Dates - Teaching

Registration

Interviews

Friday 19 September 2014 – Friday 26 September 2014

Timetabling

Monday 29 September 2014 – Thursday 02 October 2014

Teaching

Term 1

  • Block 1: Monday 06 October 2014 – Friday 31 October 2014 (4 weeks)
  • Reading Week: Monday 03 November 2014 – Friday 07 November 2014
  • Block 2: Monday 10 November 2014 – Friday 12 December 2014 (5 weeks)

Term 2

  • Block 3: Monday 12 January 2015 – Friday 13 February 2015 (5 weeks)
  • Reading Week: Monday 16 February 2015 – Friday 20 February 2015
  • Block 4: Monday 23 February 2015 – Friday 20 March 2015 (4 weeks)

Please note that the TEFL course unit does not have Reading Weeks.

Examination preparation workshops

Term 2

Examination preparation workshops on the Oral Examination will be offered in March 2015; dates will be posted here and on the Course Units Information Board closer to the time.

Term 3

Examination preparation workshops on the Reading and Writing Examination will be offered in the week 27 April-01 May 2015; dates will be posted here and on the Course Units Information Board closer to the time.

Page last modified on 12 sep 14 21:53


The UCL Centre for Languages & International Education (CLIE) Course Unit website is for your personal and non-commercial use. You may not modify, copy, distribute, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, publish, license, create derivative works from, transfer, or sell any information, software, products or services obtained from these pages.