Management

Director Dr. Guy Moss
g.moss@ucl.ac.uk
Deputy Director Prof. Sofia Olhede
s.olhede@ucl.ac.uk
Research Strategy Directors

Prof. Andrew Pomiankowski
a.pomiankowski@ucl.ac.uk

Prof. Alan Johnston
a.johnston@ucl.ac.uk

Prof. Gabriel Aeppli
gabriel.aeppli@ucl.ac.uk

Prof. Frank Smith
f.smith@ucl.ac.uk

Prof. Nicholas Luscombe
nicholas.luscombe@ucl.ac.uk

Prof. Peter V Coveney
p.v.coveney@ucl.ac.uk

Prof. John Shawe-Taylor
j.shawe-taylor@ucl.ac.uk

Joint Programme Directors

Dr. Lewis Griffin
l.griffin@cs.ucl.ac.uk

Dr. Giandomenico Iannetti
g.iannetti@ucl.ac.uk

Chairman of the Examination Board Prof. Robin Callard
r.callard@ich.ucl.ac.uk
BHF programme Director Prof. Peter Scambler
p.scambler@ich.ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 26 jun 13 10:04