Centre for Clinical Science and Technology
Clinical Science and Technology is part of the Division of Medicine
Feed icon

Medicine News

Rachel McKendry wins UCL Provost's Spirit of Enterprise 2015 award

Published: Jun 25, 2015 2:25:22 PM

Wellcome Image Award 2015

Published: May 8, 2015 12:08:14 PM

Newton Advanced Fellowship

Published: May 8, 2015 12:08:32 PM

Centre Staff

Professor
Name Telephone E-mail Address
Prof James Malone-Lee 020 3074 2251
james.malone-lee@ucl.ac.uk
Principal Research Associate
Dr Jennifer Rohn
020 3549 5409
j.rohn@ucl.ac.uk
Senior Nurse
Elizabeth Denver 020 3549 5410
e.denver@ucl.ac.uk
Research Nurses
Romilla Jones 020 7288 5307
romilla.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Linda Collins 020 3074 2252
linda.collins7@nhs.net
PhD Students
Dr Kiren Gill 020 3549 5413
kiren.gill@ucl.ac.uk
Harry Horsley
020 3549 5412
h.horsley@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Anthony Kupelian 020 3447 2516 anthony.kupelian@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Sheela Swamy 020 3549 5415
sheela.swamy.12@ucl.ac.uk
Sanchutha Sathiananthamoorthy 020 3549 5411
sanchutha.sathiananthamoorthy.09@ucl.ac.uk
Collaborating Researchers based at the Centre
Continence & Skin Technology Group
   
Professor Alan Cottenden 020 3549 5416
a.cottenden@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Mandy Fader 02380 794109

m.fader@ucl.ac.uk

m.fader@soton.ac.uk

Margaret Macaulay 020 3549 5417
m.macaulay@ucl.ac.uk

External Collaborating Researchers

Department of Surgery Clinical Trials Group    
Professor Mark Emberton
020 3108 2396 m.emberton@ucl.ac.uk
Chris Brew-Graves 020 7679 9280 cbrew-graves@ucl.ac.uk
Royal Veterinary College    
Dr Liam Good
  lgood@rvc.ac.uk