A A A

Latest News

Improving Later Life

Dr Aimee Spector has contributed to Age UK's report on 'Improving Later Life' Click here for more news >>>


Featured Video

A team of researchers led by Professor Val Curran and Celia Morgan have been awarded first place in UCL’s ‘Brains on Film’ competition.

Their winning entry explains the effects of cannabis through animation and rap. It was produced in collaboration with teenagers from Music and Change, a charity aiming to improve the mental health of young people involved in gangs.

The film was supported by the Alexander Fleming Award from the Medical Research Foundation. www.cannabiseffects.org

Click here for more videos >>>


People

Name   Position Email
Peter Fonagy Head of Clinical, Educational and Health Psychology p.fonagy@ucl.ac.uk
Norah Frederickson Deputy to Head of Department n.frederickson@ucl.ac.uk
Julia Curl Team Manager, Clinical, Educational & Health Psychology j.curl@ucl.ac.uk

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Name

Position 

Email

Dr Katharine Alcock Senior Clinical Tutor  k.alcock@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Saima Ali Research Associate  saima.ali@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Shama Ali Honorary Research Associate shama.ali@ucl.ac.uk
Liz Allison Deputy Director of Psychoanalysis Unit e.allison@ucl.ac.uk 
Dr Louise Atkins Research Associate l.atkins@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Chris Barker Professor of Clinical Psychology c.barker@ucl.ac.uk  
Dr Rachel Blass Visiting Professor r.blass@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Roger Booker Professional Research Tutor r.booker@ucl.ac.uk
Ruth Braidwood Research Assistant r.braidwood@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Chris Brewin Professor of Clinical Psychology c.brewin@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Leonie Brose Honorary Research Assistant l.brose@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Stephen Butler Senior Lecturer stephen.butler@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Lesley Caldwell Honorary Reader l.caldwell@ucl.ac.uk
Dr John Cape Director of Psychological Therapies j.cape@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Tomas Chamorro Premuzic Chair of Business Psychology t.chamorro@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Georgina Charlesworth Clinical Psychologist g.charlesworth@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Marco Chiesa Honorary Professor m.chiesa@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Nadir Cheema Research Associate n.cheema@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alexandra Clarke Honorary Professor alexandra.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Katherine Clarke Research Assistant katherine.clarke@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Antonia Cobbald Honorary Lecturer antonia.cobbald.09@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jason Crabtree Clinical Tutor j.crabtree@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Valerie Curran Professor of Psychopharmacology v.curran@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Martin Debbane Honorary Reader m.debbane@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Owen Davis Honorary Research Associate o.davis@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jessica Dewey Honorary Research Associate jessica.dewey@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sandra Dunsmuir Co-director of the Cognitive Behaviour Therapy  s.dunsmuir@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Falconer Research Associate c.falconer@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ernst Falzeder Senior Research Fellow e.falzeder@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Pasco Fearon Chair in Developmental Psychopathology p.fearon@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Janet Feigenbaum Senior Lecturer j.feigenbaum@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Miriam Fornells-Ambrojo Honorary Lecturer miriam.fornells-ambrojo@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Aikaterini Fotopoulou Senior Lecturer a.fotopoulou@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Tom Freeman Research Associate tom.freeman@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Andy Fugard Lecturer  a.fugard@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Adrian Furnham Professor of Psychology a.furnham@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Danya Glaser Visiting Professor d.glaser@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Laura Gibbon Research Assistant l.gibbon@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Robert Hardy Research Associate robert.hardy@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Bronwyn Harrison Research Associate b.harrison@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Chandani Hindocha Research Assistant c.hindocha@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jim Hopkins Visiting Professor jim.hopkins@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Jenny Jim Senior Clinical Tutor jenny.jim@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Juan Pablo Jimenez Visiting Professor j.jimenez@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Helene Joffe Reader in Psychology h.joffe@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Marie Johnston Visiting Professor marie.johnston@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sunjeev Kamboj Lecturer sunjeev.kamboj@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Natalie Kanakam Research Associate n.kanakam@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Narinder Kapur Visiting Professor n.kapur@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Kemp Research Associate andrew.kemp@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Eilis Kennedy Honorary Reader elizabeth.kennedy@ucl.ac.uk
Dr John King Lecturer john.king@ucl.ac.uk
Mrs Jane Lang Research Fellow jane.lang@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Alessandra Lemma Visiting Professor a.lemma@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Katherine Leggett Research Associate k.leggett@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Nicholas Little Research Assistant n.little@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Patrick Luyten Senior Lecturer p.luyten@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Mackenzie Ross Honorary Senior Lecturer s.mackenzie-ross@ucl.ac.uk
Dr William Mandy Senior Lecturer w.mandy@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Ifigeneia Mavranezouli Senior Research Fellow i.mavranezouli@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Evan Mayo-Wilson Senior Research Associate e.mayo-wilson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Oliver Mason Senior Lecturer o.mason@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Eamon McCrory Reader in Developmental Psychopathology e.mccrory@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Chris McManus Professor of Psychology and Medical Education i.mcmanus@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Susan Michie Professor of Health Psychology s.michie@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nick Midgley Lecturer nicholas.midgley@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Juliet Mitchell Professorial Research Associate juliet.mitchell@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Gavin Morgan Honorary Lecturer gavin.morgan@ucl.ac.uk
Miss Amy Palmer Research Associate amy.palmer@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Rosine Jozef Perelberg  Visiting Professor r.perelberg@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Dino Petrides Reader in Psychology k.petrides@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Steve Pilling Professor of Clinical Psychology & Clinical Effectiveness s.pilling@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Nancy Pistrang Professor of Clinical Psychology n.pistrang@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Inge-Martine Pretorius Clinical Tutor in Psychoanalytic Developmental Psychology i.pretorius@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Evangelia Prokopiou Research Associate e.prokopiou@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Neil Ralph Clinical Tutor n.ralph@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Ramsey Raafat Teaching Fellow r.raafat@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Joan Raphael-Leff Visiting Professor j.raphael-leff@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Tobias Raupach Honorary Research Associate t.raupach@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Adhip Rawal Research Associate a.rawal@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Frances Rice Reader in Social and Emotional Development f.rice@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Tony Roth Professor of Clinical Psychology t.roth@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Richard Rusbridger Honorary Reader r.rusbridger@ucl.ac.uk
Mr Rob Saunders Research Assistant r.saunders@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Katrina Scior Senior Lecturer k.scior@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Peter Scragg Principal Teaching Fellow p.scragg@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Lucy Serpell Lecturer l.serpell@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Nick Smith Postdoctoral Research Fellow nicholas.smith@ucl.ac.uk
Ms Kristina Soon Clinical Tutor k.soon@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Aimee Spector Senior Lecturer a.spector@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Joshua Stott Senior Clinical Tutor j.stott@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Phil Stringer Professional Research Tutor p.stringer@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Mary Target Professor of Psychoanalysis m.target@ucl.ac.uk
Prof David Tuckett Honorary Professor d.tuckett@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Stuart Twemlow Visiting Professor s.twemlow@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Amina Udechuku Research Associate a.udechuku@ucl.ac.uk
Prof Essi Viding Professor of Developmental Psychopathology e.viding@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Sue Watson Clinical Director, D.Clin.Psy s.watson@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Craig Whittington Senior Research Fellow c.whittington@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Amanda Williams Clinical Reader amanda.williams@ucl.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Wood Research Associate caroline.wood@ucl.ac.uk

Page last modified on 17 jun 14 14:55