A A A

Teaching Fellows

Profile Name Contact Research Areas
Photo of Folashade Akinmolayan Folashade Akinmolayan +44 (0)20 7679 3836

f.akinmolayan@ucl.ac.uk
 
Photo of Noor Al-Rifai Noor Al-Rifai +44 (0)20 7679 3037

noor.al-rifai.10@ucl.ac.uk
 
Photo of Solomon Brown


Solomon Brown

+44(0)20 7679 3809

solomon.brown@ucl.ac.uk

Numerical modelling of
multiphase flows, uncertainty quantification, consequence analysis
Photo of Stephen Hall


Stephen Hall

+44(0)20 7679 3824

s.m.hall@ucl.ac.uk

 
Photo of Sergey Martynov


Sergey Martynov

+44(0)20 7679 3809

s.martynov@ucl.ac.uk

Mathematical modelling of  multi-phase flows, breakup and atomisation of liquid sprays, bubble dynamics
Photo of Nouri Samsatli


Nouri Samsatli

+44(0)20 7679 3836

n.samsatli@ucl.ac.uk

Computer-aided process engineering, modelling and optimisation
       

Page last modified on 11 mar 15 16:07