XClose

Chemical Engineering

Home
Menu

Teaching Fellows

Profile Name Contact    
Shade Akinmolyan Folashade Akinmolayan


Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 3805
f.akinmolayan@ucl.ac.uk

Roberts Building 211

   
Sudeshna Basugupta Sudeshna Basugupta sudeshna.basu@ucl.ac.uk
   
Image of Victor Francia Victor Francia Tel: 02031081075
v.francia@ucl.ac.uk

   
dina Dina Ibrahim Abou El Amaiem dina.amaiem.13@ucl.ac.uk
   
mazaher Molaei Mazaher Molaei Chalchoogh

m.chalchooghi@ucl.ac.uk

Roberts Building 213

   
Photo of Sergey Martynov Sergey Martynov Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 3809
s.martynov@ucl.ac.uk
   
Alexander Norori-McCormac Alexander Norori-McCormac

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 3805
a.norori-mccormac@ucl.ac.uk

Roberts Building 211

   
Michaela Pollock Photo Michaela Pollock m.pollock@ucl.ac.uk
Roberts Building 205
   
Cicely Striolo Cicely Striolo

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 1127
cicely.striolo.13@ucl.ac.uk

Roberts Building 205