Director Dr. Guy Moss
Deputy Director Prof. Sofia Olhede
Research Strategy Directors

Prof. Andrew Pomiankowski

Prof. Alan Johnston

Prof. Gabriel Aeppli

Prof. Frank Smith

Prof. Nicholas Luscombe

Prof. Peter V Coveney

Prof. John Shawe-Taylor

Joint Programme Directors

Dr. Lewis Griffin

Dr. Giandomenico Iannetti

Chairman of the Examination Board Prof. Robin Callard
BHF programme Director Prof. Peter Scambler

Page last modified on 26 jun 13 10:04