazell

Prof Robert Hazell

  • Position: Professor of British Politics and Government & Director of the Constitution Unit
  • Room:B13
  • Building: 29-30 Tavistock Square
  • Telephone:0207 679 4971
  • Email: r.hazell@ucl.ac.uk
See full staff page
Meg - staff pic

Dr Meg Russell

  • Position: Reader in British and Comparative Politics and Deputy Director of the Constitution Unit
  • Room:B.15
  • Building: 29-30 Tavistock Square
  • Telephone:0207 679 4998
  • Email: meg.russell@ucl.ac.uk
See full staff page

James-Melton-2

Dr James Melton

  • Position: Senior Lecturer in British and Comparative Politics
  • Room:3.01
  • Building: 29-30 Tavistock Square
  • Telephone:0207 679 4991
  • Email: j.melton@ucl.ac.uk
See full staff page
Jennifervanheerdehudson

Dr Jennifer vanHeerde-Hudson

Prof Tony Wright

Professor Tony Wright

Administration 

ben_webb

Ben Webb  

  • Position: Constitution Unit Administrator
  • Room: B.12
  • Building: 29-30 Tavistock Square
  • Telephone: 020 7679 4977
  • Email: ben.webb@ucl.ac.uk

Research

silhouette

Sonali Campion

  • Position: Editor of the Constitution Unit Newsletter and Blog
  • Room: B.12
  • Building: 29-30 Tavistock Square

    Email: s.campion@ucl.ac.uk

daniel_gover

Daniel Gover

  • Position: Research Assistant
  • Room: 1.02
  • Building: 31 Tavistock Square
  • Telephone:020 7679 4987
  • Email: d.gover@ucl.ac.uk
See full staff page



Chrysa Lamprinakou

Dr Chrysa Lamprinakou

Position: Research Associate & Teaching Fellow in British Politics
Room: 1.02
Building:
31 Tavistock Square
Telephone
:020 3108 9267
Email
: c.lamprinakou@ucl.ac.uk

See full staff page
tom_semlyen

Dr Tom Semlyen

  • Position: Research Associate
  • Room:1.02
  • Building: 31 Tavistock Square
  • Telephone:0207 679 4979
  • Email: t.semlyen@ucl.ac.uk
See full staff page

HTML Content: </div><div class="cleaner"></div></div>

Brian Walker

Brian Walker

See media page

Page last modified on 22 sep 14 17:23

Footer menu