XClose

Chemical Engineering

Home
Menu

Teaching Fellows

Profile Name Contact
Shade Akinmolyan Folashade Akinmolayan

Tel:+ 44(0)20 7679 3836
f.akinmolayan@ucl.ac.uk
Noor Al Rafi Noor Al-Rifai
Tel: +44(0)20 7679 3037
noor.al-rifai.10@ucl.ac.uk
Solomon Brown Solomon Brown
Tel: +44(0)207 679 3809
solomon.brown@ucl.ac.uk
mazaher Molaei Mazaher Molaei Chalchoogh
m.chalchooghi@ucl.ac.uk
Photo of Stephen Hall Stephen Hall
Tel + 44(0)20 7679 3824
stephen.hall@ucl.ac.uk
Photo of Sergey Martynov Sergey Martynov Tel:+ 44(0)20 7679 3809
s.martynov@ucl.ac.uk

masmilliano mazzei Massimiliano Materazzi
massimiliano.materazzi.09@ucl.ac.uk
Nouri samstli Nouri Samsatli
Tel: + 44(0)20 7679 3836
n.samsatli@ucl.ac.uk
Cicely Striolo
Cicely Striolo
 Tel:+44(0)20 7679 1127
cicely.striolo.13@ucl.ac.uk
DimitriosT Dimitrios Tsaoulidis
Tel:+44(0)20 7679 2643
dimitrios.tsaoulidis.10@ucl.ac.uk