CMIC Logo
Feed icon

News

Echoes Around the Home.

Echoes Around The Home is a cross disciplinary project conceived and led by Dr Nicholas Firth (UCL Computer Science), working with social scientists Prof. Mary Pat Sullivan (Nipissing University Applied and Professional Studies) and Emma Harding (UCL Institute of Neurology), neuropsychologist Prof. Sebastian Crutch (UCL Institute of Neurology) and computer scientist Prof. Daniel Alexander (UCL Computer Science). This project has been funded by a Social Science Plus+ award from The Collaborative Social Science Domain UCL and will begin installing Echo’s in late March. More...

Published: Feb 6, 2017 3:51:52 PM

Christos Talk

Dr. Christos Bergeles gave the honorary talk at the Greek Vitreoretinal Society Congress (http://gvrscongress.gr/en/) on 14th January 2017, titled "Advanced robotics for retinal micro-interventions and therapeutics delivery". The conference took place from 12th January 2017 to 14th January 2017, and several leading international ophthalmologists participated to discuss best clinical practices and new technological developments in vitreoretinal surgery. More...

Published: Feb 2, 2017 4:08:30 PM

MICCAI Prize

Professor David Hawkes is the 2016 recipient of the MICCAI Enduring Impact Award.  The Enduring Impact Award Prize, founded in 2009,  is the MICCAI Society’s prestigious annual prize, awarded to a senior researcher whose work has made an enduring impact on the field of medical image computing and computer assisted interventions. More...

Published: Nov 24, 2016 3:53:12 PM

People

The phone numbers listed are internal. If you are 'phoning from outside UCL use 020 7679 then the last four digits of the internal number. i.e. drop the three. If you are calling from outside the UK use 0044 207679 then the last four digits of the internal number. NB: We should probably input the full number (not everybody has got 020 767 9... nowadays).

Academic Staff
Professor Daniel Alexander
  +44 90)20 7679 2419
 d.alexander(at)cs.ucl.ac.uk
Professor Simon Arridge  +44 (0)20 7679 3714
simon.arridge(at)cs.ucl.ac.uk
Professor David Hawkes  +44 (0)20 7679 0321
d.hawkes(at)ucl.ac.uk
Professor Sebastien Ourselin
 +44 (0)20 3549 5530
s.ourselin(at)cs.ucl.ac.uk
Professor Frederik Barkhof
   f.barkhov(at)ucl.ac.uk
Dr Andre Altmann
  a.altmann(at)ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Dean Barratt
 +44 (0)20 7670 0201 d.barratt(at)ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marta Betcke   +44 (0)20 7670 4355
m.betcke(at)ucl.ac.uk
 Dr Christos Bergeles
+44 (0) 7593 700 258 c.bergeles(at)ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jorge Cardoso
+44 (0) 7549929026 m.jorge.cardos(at)ucl.ac.uk
Dr Matthew Clarkson
   m.clarkson(at)ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ivana Drobnjak   +44 (0)20 7679 4177
i.drobnjak(at)cs.ucl.ac.uk
 Dr Juan Eugenio Iglesias
   e.iglesias@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Bangti Jin
 +44 (0)20 3108 1617 B.Jin(at)cs.ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marc Modat
  +44 (0)20 3549 5534
 m.modat(at)ucl.ac.uk
 Dr Jamie McClelland
 +44 (0)20 7387 1397
 j.mcclelland(at)ucl.ac.uk
Dr Janaina Mourao-Miranda
  j.mourao-miranda(at)ucl.ac.uk
Dr Danail Stoyanov   danail.stoyanov(at)ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tom Vercauteren
 +44 (0)203 549 5536 t.vercauteren@ucl.ac.uk
Dr. Gary Zhang   +44 (0)20 7679 1620
 gary.zhang@ucl.ac.uk
Administration
Ron Gaston, Research Manager

