A A A

   Important News

Summer Term 2014 - Monday 28th April - Friday 4th July 2014 (10 weeks)

Enrolment for these classes is extended until 24th April 2014.
This list is updated only once a day and we operate on a first-come first-served basis.

Please note that the Evening Courses Office will be closed from Thursday 17th April 2014 until Wednesday 23rd April 2014.


Term Dates

Academic Year 2012-2013

  • Autumn Term 2012 - Monday 8th October - Friday 14th December 2012 (10 weeks)
  • Winter Term 2013 - Monday 14th January - Friday 22nd March 2013 (10 weeks)
  • Summer Term 2013 - Monday 29th April - Friday 5th July 2013 (10 weeks)


Evening Classes are held once a week for two hours from either 17:00-19:00 or 19:00-21:00.


*Classes falling on Bank Holiday 6th May 2013 will be rescheduled to Monday 8th July 2013.
*Classes falling on Bank Holiday 27th May 2013 - TBC

Page last modified on 22 aug 12 16:58 by Laura Mezzomo