Centre for Clinical Science and Technology
Clinical Science and Technology is part of the Division of Medicine
Feed icon

Medicine News

Wellcome Trust Strategic Award in Functional Neuromics

Published: Jul 27, 2015 11:56:12 AM

Improving Treatment for Systemic Amyloidosis

Published: Jul 20, 2015 3:05:08 PM

UCL/Rosetrees Interdisciplinary Symposium - 22nd October 2015

Published: Jul 15, 2015 4:18:43 PM

Centre Staff

Name Telephone E-mail Address
Prof James Malone-Lee 020 3074 2251 james.malone-lee@ucl.ac.uk
Principal Research Associate
Dr Jennifer Rohn
020 7433 2729 j.rohn@ucl.ac.uk
Senior Nurse
Elizabeth Denver 020 7433 2765
Research Nurses
Romilla Jones 020 7288 5307 romilla.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Linda Collins 020 3074 2252 linda.collins7@nhs.net
PhD Students
Dr Kiren Gill   kiren.gill@ucl.ac.uk
Harry Horsley
Dr Anthony Kupelian 020 3447 2516 anthony.kupelian@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Sheela Swamy 020 7433 2782 sheela.swamy.12@ucl.ac.uk
Sanchutha Sathiananthamoorthy 020 7433 2765 sanchutha.sathiananthamoorthy.09@ucl.ac.uk
External Collaborating Researchers
Continence & Skin Technology Group
Professor Alan Cottenden 020 3549 5416 a.cottenden@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Mandy Fader 02380 794109



Margaret Macaulay 020 3549 5417 m.macaulay@ucl.ac.uk
Royal Veterinary College Department of Pathology and Infectious Diseases Molecular Biology
Dr Liam Good
UCL, Eastman Dental Institute Division of Microbial Diseases
Bacterial typing and sequencing
Dr David Spratt
University of Oxford Institute of Biomedical Engineering
 Encapsulated antibiotics
Professor Eleanor Stride
UCL Department of Mechanical Engineering Encapsulated antibiotics
Professor Mohan Edirisinghe
UCL Institute for Women's Health Role of UTI in Pre-term birth
Anna David