 +44 (0)20 7679 0221

r.gaston(at)ucl.ac.uk
 Alexandra Ferrell Finance Manager
   alexandra.ferrell(at)ucl.ac.uk
Dominique Drai, Centre Administrator  +44 (0)20 7679 0320 d.drai(at)ucl.ac.uk
Rececca Holmes, CDT Administrator
+44 (0)207 679 0405 rebecca.holmes(at)ucl.ac.uk
 Kate Konyn, Communications Officer
+44 (0)20 3549 5683

k.konyn(at)ucl.ac.uk

 Niamh Ryan Communications Officer
   niamh.ryan(at)ucl.ac.uk
Neha Shah, HR Officer
+44 (0)20 3549 5683 neha.shah(at)ucl.ac.uk
 Valentina Vitiello
 +44 (0)20 7679 0684
 v.vitiello@ucl.ac.uk
 Weng Sie Wong Business Development Manager
   weng.sie.wong(at)ucl.ac.uk
  Liz Zuzikova, Office Administrator +44 (0)20 3549 5530 a.zuzikova(at)ucl.ac.uk
Roberto Annunziata
  r.annunziata(at)ucl.ac.uk
Michela Antonelli   m.antonelli(at)ucl.ac.uk
Colleen Bailey 020 7679 30320 colleen.bailey(at)ucl.ac.uk
Jyotirmoy Banerjee
  j.banerjee(at)ucl.ac.uk
Daniel Beasley
  d.beasley(at)ucl.ac.uk
Ester Bonmati   e.bonmati(at)ucl.ac.uk
Ninon Burgos
  n.burgos(at)ucl.ac.uk
Ferran Prados Carrasco   f.carrasco(at)ucl.ac.uk
David Cash   d.cash(at)ucl.ac.uk
Francois Chadebecq
  f.chadebecq(at)ucl.ac.uk
Claire Cury
020 3549 5530
c.cury(at)ucl.ac.uk
Pankaj Daga
30485 p.daga(at)ucl.ac.uk
Tom Doel   t.doel(at)ucl.ac.uk
Miklos Espak
  m.espak(at)ucl.ac.uk
Nick Firth
  nicholas.firth(at)ucl.ac.uk
Sara Garbarino
  s.garbarino(at)ucl.ac.uk
Aurobrata Ghosh
  aurobrata.ghosh(at)ucl.ac.uk
Jieqing Jiao   j.jiao(at)ucl.ac.uk
Mingxing Hu   mingxing.hu(at)ucl.ac.uk

Yipeng Hu

  yipeng.hu(at)ucl.ac.uk
Stian Johnsen
  stian.johnsen(at)ucl.ac.uk

Jieqing Jiao

  j.jiao@ucl.ac.uk
Baris Kanber
  b.kanber(at)ucl.ac.uk
Enrico Kaden   e.kaden(at)ucl.ac.uk
Wenqi Li
  wenqi.li(at)ucl.ac.uk
Marco Lorenzi
  m.lorenzi(at)ucl.ac.uk
Felix Lucka
  f.lucka(at)ucl.ac.uk
Pawel Markiewicz   p.markiewicz(at)ucl.ac.uk
Andrew Melbourne  30177 a.melbourne(at)ucl.ac.uk
Thomy Mertzanidou  30177 t.mertzanidou(at)cs.ucl.ac.uk
Usman Muhammad
  m.usman@ucl.ac.uk
Daniil Nikitichev
  d.nikitichev(at)ucl.ac.uk
Sacha Noimark
  s.noimark(at)ucl.ac.uk
Neil Oxtoby   n.oxtoby(at)ucl.ac.uk
Eleftheria Panagiotaki  51027 e.panagiotaki(at)cs.ucl.ac.uk
Premal A Patel
  premal.patel(at)ucl.ac.uk
Ferran Prados
  f.carrasco(at)ucl.ac.uk
Rosalind Pratt
  rosalind.pratt(at)ucl.ac.uk
Benoit Presles
  b.presles(at)ucl.ac.uk
Martin Schweiger  51027 m.schweiger(at)cs.ucl.ac.uk
Dzhoshkun Ismail Shakir
  d.shakir(at)ucl.ac.uk
Bernard Siow   b.siow(at)cs.ucl.ac.uk
Paddy Slator
  p.slator(at)ucl.ac.uk
Rachel Sparks
  rachel.sparks(at)ucl.ac.uk
Carole Sudre
  carole.sudre.12(at)ucl.ac.uk
David Thomas
 +44 (0)203 448 3115
d.thomas(at)ucl.ac.uk
Steve Thompson   s.thompson(at)ucl.ac.uk
Nicolas Toussaint   n.toussaint(at)ucl.ac.uk
Francisco Vasconcelos
  f.vasconcelos(at)ucl.ac.uk
Vasileios Vavourakis   v.vavourakis(at)ucl.ac.uk
Sjoerd Vos
  s.vos(at)ucl.ac.uk
Peter Wijeratne   p.wijeratne(at)ucl.ac.uk
Yijing Xie
  y.xie(at)ucl.ac.uk
Benjamin Yvernault
  b.yvernault(at)ucl.ac.uk
Maria Zuluaga Valencia   maria.zuluaga(at)ucl.ac.uk
     
