XClose

Chemical Engineering

Home
Menu

Teaching Fellows

Profile Name Contact    
Shade Akinmolyan Dr. Folashade Akinmolayan Ext:51140
f.akinmolayan@ucl.ac.uk

Roberts Building 229
   
Sudeshna Basugupta Dr. Sudeshna Basugupta Ext:56311 / 56312
sudeshna.basu@ucl.ac.uk

Earth Science, Kathleen Lonsdale Building, Room M07
   
Image of Victor Francia Victor Francia Ext:51075
v.francia@ucl.ac.uk
Roberts Building, Room 222
   
dina Dina Ibrahim Abou El Amaiem Ext:51140
dina.amaiem.13@ucl.ac.uk
Roberts Building, Room 229
   
mazaher Molaei Dr. Mazaher Molaei Chalchoogh Ext:51140
m.chalchooghi@ucl.ac.uk

Roberts Building, Room 213
   
Photo of Sergey Martynov Dr. Sergey Martynov Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 3809
s.martynov@ucl.ac.uk
   
Alexander Norori-McCormac Alexander Norori-McCormac

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 3805
a.norori-mccormac@ucl.ac.uk

Roberts Building 211

   
Michaela Pollock Photo Michaela Pollock m.pollock@ucl.ac.uk
Roberts Building 205
   
Cicely Striolo Cicely Striolo

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 1127
cicely.striolo.13@ucl.ac.uk

Roberts Building 205