Centre for Clinical Science and Technology
Clinical Science and Technology is part of the Division of Medicine
Feed icon

Medicine News

Wellcome Trust Strategic Award in Functional Neuromics

Published: Jul 27, 2015 11:56:12 AM

Improving Treatment for Systemic Amyloidosis

Published: Jul 20, 2015 3:05:08 PM

UCL/Rosetrees Interdisciplinary Symposium - 22nd October 2015

Published: Jul 15, 2015 4:18:43 PM

Staff

Principal Research Associate
Dr Jennifer Rohn
020 7433 2729 j.rohn@ucl.ac.uk
Senior Nurse
Elizabeth Denver 020 7433 2737 e.denver@ucl.ac.uk
Professor of Medicine UCL, Whittington Campus
Prof James Malone-Lee 020 3074 2250 james.malone-lee@ucl.ac.uk
PhD Students
Dr Kiren Gill   kiren.gill@ucl.ac.uk
Harry Horsley
  h.horsley@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Anthony Kupelian   anthony.kupelian@uclh.nhs.uk
Dr Sheela Swamy   sheela.swamy.12@ucl.ac.uk
Sanchutha Sathiananthamoorthy   sanchutha.sathiananthamoorthy.09@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Dhanuson Dharmasena
  d.dharmasena@ucl.ac.uk
┬áPA To Prof Malone-Lee    
 Marcia Nickle
020 3074 2251 marcia.nickle@nhs.net
Research Nurses
Romilla Jones 020 7288 5307 romilla.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Linda Collins 020 3074 2252 linda.collins7@nhs.net


Royal Veterinary College

Department of Pathology and Infectious Diseases Molecular Biology
Dr Liam Good
lgood@rvc.ac.uk

UCL, Eastman Dental Institute

Division of Microbial Diseases

Bacterial typing and sequencing
Dr David Spratt
d.spratt@ucl.ac.uk

University of Oxford

Institute of Biomedical Engineering

Encapsulated antibiotics
Professor Eleanor Stride
eleanor.stride@ucl.ac.uk

UCL

Department of Mechanical Engineering

Encapsulated antibiotics
Professor Mohan Edirisinghe
m.edirisinghe@ucl.ac.uk
UCL
Institute for Women's Health
Role of UTI in Pre-term birth
Anna David
a.david@ucl.ac.uk
UCL Department of Medical Physics Continence & Skin Technology Group
Professor Alan Cottenden a.cottenden@ucl.ac.uk
Professor Mandy Fader

m.fader@ucl.ac.uk

m.fader@soton.ac.uk

Margaret Macaulay m.macaulay@ucl.ac.uk