     
     
     
     
     
Adeyemi Akintonde
  adeyemi.akintonde.15@ucl.ac.uk
Maximilian Allan maximilian.allan.11@ucl.ac.uk
Lu An   lu.an.13@ucl.ac.uk
Abigail Andrews   a.andrews@ucl.ac.uk
 Giacomo Annio
   giacomo.annio.15@ucl.ac.uk
 Oscar Bennett
   oscar.bennett.14@ucl.ac.uk
 Benedetta Biffi
   b.biffi@ucl.ac.uk
 Bianca Blasi
   bianca.blasi.15@ucl.ac.uk
Felix Bragman   f.bragman@ucl.ac.uk
Michael Brown   michael.brown.13@ucl.ac.uk
 Mikael Brudfors
   mikael.brudfors.15@ucl.ac.uk
 Thore Bucking
   thore.bucking.14@ucl.ac.uk
Ninon Burgos   n.burgos.12@ucl.ac.uk
 William Devine
   william.devine.15@ucl.ac.uk
Xiaofei Du   xiaofei.du.13@ucl.ac.uk
George Dwyer
  george.dwyer.14@ucl.ac.uk
Zachary Eaton-Rozen   z.eaton-rosen.12@ucl.ac.uk
 Bjoern Eiben bjoern.eiben.10@ucl.ac.uk
 Arman Eshaghi
   arman.eshaghi.14@ucl.ac.uk
 James Fairney   james.fairney.11@ucl.ac.uk
 Sebastiano Ferraris
   s.ferraris@ucl.ac.uk
 Cara Foley
   cara.foley.14@ucl.ac.uk
 Tara Ganepola
   t.ganepola@ucl.ac.uk
 Konstantinos Georgiadis
   konstantinos.georgiadis.14@ucl.ac.uk
 Nooshin Ghavami
   nooshin.ghavami.15@ucl.ac.uk
 Ruaridh Gollifer
   ruaridh.gollifer.15@ucl.ac.uk
 Mark Graham    rmapgra@ucl.ac.uk
Irina Grigorescu
  irina.grigorescu.15@ucl.ac.uk
Francesco Grussu
  francesco.grussu.12@ucl.ac.uk
Daniel Heanes   d.heanes@ucl.ac.uk
 Luis Herrera
  luis.herrera.14@ucl.ac.uk
 Emma Hill
   emma.hill.14@ucl.ac.uk
 Roman Hochuli   r.hochuli@ucl.ac.uk
 Holly Holmes   h.holmes.11@ucl.ac.uk
 Michael Hutel    michael.hutel.13@ucl.ac.uk
 Laurence Jackson    laurence.jackson.12@ucl.ac.uk
 Joseph Jacobs
   joseph.jacobs.12@ucl.ac.uk
 Stian Flage Johnsen   stian.johnsen.09@ucl.ac.uk
 Geoffrey Jones    geoffrey.jones.12@ucl.ac.uk
 Benjamin Jordan
   benjamin.jordan.14@ucl.ac.uk
 Anita Karsa
   anita.karsa.14@ucl.ac.uk
 Martin Kochan    m.kochan.12@ucl.ac.uk
 Aaron Kujawa
   aaron.kujawa.10@ucl.ac.uk
 Rene Lacher
   rene.lacher.13@ucl.ac.uk
