A A A

CHIME People

 Name E-mail Telephone Extension (internal)
Acosta Mena, Dr Dionisio M d.acosta@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3549 5289 x65289
Austin, Dr Tony t.austin@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5298 x65298
Bark-Williams, Mrs Pippa p.bark@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5304 x65304 
Darlison, Dr Matthew W
m.darlison@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5290 x65290 
de Bono, Dr Bernard
b.bono@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3549 5287
x65287
Grenon, Dr Pierre p.grenon@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5288 x65288
Harbinson, Miss Tanya t.harbinson@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5299 x65299 
Kalra, Prof Dipak d.kalra@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5306 x65306 
Lea, Mr Nathan n.lea@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5293 x65293 
Lim, Ms Yin Su y.lim@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3549 5294 x65294 
Murphy, Ms Jeannette j.murphy@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5304 x65304
Nicholls, Dr Jackie j.nicholls@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5301 x65301 
Potts, Dr Henry h.potts@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5303 x65303 
Rodrigues, Mrs Espy
e.rodrigues@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5300 x65300 
Singleton, Mr Peter
peter.singleton@ucl.ac.uk    
Tapuria, Dr Archana a.tapuria@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 3549 5297 x65297 
Taylor, Dr Paul p.taylor@ucl.ac.uk +44 (0)20 3549 5309 x65309 

Visiting Professors

Prof Don Eugene Detmer d.detmer@jims.cam.ac.uk (to October 2014)
Dr Mark Leaning m.leaning@ucl.ac.uk (to April 2019)

Emeritus Professors

Bate, Prof Paul
stuart.bate@ucl.ac.uk  
Ingram, Prof David
d.ingram@ucl.ac.uk  
Modell, Prof Bernadette
b.modell@ucl.ac.uk  
Patterson, Prof David
d.patterson@ucl.ac.uk
 

Research Students

Mr Alberto Moreno Conde
alberto.moreno.11@ucl.ac.uk
 
Mr Vahid Jalali
vahid.jalali.10@ucl.ac.uk  
Ms Julie James julie.james@ucl.ac.uk  
Ms Lesley Johnson lesley.johnson.12@ucl.ac.uk  
Mr Nathan Lea n.lea@ucl.ac.uk  
Mr Ravi Natarajan ravi.natarajan.09@ucl.ac.uk  
Mr Sevket S Arikan
s.arikan@ucl.ac.uk  
Mr Kostas Zacharias
k.zacharias@ucl.ac.uk
 

Honorary Members of CHIME

Dr Bashair Al Mutairi
b.almutairi@ucl.ac.uk (to September 2014)
Dr Maria Barnard  m.barnard@ucl.ac.uk (to July 2017) 
Dr Bernard de Bono
b.bono@ucl.ac.uk (to January 2015)
Dr Tito Castillo
t.castillo@ucl.ac.uk (to September 2016)
Dr Bridget Coleman
b.coleman@ucl.ac.uk
(to March 2017)
Dr Samuel R Heard
samuel.heard@ucl.ac.uk (to September 2014)
Dr Philip Koczan p.koczan@ucl.ac.uk  (to January 2016)
Dr Ian McNicoll i.mcnicoll@ucl.ac.uk (to February 2016)
Dr Mary Petrou
m.petrou@ucl.ac.uk (to February 2014)
Mr Peter Singleton
peter.singleton@ucl.ac.uk
(to January 2015)

CHIME Visitors

Mr Thomas Beale thomas.beale@oceaninformatics.com
Mr Timothy Benson
tim.benson@abies.co.uk
Dr Lacey Colligan rlacey@colligan.uk.net
Dr Tania Douglas
 
Dr Bernard Fernando b.fernando@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Evelyn Hovenga e.hovenga@ehe.edu.au
Mr David Lloyd
 
Miss Amy McKeown amy.mckeown@xanthis.ltd.uk
Dr Glenn Robert glenn.robert@kcl.ac.uk
Mrs Katja Stramer
katja.stramer@ucl.ac.uk

Joint Appointees of CHIME

Prof Steve Iliffe
s.iliffe@ucl.ac.uk
+44 (0)20 7830 2393