CHIME People

 Name E-mail Telephone Extension (internal)
Acosta Mena, Dr Dionisio M d.acosta@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3549 5289 x65289
Bark-Williams, Mrs Pippa p.bark@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5304 x65304 
Darlison, Dr Matthew W
m.darlison@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5290 x65290 
de Bono, Dr Bernard
b.bono@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3549 5287
x65287
Girges, Dr Christine c.girges@ucl.ac.uk    
Grenon, Dr Pierre p.grenon@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5288 x65288
Harbinson, Miss Tanya t.harbinson@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5299 x65299 
Helvensteijn, Dr Michiel  m.helvensteijn@ucl.ac.uk    
Kalra, Prof Dipak d.kalra@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5306 x65306 
Kokash, Dr Natallia n.kokash@ucl.ac.uk    
Lea, Dr Nathan n.lea@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5293 x65293 
Lim, Ms Yin Su y.lim@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3549 5294 x65294 
Nicholls, Dr Jackie j.nicholls@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5301 x65301 
Potts, Dr Henry h.potts@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5303 x65303 
Rodrigues, Mrs Espy
e.rodrigues@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5300 x65300 
Taylor, Dr Paul p.taylor@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5309 x65309 

Visiting Professors

Dr Mark Leaning m.leaning@ucl.ac.uk (to April 2019)

Emeritus Professors

Bate, Prof Paul
stuart.bate@ucl.ac.uk
Ingram, Prof David
d.ingram@ucl.ac.uk
Modell, Prof Bernadette
b.modell@ucl.ac.uk
Patterson, Prof David
d.patterson@ucl.ac.uk

Research Students

Mr Alberto Moreno Conde
alberto.moreno.11@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Vahid Jalali
vahid.jalali.10@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Julie James julie.james@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Irina Osovskaya
irina.osovskaya.14@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Sevket S Arikan
s.arikan@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Kostas Zacharias
k.zacharias@ucl.ac.uk

Honorary Members of CHIME

Barnard, Dr Maria 
m.barnard@ucl.ac.uk (to July 2017) 
Castillo, Dr Tito
t.castillo@ucl.ac.uk (to September 2016)
Coleman, Dr Bridget
b.coleman@ucl.ac.uk
(to March 2017)
Heard, Dr Samuel R 
samuel.heard@ucl.ac.uk (to September 2017)
Koczan, Dr Philip
p.koczan@ucl.ac.uk (to January 2016)
Martin, Dr Chris   (to March 2018) 
McNicoll, Dr Ian
i.mcnicoll@ucl.ac.uk (to February 2019)
Murphy, Mrs Jeannette
j.murphy@ucl.ac.uk
(to August 2017)
Ramachandran, Dr Navin n.ramachandran@ucl.ac.uk (to April 2019)

CHIME Visitors

Dr Tony Austin t.austin@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Thomas Beale thomas.beale@oceaninformatics.com
Mr Timothy Benson
tim.benson@abies.co.uk
Dr Lacey Colligan rlacey@colligan.uk.net
Dr Evelyn Hovenga e.hovenga@ehe.edu.au

Page last modified on 04 jul 16 14:45