Centre for Neurorehabilitation



  • Don't forget to keep an eye out for up and coming speakers at our monthly CNR seminars -  Andy Jackson, Anna Kuppuswamy and Linda Worrall ...........
  • The Clinical Network Meetings for UCLP rehabilitation 'our' services continues - thanks for excellent recent meeting on how to engage patients in designing our services. Look out here and on twitter for up and coming events.
  • Read Robert McCrum on stroke recovery, brain plasticity and his recent rehabilitation experience at The National Hospital Queen Square in The Observer On Sunday!

  • Symposium on Sports Cognition  Exploring the cognition of elite sporting performance and the cognitive consequences of sports-related brain injury - Tuesday 22nd November 2016.   Registration and Programme (provisional)
uclpcnr bar2

The Centre for Neurorehabilitation at UCLPartners was launched on 13th February 2013. It is a collaboration between the clinicians and researchers within UCLPartners.

Our aim at CNR@UCLP is to improve the lives of people with neurodisability by delivering solutions to major challenges in neurorehabilitation care, reasearch and education.

Use the links below to find out more information about our research, clinical services, lectures, seminars and symposia.



 CNR@UCLP Management and Strategy Group
Dr Nick Ward Dr Alex Leff
Dr Diane Playford
Dr Rachel Farrell
Dr Richard Sylvester
Dr Val Stevenson
Professor Alan Thompson
Dr Orlando Swayne
Dr Gita Ramdharry
Fran Brander
Sarah Daniels
Anne Rodger
Kate Kelly Susan Hourihan Jacqueline McIntosh
Dr Catherine Doogan
  Rowena Kemp