 Ernest Lo
   ernest.lo.15@ucl.ac.uk
Ma Da   d.ma.11@ucl.ac.uk
 Andrew Maher
   andrew.maher.14@ucl.ac.uk
 Richard Manber    r.manber@ucl.ac.uk
 Efthymios Maneas
   efthymios.maneas.14@ucl.ac.uk
 Razvan Marinescu
   razvan.marinescu.14@ucl.ac.uk
 Alina Matis
   alina.matis.13@ucl.ac.uk
 Alex Mendelson   alexander.mendelson.11@ucl.ac.uk
 Stefano Moriconi
   stefano.moriconi.15@ucl.ac.uk
 Payam Nahavandi
   payam.nahavandi.15@ucl.ac.uk
 Arun Niranjan    arun.niranjan.12@ucl.ac.uk
 Sotiris Nousias
   sotiris.nousias.15@ucl.ac.uk
Yolanda Ohene
  yolanda.ohene.15@ucl.ac.uk
 Ioana Oprea
ioana.oprea.15@ucl.ac.uk
  Eliza Orasanu    eliza.orasanu.12@ucl.ac.uk
David Owen
david.owen.14@ucl.ac.uk
 Krittin Pachtrachai
   krittin.pachtrachai.13@ucl.ac.uk
 Christopher Parker   christopher.parker.10@ucl.ac.uk
 Jonas Pichat   jonas.pichat.13@ucl.ac.uk
 Elizabeth Powell
   elizabeth.powell.15@ucl.ac.uk
 Kin Quan
   kin.quan.10@ucl.ac.uk
 Danny Ramasawmy danny.ramasawmy.15@ucl.ac.uk
 Marta Ranzini
   marta.ranzini.15@ucl.ac.uk
 Sara Reis
   s.reis@ucl.ac.uk
Simon Richardson  56294 simon.richardson.09@ucl.ac.uk
 Sara Reis    s.reis.12@ucl.ac.uk
 Maria Robu
   maria.robu.14@ucl.ac.uk
 Alice Romiti
   alice.romiti.14@ucl.ac.uk
 Patrick Rosa Brandao
   patrick.brandao.15@ucl.ac.uk
 Hasan Sari   hasan.sari.12@ucl.ac.uk
  Andrada Savickas  a.ianus.11@ucl.ac.uk
 Maria Scelzi
   marzia.scelsi.15@ucl.ac.uk
 Catherine Scott
   catherine.scott.14@ucl.ac.uk
 Lebina Shrestha    lebina.shrestha.11@ucl.ac.uk
 Ryutaro Tanno
   ryutaro.tanno.15@ucl.ac.uk
 Maira Tariq maira.tariq.11@ucl.ac.uk
Marcel Tella
  marcel.tella.14@ucl.ac.uk
Pablo Tirador pablo.tirador.15@ucl.ac.uk
 Guotai Wang
   guotai.wang.14@ucl.ac.uk
 Bilal Yassine
   Bilal.yassine.14@ucl.ac.uk
 Alexandra Young    alexandra.young.11@ucl.ac.uk
 Jiaying Zhang   jiaying.zhang.13@ucl.ac.uk
 Yanan Zhu    yn.zhu@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 15 feb 17 10:39