XClose

Chemical Engineering

Home
Menu

Teaching Fellows

Profile Name Contact    
Shade Akinmolyan Folashade Akinmolayan


Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 3805
f.akinmolayan@ucl.ac.uk

Roberts Building 211

   
Sudeshna Basugupta Sudeshna Basugupta sudeshna.basu@ucl.ac.uk
   
vidal_bharath Vidal Bharath

v.bharath@ucl.ac.uk

Roberts Building, room 213

Tel: 020 7679 4441

   
mazaher Molaei Mazaher Molaei Chalchoogh

m.chalchooghi@ucl.ac.uk

Roberts Building 213

   
Photo of Sergey Martynov Sergey Martynov Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 3809
s.martynov@ucl.ac.uk
   
Alexander Norori-McCormac Alexander Norori-McCormac

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 3805
ucecapn@ucl.ac.uk

Roberts Building 211

   
Daniele Pacifici Daniele Pacifici d.pacifici@ucl.ac.uk
Roberts Building 205
   
Michaela Pollock Photo Michaela Pollock m.pollock@ucl.ac.uk
Roberts Building 205
   
Cicely Striolo Cicely Striolo

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679 1127
cicely.striolo.13@ucl.ac.uk

Roberts Building 205